Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

7906 huurders in Nederland

Nishka 25
Vrouw · Student
I am a clean, sociable and attentive 25yo Masters of Economics student at the UvA coming to the end of my study. I work part time and am looking for something for 3-6 months with possible extension in a respectful space anywhere in Amsterdam. I am not fussy and have so far lived with many international flatmates and built lasting connections. My budget is a maximum of 800 euros incl. I would love to schedule a viewing/call/coffee to meet in person if I fullfill your requirements.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dominic 29
Man · Student
vraag me aan!
Op zoek in: Hilversum | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
은서 23
Vrouw · Student
I am looking for home to stay from May to Aug in Amsterdam or Rotterdam. Anyone wants to show your room, you can send me a massage anytime. Thank you.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Ingrid 30
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! I am Ingrid from Brazil, I am 30 years old and I am moving to Rotterdam next May to start a post doc in Neuroscience at Erasmus MC. I just finished my PhD and now I am having the time to look for accommodations. My ideal accommodation would be a studio so I can have my own space and by preference furnished. I am very organized at home and with my finances. Thanks in advance, Best, Ingrid
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Minkook 39
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Naya 26
Vrouw · Werkend
I’m a 26 year old girl from Australia working in the tv commercial and video production world as a producer working remotely and currently looking for fulltime work. I love to read and hanging out with friends, I can be very socially but also love my alone time and quiet. I love eating good food but can only make the most basic food 😅 I’m original from Denmark but have lived in Australia most of my life. I speak English and Danish My budget is under 1,100 :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Chef 39
Man · Werkend
Masih 39 year old ,head chef at Kashmir kitchen and working full time I have a residence permit 2 year and can be extended, I can also provide letter thanks you
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Baldvin 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Naomi 17
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Naomi and I am a student traveling from the United States to study at the University of Groningen. I have lots of family in the Netherlands and am so excited to learn and explore more of the culture!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gabriel 23
Man · Student
Juggling life as a working student, I'm currently studying anthropology at Vrije University by day and working as a night receptionist at a hotel by night. When I'm not buried in books or greeting late-night guests, I like to go to the gym, where I try to keep fit despite my hectic schedule. In my free time I usually like to play chess, listen to music and watch movies.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jevaughn 19
Man · Student
- Hello I'm a 19-year-old student from Curacao, eager to secure accommodation Near Delft(The Hague, Zuid Holland) or ofcourse in Delft before my arrival on July 17th for TU Delft. I'm willing to pay for a few months in advance to ensure a smooth transition. About me: 💰 Budget: Around €650 per month. 🧹 Extremely tidy and dedicated to studies. 🔬 Passionate about physics and cooking. 🌍 Fluent in English, Dutch, Papiamentu, and conversational in Spanish.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alyssa 17
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Alyssa en ik wordt binnenkort 18 jaar en ga Bewegingswetenschappen studeren in Groningen. Het liefst hebben ik en een vriendin van mij allebei een kamer in hetzelfde huis.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ben 26
Man · Werkend
I currently have to move out of my apartment in September 2024, but available to move in the Summer. I'm from California and have lived in Haarlem for a year and Bijmer for 4 years. I'm a working graduate that's clean and friendly. I'm looking for a long term living solution!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Rowyn 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Léo 21
Man · Student
Hallo! I'm a French final-year engineering student in computer science (similar to a master's degree). I'm doing my end-of-studies internship here in Amsterdam. I'll be here until late September. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Nicole 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I’m Nicole and I’m a Salvadoran 19 year old that will be moving to the Netherlands around August. I have been accepted to study Psychology at VU. I am very outgoing and extroverted but can respect your privacy and I’m very open minded! My hobbies include cooking (so I hope you are open to try my recipes), baking, going to the gym, drawing, journaling and writing.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jaouad 23
Man · Student
I am, 23 years old french student, pursusing a masters in computer engineering, I am moving to amsterdam for a 6-months internship, I am looking for a room in a clean appartement not too far from the centrum
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maeva 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi My name is Maeva I am 27 French. I will work for Business France Amsterdam start early November. So am seeking for a room desperately About me: I love traveling I was 7 month in NYC last year. I love to try new restaurant new food. And dance 💃🏾 Situation : I have fixed contrat for 12 month might renew after Thank you in advance Have a great day
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd