Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15467 huurders in Nederland

Dobri
Dobri 18
Man · Student
Hello there, I was accepted in Leiden in the beginning of the year and have been looking for a place to stay during my studies for a while. The location is perfect. A bit about myself, I'm 19 years old from Bulgaria and I will be studying Archeology in Leiden.I am extroverted and like to meet new people and make connections, I like reading, watching TV shows and going out with friends. I have to go to The Netherlands in August (preferebly the 15th) and am looking for a room in Leiden, The Hague or near Leiden in general.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 26
Man · Werkende student
I am a PDEng-degree student at TU/e. Getting my title at Mechatronic systems design. I'm also interested in sports (martial arts, alpine ski, gym), chess and drawing!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Haviv
Haviv 44
Man · Werkend
Hi there, my name is Haviv (Israeli / German), working in the sign making industry in Amsterdam. I am respectful, clean and quiet. My family lives in Amsterdam and I have very good references. I finished studying in Rietveld Art academy few years ago.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dana
Dana 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Dana, and I am looking for a room in Arnhem. I am originally from Berlin and am planning on moving to Arnhem end of August to study Fashion Design at ArtEZ. A bit more about myself: I am currently 18 years old and will turn 19 in September. I enjoy cooking, doing sports/going to the gym, and nearly everything that has to do with art (may it be sewing, knitting, crafting, ... you name it). I am also quite skillful at constructing furniture, and I also know how to renovate apartments; this could come in handy while decorating the apartment or fixing broken stuff. Furthermore, I love spending time outdoors and am generally a very natural and nature-loving person. Besides that, I am also very friendly, genuine, and open-minded individual who also enjoys meeting new people :) About my background: I was born and raised in Berlin by a single mother without any siblings. She works in a typical men's job and works a lot, so I learned independence from a young age on. She is the one who taught me all about renovating apartments and building furniture, etc. I also have a little black cat named Shiloh. I could either bring her with me or I could leave her with my mom if pets are unwanted in the apartment. If you have any questions for me, feel free to ask them! Lots of Love, Dana
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Denitsa
Denitsa 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello, me and my boyfriend are searching for an apratment so we can move in together. I am student and he is doing his last year of studies and we are both working too. We plan on staying at least 3 more years in The Netherlands.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mehak
Mehak 18
Vrouw · Student
BA: YEAR 2 Leiden University Arts, Media and Society
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marlene
Marlene 20
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erin
Erin 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Erin Elliott, I'm a 19 year old female from Zimbabwe starting at Fontys University in September. I am a mature, clean, respectful and responsible girl.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alwin
Alwin 25
Man · Student
Een 20-jarige pedagogiek student die op zoek is naar een nieuwe plekje in Groningen.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maelle
Maelle 23
Vrouw · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Maelle, ik ben 23 jaar oud en ik ga vanaf september een master kunstgeschiedenis volgen aan de Universiteit van Utrecht. Ik heb tijdens mijn studie en werkervaring al in verschillende steden onderdak gehuurd, ik ben rustig, vriendelijk en respectvol. Wat mijn hobby's betreft, hou ik erg van films, reizen en dansen :) Ik kijk er naar uit om je te ontmoeten! Tot ziens, Maelle
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
ionita
ionita 38
Man · Werkend
i am a nice person and friendly, i work here, i love playing tennis, and to dance, im looking to rent a room, for long term
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marius
Marius 23
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tunay
Tunay 18
Man · Student
Hello everyone, I'm Tunay and I'm a Turkish student i'll be in the 2nd year of my Physics Bachelor's degree next year. I'm a clean, tidy, organized and timid person, so I will keep my place quite well and won't cause any disturbances. I personally quite enjoy hanging out/chilling with my friends. video games, volleyball and calisthenics. Thank you for reading :)
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sardjo
Sardjo 20
Man · Werkend
Ik ben sardjo ben 21 jaar ben werken in amsterdam, Ik zoek een woonplaats in amsterdam en omgeving
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Helwan
Helwan 21
Man · Werkende student
I am looking for a room or a flat between 300 and 600euros, preferably in the south of Nijmegen, with sociable and respectful flatmates. I am a very sporty person, I play football, run and go to the gym regularly. I also watch a lot of sport. I am a calm, friendly, respectful and clean person, I don't smoke, drink or party.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Davide
Davide 18
Man · Student
RB University student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Niccolo
Niccolo 23
Man · Student
Hello I'm Niccolo' I'm 23 and I'm a Mechanical Engineer. I will start my Master Degree at TU/e in August this year. I'm looking for a furnished room or a one bedroom apartment, from August this year to August 2023. If needed even from July. I speak Italian, English and a little bit of German.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lavinia Sophie
Lavinia Sophie 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello lovely people! My name is Lavinia Sophie Kailer, I am 21 years old and a prospective student at the VU Amsterdam (psychology). In my free time I love to dance, run, read and to meet with friends. I would describe myself as a very open-minded, talkative and sociable person. *I am searching for an apartment in Amsterdam as soon as possible. Any help is appreciated.*
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd