Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

florencia
florencia 30
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Petros Karadimos
Petros Karadimos 20
Male · Student
Tidy person, likes to work a lot. Easy going.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jessica
Jessica 28
Female · Looking for a job
Hi! My name is Jessica. I'm a 28 year's old Spanish girl, who is looking for a room from September because I am coming for work. I'm an easy-going, sociable and enthusiastic girl, but at the same time I need my private space. Moreover, I'm a tidy and respectful person. I enjoy going out, discovering other cultures and making new friends. I would love to discover new places with my new roommates. In my free time I enjoy cooking, visiting museums or just walking around. My maximum budget for a room is 1000 € per month. If you have any suggestions, don't hesitate to contact me. I will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you in advance! Best regards, Jessica
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Zuzana
Zuzana 26
Female · Working student
I’m Zuzana from Slovakia. I’m 26 years old. Im now starting job on 1st October in Eindhoven however I’m still studying a Master degree. I am an open minded person who likes to enjoy evenings with flatmates and also likes the privacy. I like clean and chill household. I like doing sports, movies, hanging out with friends and talk about interesting topics :)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 43
Male · Working
I'm and Italian expatriate working from home. Me and my wife Jeanette are looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Aysel
Aysel 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 22
Female · Working student
Final year student at Saxion Hogeschool
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 22
Male · Student
Hi! I am Jules, a 22 year old business graduate student seeking to obtain my MSc in Business Administration at the VU this year. I have just arrived in Amsterdam, and looking forward to seeing what it has in store for me....especially room wise!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pim
Pim 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
sofia
sofia 23
Female · Student
Hello! I'm Sofia, about to be 24 years old and I'm an English Lit graduate, embarking on my second BA in Fine Arts! I love art, exploring the city and nature, partying, but also value alone time. I am either looking for a room in a chill house where privacy is respected but there is also amicable energy amongst the roommates, or a nice small studio or apartment.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Brian
Brian 25
Male · Student
Mexican guy, 25 years old and recently PhD student at UMCG and RUG in the RIVER Protontherapy project. Looking for a studio or room in the Groningen area.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
George
George 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Brian
Brian 27
Male · Working
Hoi! I am a 27 year old Irish guy, working as a Data Analyst. I love playing soccer, playing bass and going to the movies. Let me know if you think we would be a good fit!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kirsten
Kirsten 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 18
Male · Student
Ik kom uit Utrecht en ik ga in Groningen studeren. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer. Ik ben sociaal, spontaan, sta altijd open om iets gezelligs te doen.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zakhar
Zakhar 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maureen
Maureen 50
Female · Working
Wij zijn Andre en Maureen en we zijn op zoek naar een leuke woonruimte in de buurt van Emst/Epe/Vaassen omdat we allebei werken bij de Veluwse Bron. We wonen nu in Enschede en dat is veel te ver van het werk. Het heen en weer rijden breekt ons op. We zijn een net stel, rustig en respectvol naar anderen. En we hebben niet veel nodig. Een leuk klein huis(je), het liefst wel met een tuin, zou heel fijn zijn. Het moet wel mogelijk zijn om het adres als woonadres op te kunnen geven want ik wil de huur van onze huidige woning in Enschede uiteraard opzeggen Wilt u meer weten dan kunt u natuurlijk contact met me opnemen. Groetjes Andre en Maureen
Searching in: Apeldoorn + 20 Km | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd