Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15362 Tenants in Netherlands

Ali
Ali 31
Male · Student
Op zoek naar plek voor expats.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Veerle
Veerle 19
Female · Student
Na de zomer start ik mijn nieuwe HBO studie Safety and Security Management Studies aan de Haagse Hogeschool. Ik speel hockey, ben graag sociaal bezig en zoek daarom ook een kamer met huisgenoten met ingang van augustus/september 2022.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alejandro
Alejandro 48
Male · Working
Nice down to earth guy looking for a place where to rest and relax after a long shift of work very responsible hard working person.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anas
Anas 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
eva
eva 20
Female · Student
Moved to the Netherlands three years ago for my studies, currently looking for a place in Amsterdam as I'm starting a full-time paid internship in Amsterdam in February 2023.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gerben
Gerben 26
Male · Working
Hoi! Ik ben Gerben en ik ben 26 jaar. Ik werk bij een ingenieursbureau als civiel technisch ontwerper. Daarnaast doe ik aan windsurfen, boulderen en schaatsen.
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Katerina
Katerina 21
Female · Working
Hi !! My name is Kate and I’m looking for studio or a room in Amsterdam or surroundings . I am 21 years old, from Czech Republic . My monthly budget is 850€ must be able to register. I would like to move in October 20th . About myself I am very friendly and I try to be helpful, I like to meet new people . I respect people's space and privacy and maintain cleanliness and order in the house . I like travel to new countries.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 24
Female · Working
I'm a 24yo girl working in Westerpark full-time, permanent contract. I'm looking for a room to rent as soon as possible because my landlady is selling her flat; my current rental contract is ending in December. I'm a tidy and calm person, I'm open minded and I can adapt myself easily. I love meeting people and sharing a house is something I have experimented several times already.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Felix
Felix 20
Male · Working
Hello, my name is Felix, I am a 20-year-old student of International Management from Hamburg. From February 2023 to June 2023 (5 months) I will be doing an internship at a management consultancy in Amsterdam. About me: I am a friendly, fun and open-minded person. I am curious to get to know new things and new people. I am a football enthusiast and like to play chess. I speak German and English, but I'm currently trying to learn a bit of Dutch. I consider myself as a neat and clean person. What I am searching for: A room available from 30th Janurary on, rent max. 900€ (incl. utilities), friendly and open-minded tenants.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dion
Dion 21
Female · Student
I'm 21 years old. I'm looking for a place to stay I’m a student at Leiden University. I'm an outgoing person, who's straightforward and likes the comfort of my home. I am generally quiet, (and like a peaceful surrounding) I clean up after myself and keep my surroundings clean. I am non-smoker. I have no pets. I spend most of my time at Uni because I’m doing a highly time consuming program. I’m prepared to move in by the as soon as possible .
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sarika
Sarika 25
Female · Working
Hi, I am a 25-year-old working professional in Amsterdam with a permanent contract. I am looking for accommodation starting in October.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Aiden
Aiden 19
Male · Student
Hallo ik ben Aiden 19 jaar oud en studeer Technische Natuurkunde aan de Haagse Hogeschool verder ben ik lid van SRC Thor. Ik zoek een kamer om mijn reistijd flink te verkorten, ik hou van koken en een feestje kan altijd maar wil wanneer het nodig is kunnen studeren.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pien
Pien 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 21
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Hannah, ik ben 20 jaar en in September begin ik aan een nieuwe studie (communiceren) op het Hogeschool van Amsterdam. Ik zoek een plekje om te wonen in Leiden, ik werk in Leiden en heb hier al mijn vrienden en vind het natuurlijk ook een pracht stad. Ik hou van lezen, films kijken en gezellig uitgaan met vrienden.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bassma
Bassma 20
Female · Student
Hi! My name is bassma and i’m an italian erasmus traineeship student that will be in Amsterdam from february to may. I am looking for a room. I am a very organised and flexible person, i love to go in walks and do sports. I will do my stage in a tour operator in Amsterdam, i will work from home 3 days at week and 2 days in the office.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Szymon
Szymon 26
Male · Working student
Few words about me: - Data Science master's student @Utrecht University - working 20hrs/week as a data engineer - food lover, jazz drummer, coffee nerd and a cycling enthusiast
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sera
Sera 21
Female · Working
I'm a recent neurobiology graduate, currently working and doing a research internship. In my free time, I enjoy reading, cinema, and traveling.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Victor
Victor 19
Male · Working student
Ik kom uit aruba en ik wil graag in Nederland studeren maar ik moet eerst een gezelig Home vinden
Searching in: Hilversum | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd