Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Apolline 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hey everyone, my name is Apolline and I am moving to Amsterdam to complete my studies. After an internship in Singapore, I'll be interning in the Netherlands for 6 months and I am planing on staying there afterwards. As such, I am looking for either a studio or a room in shared apartment. I've lived with flatmates before and I had no complaint, I was even called "the best roommate ever".
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Wessel 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elke 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Mijn naam is Elke, ik ben een 29 jarige vrouw. Na vele jaren in het buitenland gewoond te hebben ben ik teruggekeerd naar Nederland. Momenteel werk ik bij de Efteling en volgend jaar begin ik weer met studeren. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke zelfstandige studio om weer mijn eigen plekje te hebben. Ik houd van gezelligheid maar ben geen feestbeest, rook niet en heb geen huisdieren, ik houd graag alles netjes en schoon.
Op zoek in: Den Bosch | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aistė 20
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Aiste, I am 20 years old and currently working at Bleckman.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Chris 19
Man · Student
Ik ben een zeer actief persoon die veel hobby's heeft Ik ben gefascineerd door marine biologie en ga daarom ook de opleiding kust en zee management doen.
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Andia 23
Man · Werkende student
Hello, I am Panayiotis Christofides and I am very much interested in your apartment. I am from Cyprus. I am a psychology student at Leiden University. I am a very responsible, clean and quiet person, not looking to have parties or disturb the neighbors, as this is my last year of my studies. Along with my studies, I work and I make approximately 650 pm. I have the financial support of my parents, therefore they can provide a guarantee from the bank that they will fully cover the apartment's requirements. They are willing to pay several months in advance in order to secure the place. Thank you so much for the chance you're giving me and hopefully we will talk soon
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ivo 33
Man · Werkend
Expat, working on Schiphol 2 an 1/2 years.
Op zoek in: Hoofddorp + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sirli 19
Vrouw · Student
I'm a 19-year-old girl from Estonia. I will start my Astronomy Bachelor's in September 2021 at the University of Groningen. I'm usually quiet, but I do like to socialize. My interests include dancing, hiking, reading and baking. I'm looking for a nice room with a few roommates.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ramon 45
Man · Werkend
vrij rustig jongen , houd van naar rustige muziek luisteren hobby's zijn computeren en DVD kijken. Verder hou ik niet van grote studentenhuizen.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Raymond 19
Man · Student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my study year.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Johanna 38
Vrouw · Werkend
- betrouwbaar, rustig, geen gedoe, ideale huurster :) - vast inkomen (psycholoog / docent) - geen huisdieren, niet-roker
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Sonja Lezaja
Sonja Lezaja 18
Vrouw · Student
communicative, easy going, responsible
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Clémence 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ilona 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm 20 years old girl from Finland who is going to be starting her studies in September in the University of Amsterdam. I'm a really positive and quiet person who likes to socialize but I also respect ones personal space. I love to read, cook and I am I huge green thumb. As a tenant I'm neat and conscientious, who will always pay the rent on time and takes good care of the apartment. Living with roommates is not a new thing for me as I have lived several years in shared apartment!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Christina 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi 👋 I'm looking for a room asap, as I’m a working Erasmus master student in Rotterdam. About me: My name is Christina, I come from Greece, but I live already the last 3 years in Netherlands. I'm a friendly, quiet, tidy, organized, tolerant, and open-minded person. I love music and chilling with friends. I like to do yoga, meditation and grab a drink with friends in my free time. As a roommate, I like to hang out together but also respect other's space. I am a very clean and organized person. Thank you 🙏 and have a nice day 😊 P.S If it is necessary there is a guarantor living and working in the Netherlands for 5 years.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Steve 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pedro 27
Man · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Pedro, I am a 27yo moving to work in Arnhem! I love sports! Surfing, rock climbing, fishing, swimming! They say I am an engineer...I prefer to say I just like to disassemble and reassemble all kinds of stuff eheh During summers I worked as a Tuk-Tuk driver in Lisbon so I have friends all around the world!! Hope to meet you soon! Pedro
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Theodorus 32
Man · Student
I am a PhD student from Indonesia who will be doing his PhD for 4 years in Wageningen. I am a non smoker and an organized person. I am also not much of a party person so I will keep my room all nice and cozy.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd