Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

11284 Tenants in Netherlands

Charlotte 19
Female · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Charlotte, 19 jaar, en ben op dit moment wonende in Zeeland. Dit schooljaar ga ik rechten studeren in Amsterdam en ben ik dus op zoek naar een kamer.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chritina 25
Female · Working
Hey there! I'm looking for my very first home here in Amsterdam! I am 25 years old, my work combines children and music ( my 2 favorite things in the world) (after my partner of course), I like to do yoga, draw, read in my free time and live a simple life. I love to keep my home organized and clean as it gives me so much peace of mind, and I intend to take care of your home as I would my very own.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Domhnall 30
Male · Working
30 year old/Irish, working full time in Amsterdam in a Life Sciences Company. I'm very clean and tidy, particularly in shared/common spaces. I will have my own life in Amsterdam but also enjoy meeting new people and doing activities on the weekends. I will be working a mixture of office and home work. I will also be taking Dutch lessons. In my spare time, I enjoy reading and outdoor activities.
Searching in: Amstenrade | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sam 25
Male · Working
Hello, I am an Australian expat who has recently moved to the Netherlands to work in Alphen aan den Rijn as an Engineer. I have lived in sharehouses since I began university and have always really enjoyed living with different people. I am a sociable person who likes to hang out and I also have quite a few hobbies/sports outside the house that generally keep me occupied. I am not bothered by living in a house with many roommates or just one other person. Due to the nature of my work, I will most likely be working in the office or travelling a majority of the time so I won't need to have a home office setup or a very large room. I have no pets unfortunately and I don't smoke.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Akvile 26
Female · Working
I am from Lithuania, 26 y. old. working full-time as Talent Partner at WeAreKeen in Amsterdam as well freelancing as entrepreneurship lecturer at university (total income 3500+ Eur net/month). I live in the Netherlands for more than 2 years so far, currently based in Bos en Lommerweg, looking for a new place. I like dancing (attending lindyhop and salsa), I enjoy yoga, jogs in the nature, cooking healthy food that I would definitely share with my new roomies! :) I graduated Master's in Organizational Psychology at the University of Groningen. I am extraverted, thus I would love to chat and do something enjoyable together but I am also fairly busy thus my solo time is necessary. :) If you believe I could be a good match, text me! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jens 20
Male · Student
Hoi Ik ben Jens en dit is mijn super-awesome profiel. Ik ben 2e jaars filosofie student in Leiden. Momenteel woon ik in Delft en ben op zoek naar een plekje in Leiden. Ik ben Lid bij Asopos de vliet! Ik roei daar lekker vaak, dus zou echt chill zijn om iets dichterbij te wonen. Mijn grote hobby is longboarden en ik luister ook graag naar muziek. Ik ben ook schoon en kan koken! Kijk er naar uit om eindelijk in Leiden te komen wonen!
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Brian 30
Male · Working
Hoi! My name is Brian, I am 29 and I am from Ireland. I work as a Data Analyst for Wood Mackenzie. I like going to gigs, going to the cinema, reading, pilates and playing football. Let me know if you think we would be a good fit!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ghislain 21
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm Ghislain, a 2nd year political science student at UvA and a part-time worker. I have previously lived in Maastricht and here in Amsterdam where I have rented rooms in town and lived in shared spaces with other people. I have the privilege of having two parents to support my studies and I can transfer their credentials if needed. I can additionally send you reference pictures of the departure conditions of my previous rooms. Additional info: I am turning 21, am fluent in English and French having lived in 5 different countries (US, UK, France, Belgium, and Netherlands), and love meeting new people! I hope to hear news from you soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Yannick 31
Male · Working
Hello, I am Yannick and I am going to work in the Netherlands starting the 1st of December 2023. I am looking for a room/flat/studio in Utrecht or Arnhem, max 15 minutes cycling from the train station. I have already the experience to live with housemates for a long time now. I am clean, tidy and respectful of my people around. I am cooking quite a lot, I am sport fan, love new experiences and spending golden time with family and friends. My budget is around 1000€/month. Don;t hesitate to give me shout for anything suitable ! Thank you !
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kira 34
Female · Working student
I just started my Master program in Cultural Economics at the Erasmus University! Therefore i am searching for a rather longterm shared flat (MA takes until 2025), as soon as possible. I can be flexible with move in dates, though. Maybe we could be a match?👀🤞 💫 Some facts about myself: I am born in berlin but have been living in vienna for past 12 years where i was running an artist management/ tour management office for performing arts and dance. Now i am off to new paths and really looking forward discovering rotterdam, growing new connections and being back to university! 🏙️🌆I am an outgoing, open minded and rather well organized and independent person (little kink: i like cleaning the kitchen in the mornings). I am still busy with some of my freelancing activities and am jobbing in a cafe/bar next to this, so i bring a rather packed schedule and do need my alone headspace for work and my studies. Still i do enjoy shared dinners or breakfasts, movie night on the couch or a night out with my roomies every once in a while! 🎭🪩Due to my profession i love going to the theaters! Also i have been quiet active in nightclubs and have hosted events in berlin and vienna, definitely want to explore the dutch scene a bit! I hope i could give you a good first glance of who i am and what it might be like sharing a home with me, still if there are any further interests, feel free to reach out, i ll be happy to hop on a call or meet you for a drink! 👯‍♀️ Happy to read back from you, even if its a no! warmly, Kira
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Puck 26
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mathilde 27
Female · Working student
I’m a danish girl, 27 years old and currently studying my master’s degree in classical double bass at Conservatorium Van Amsterdam. Besides my studies I’m working as a freelance bassist in both symphony orchestras (mainly in the Netherlands and Denmark) and also as a chamber musician around the world. As a person I am very social, but I love to have my own peacefull home where I can really recharge after long days.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Liesje Gerrits
Liesje Gerrits 23
Not important · Student
Ik ben student archeologie en ik zoek een woonruimte. Ik moet nu iedere dag 3 uur heen en 3 uur terug reizen van woon naar de universiteit.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hannah 24
Female · Working
We're a working couple (23 and 24) from Spain that have been staying in Groningen for a year now, we initially moved here for my studies but decided to stay after my graduation because we love it here so much. Up until now we've been staying at short stay apartments because we weren't sure how long we'd be staying here, but now we're looking for something more long term. We are kind of an old couple, so we're quite quiet and don't really have people over that often. Our favourite things are cooking and watching movies together.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jake 28
Male · Working
I am a 28 year old Australian that has been livining in Amsterdam for the past 5 years. I typically work from home 2 days per week and travel a few times a year. I am a friendly, sociable and respectful room mate.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
anton 19
Male · Student
Hey, ik ben Anton en kom uit Enschede. Ik studeer Tandheelkunde aan het Radboud Universiteit. Ik ben een rustige, zelfstandige, zorgzame, nette jongeman. Ik sport graag in mijn vrije tijd en lees daarnaast ook graag. Ik rook en drink niet.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Palma 19
Female · Working student
Hi! I am Palma, Italian girl very much looking for a room during university ;)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Ashlynn 19
Female · Student
Hi, ik ben een 18-jarige student en zoek een plaats om te wonen hier in Utrecht, ik begin in september met m’n studie Natuurwetenschap en Innovatiemanagement by Utrecht University. Ik ben een heel rustig meisje, hou van bakken en muziek.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd