Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Martijn
Martijn 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Martijn, woon in Zeeland en ga in september geschiedenis studeren in Leiden. Ik ben een relaxed persoon, dol op natuurdocumentaires en hou van kunst en cultuur. Maak regelmatig een quiz voor mijn vrienden.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marten
Marten 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aisha
Aisha 27
Female · Working
Een vrolijke, gezellige en sociale jonge vrouw, die op zoek is naar woning in de omgeving, randstad.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sina
Sina 24
Male · Student
This is Sina , 24 years old from Iran. I've been a CS student and I'm coming to the Netherlands, RuG, for my master's in Computing Science before this September. I'm looking for a clean furnished room (preferably a studio but I wouldn't mind having a few roommates in a shared house :) ) not mroe than 550 euros. My personal interests are music, meeting people with different cultures, exploring the city, gaming, and... more gaming... ;) As a roommate, I'm always calm and I mind my own business and I like my roommates to do the same. It's good to have gatherings, a few beers ,and socialization but having a quiet place while studying matters the most. More questions? Message me as I'm mostly available! :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daria
Daria 18
Female · Student
I am active and sociable person. I love order and systematization in my life.
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maurits
Maurits 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Evelina
Evelina 24
Female · Working
I'm 24 years old from Sweden. I'm gonna move to Amsterdam for work and to play volleyball. I'm looking for a place to stay for a longer time, with or without flatmates. I'm an easy going person, just ask me if you have any questions.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jarmara
Jarmara 25
Female
Hi! Mijn naam is Jarmara en ik ben voor mijn stageplek in Amstelveen, als hbo verpleegkundige, op zoek naar een passende studio of kamer waar ik kan uitrusten tussen mijn diensten in. Ik werk namelijk onregelmatige diensten en ben daarom op zoek naar een rustige plek. Mijn stage begint in augustus en ik zou dan ook graag voor die tijd of rond die tijd een plek willen vinden.
Searching in: Amstelveen + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Finn
Finn 21
Male · Student
Dear reader, My name is Finn Petersen, im currently 21 years old and be studying arts and culture at the rug. I come from Germany and i am a musician and music producer who loves to live in good company. In the past i was sharing my apartment with others all the time so im used to that and i also enjoy it. I really like to cook, hang out and connect with other people and overall im really easy going. I like to party and go out but i also really enjoy chill evenings at home playing some games or watching a movie. Overall im really looking forward to move to the Netherlands because i felt in love with the country on first sight and i‘d really like to live and experience a different city and culture. Especially these days, I think it’s important that we like the people we live with so If you would like to know anything else about me, please feel free to ask and i would be really happy if u would consider me in your search for a new roommate :) Kind regards, Finn Petersen
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jorden
Jorden 21
Male · Student
Ik ben jorden, 20 jaar, net afgestudeerd aan de opleiding bouwkunde en wil de master construction management and engineering doen aan de tu delft. Ik hou wel van gezelligheid en van een beetje sporten.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Noel
Noel 25
Female · Student
I'm a 25-year-old Finnish native, moving to the Netherlands for my psychology bachelor studies in Leiden University. I'm looking for an apartment in the area, either self-contained studio or a room in shared apartment. I would be able to move in whenever after 15.8.2021 or maybe earlier, depending on the landlord's situation. I'm a tidy person, without any loud hobbies that would cause a problem to other tenants.
Searching in: Leiden | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dylan
Dylan 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 41
Male · Working
Searching in: Nieuwegein | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tommaso Carta
Tommaso Carta 21
Male · Working student
HI! I am an international student looking for a room/studio in Tilburg!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cristiano
Cristiano 19
Male · Student
Hi! I'm Cristiano, a 19 years old currently living in Portugal. From the first of September, I will be studying CMGT at Saxion University of Applied Sciences, hence the reason as to why I'm looking for a home in Enschede.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 19
Male · Student
Hello! I’m a 20 years old student from Poland who is just finishing first year of Aerospace Engineering in Delft. I’m a sociable and easy-going person so I’d always be down to spend time with my roommates: have a dinner together, watch some movies, play board games or just chill after an intense day. I’m also tidy and don’t have problems with respecting others' privacy when it's necessary. In terms of hobbies I love sailing and swimming, but I also enjoy amateur rocketry, drones and generally building anything that lifts above the ground :)
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
victor
victor 25
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm Victor; I'm Spanish and 25. I'm Medical Doctor who will study for a Master's degree in Artificial University. I also will be working this year as a Researcher analyst for SolaVieve, a German company. I love reading, photography, chess and sports (physical and e-sports), I competed in the First team of the city for 11 years, and I have been doing sport since. I have friends all over the globe, and I speak three different languages (Spanish, English and Portuguese) fluently and a couple more at a basic level, and I'm more than willing to learn dutch this year. I'm sociable and an easy-going roommate who know the importance of a clean place and how to adapt to different situations.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd