Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Tessa
Tessa 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi Hoi, Ik ben Tessa (18) en ga aankomend collegejaar psychologie studeren in Utrecht. Op dit moment woon ik in Almelo en kom uit een gezin van 5 (ouders en 2 broers) ook heb ik hier drie huisdieren. Zelf vind ik het leuk om spontaan dingen te ondernemen en zo ben ik dus ook zeker van de partij als het gaat om samen iets te doen. Ik ben opzoek naar een huisje met gezellige huisgenoten, waarmee ik lekker gezellig kan doen (lekker koken, spelletjes, filmavond etc.), maar ook dat wel iedereen een beetje zijn ding heeft, dus dat ik ook gewoon mijn eigen gang kan gaan.
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Erik-Jan
Erik-Jan 18
Man · Student
Hoi, Ik ben Erik-Jan, 18 jaar. Ik kom uit Amersfoort. Komend jaar ga ik Creative technology studeren aan de TU Twente. Daarom ben ik opzoek naar een gezellige studentenkamer. Ik ben erg relaxt maar houd ook zeker wel van gezelligheid. Ook sporten, Feestjes, dagjes uit en reizen vind ik allemaal erg leuk! Groetjes, Erik-Jan
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
mohit
mohit 22
Man · Student
Hey. I am interested in this studio. My name is Mohit Khatri. I am 22 years old and I am coming to study in Den Haag from Sint Maarten in the Caribbean. I have been looking for a place to stay.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matthias
Matthias 20
Man · Student
Ik ben 20 jaar oud en tweedejaars student Psychology & Technology aan de TU Eindhoven. Ik houd erg van muziek luisteren, mijn favoriete genres zijn pop, indie pop en alternative. Dus geen rock 'n roll die overlast kan veroorzaken! Ook houd ik van gamen en koken (vooral lasagne)! Als het weer kan hoop ik meer te kunnen reizen. Een van mijn foto's op mijn profiel is een foto van mijzelf op een van de grootste wandelbruggen in Europa. Zo hoop ik zo snel mogelijk andere mooie plekken op de wereld te vinden!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matei
Matei 19
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Matei, I am 19 years old and I am from Romania. As much as I love socializing I like being tidy and that is why I prefer living in a place with little to no roommates especially in the first year.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Famke
Famke 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoi ik ben Famke en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik heb ongeveer een half jaar in Zwitserland gewerkt en ben nu op zoek naar een kamer voor mijn studie in Groningen. Ik hou van sporten, zowel in de sportschool als basketbal. Daarnaast speel ik gitaar (kan ook zacht). Ik kan aardig koken, vind het gezellig om met vrienden af te spreken en zoek naast een kamer ook leuke huisgenoten.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Natalie
Natalie 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Freek
Freek 19
Man · Student
Ik ben 19 jaar oud en ik start komend jaar als HBO student in Groningen. Dus ik ben in de markt voor een kamer in de mooie stad. Ik kom oorspronkelijk uit Zutphen. Ik hou enorm van koken voor mijzelf en voor grote groepen mensen, hier kan goed de skills toepassen van het restaurant waar ik in de keuken heb gewerkt. En ik zou jullie daar ook graag in mee willen nemen. Ik ben iemand die het enorm gezellig vind om dingen samen te doen. Jullie beschrijving van het huis sprak mij daarom ook enorm aan!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ammar
Ammar 18
Man · Student
Hi, My name's Ammar, I'm 18, and I'm going to be studying computer science at UT starting September ( foundation year ).? The high school I finished at the Westminster lyceum, where have a lot of cool extra-curricular activities, such as designer in Westminster student magazine, participant at MUN conference, Ted-Ed group. I'm very chill and social,? plus I don?t drink either smoke. Love hanging out with my housemates (that is if I don't have to study). I'm usually very organised and tidy and can cook almost anything if I have a recipe. I have lots of hobbies on the technical side, such as programming applications for IOS platforms? ( using SwiftUI, writing code in XCode).
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ga komend jaar Rechten studeren aan de Hogeschool van Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gergő
Gergő 19
Man · Student
Little bit about me, I’m pretty outgoing person I’m down to hang out any time I can. I don’t mind having people over but I also like to have my own personal place and respect others privacy as well. Im tidy about my living space and also a great fan of cooking, so we can have dinner parties with great cocktails. Apart from that I like travelling, all kinds of sports (especially tennis and football) music/concerts, watching anime, playing videogames.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Alessia
Alessia 22
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I am Alessia an Italian open minded girl :) I am used to live abroad since I did my Erasmus in Iceland and my traineeship in France. I am going to do a master in Groningen in international human rights law. I shared many apartments so I know how to behave and I love cooking (of course, I am Italian) and sharing meals. feel free to ask me any question!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Yade
Yade 20
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bernardas
Bernardas 19
Man · Student
Hello! I am a quiet and tidy person who is enrolled in University of Amsterdam as a psychology student. As a potential tenant, I assure you that I can follow every rule (written or unwritten) and can easily adapt to the needs of my roommates. I spend most of my free time on the computer (whether by reading about things that interest me or by talking to various people), but I love taking breaks from it by walking in the park or exploring the city. It is very easy to make me laugh as I am an easy-going and joyful person. I am certain that whoever I get to live with will find it easy and enjoyable to have conversations with me. I am also a religious Catholic and don't drink any alcohol. In general, I live a very peaceful, but fulfilling life. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 22
Man · Student
I'm a 22 years old guy from Italy, I got my Bachelor Degree in Engineering at Politecnico di Milano and I will start my Master in Management of Technology at TU Delft in September. I am a very organised, clean, chill and kind guy, I have been living on my own for three years now, between Milan and Munich, and I enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Other than engineering and management, my big passions are traveling, reading and volunteering.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Irina
Irina 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Irina. I am searching for a furnished room in Den Haag for 5 months from 1/09/21 until 06/02/22 with possible registration. I’m 24, a Russian international Master student, currently living and studying in Italy in Politecnico di Milano. I’m coming to the Netherlands to obtain a compulsory architectural internship in the dutch studio. I am an easygoing open-minded and friendly person keen on traveling, cooking, listening to music, walking on foot, and riding a bike. I’m a tidy person who loves to keep a cozy and clean atmosphere at home. I love gathering with flatmates on weekends, cook international food together, watch films or make some fun. 

However, I need time for myself as well. I believe that I'm really casual and respectful, enjoy some fitness like jogging and yoga, and will be happy to share any of those activities with future flatmates. I don't smoke but am completely tolerant if someone smokes from my flatmates. I love animals but don't have any pets since I am planning to stay only 5 months. Don’t hesitate to ask me any questions.😊
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd