Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ioannis
Ioannis 24
Man · Student
I'm coming to Leiden in early September to start my master's at the Leiden University on Astronomy and Data Science. I'm a chill, quiet person and I always clean up after myself. I love to hang out and eat together with my roommates if they like as well, but I'll also have a very busy schedule due to my studies. If you have any further questions don't hesitate to ask.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Anouk, ik ben 18 jaar. Ik zit nu in mijn tweede jaar van mijn studie Hbo ict, aan de Haagse Hogeschool. Ik heb al een kamer in Den Haag, maar ben ik opzoek naar een nieuw gezellig huis in Den Haag. Ik vind het leuk om in mijn vrije tijd leuke dingen te doen met vriendinnen en van een feestje ben ik zeker niet vies. Natuurlijk houd ik ook om lekker thuis rustig te netflixen.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 26
Man
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Tristan
Tristan 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marit
Marit 22
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Melvin
Melvin 24
Man · Student
Ik ben Melvin. 23 jaar en ik studeer aan de Pabo. Ik werk bij de Gall & Gall en zit bij de beachvolleybal vereniging Tweeslag. Ik woon al 4 jaar in Groningen op kamers. Verder ben ik een rustig persoon die graag zijn eigen gang gaat, maar ik ben niet weg van een biertje en gezelligheid.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Generose
Generose 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Sittard + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leo
Leo 38
Man · Werkend
I am a Chef in Amsterdam Noord with full time contract, I am clean, neat and respectful. I am looking to rent for long term. I like traveling, making new friends, and learning about different cultures.
Op zoek in: Zaandam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dr. Lida
Dr. Lida 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Looking for a room in Amsterdam or Utrecht area. Recent graduate with employment in Utrecht from November onwards. I am also fluent in Persian.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jade
Jade 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sebastien
Sebastien 33
Man · Werkend
Hello, I (Sebastien) and my partner (Shay) are seeking an nice apartment for a couple. We are both in our mid 30s. I work full time while my partner has returned to education (hence we have moved to the Netherlands). We are mature and easy going adults who enjoy languages and the great outdoors.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Francesca
Francesca 21
Vrouw · Student
Hey there! My name is Francesca, I'll be in Rotterdam from January to March 2022 for my Erasmus program and I'm looking for an accomodation.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Tijdelijk | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
未来
未来 36
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm Miku Sato, an artist and a female Japanese PhD student! Now I live in Rotterdam south area. The room is still available? I'm 35 years old and an artist working with video. I came here as a fellow of the cultural agency of the Japanese government, and now I got the other grants from Japan and the Netherlands. I have the experience to share with other people and I'm very quiet and clean!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jana
Jana 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi my name is Jana Alexandra but everyone calls me Alex. I am looking for at minimum of 2-bedroom apartment in a quite safe area. The apartment should have a little garden or at least balcony and should be in a greener area. Energy levels A, B or C only. Preferably furnished, registration for two people is a must as I will be sharing it with another professional, also female. I originally come from Slovakia but relocated to Utrecht, for the company I work at, after living in Ireland for 15 years. I speak four languages and I am learning Dutch. My previous landlady is happy to provide references if required. Dank je wel.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lulsen
Lulsen 29
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mohamed
Mohamed 26
Man · Werkend
I'm a robotics engineer. I just finished my master's degree and I'm in Amsterdam to do an Internship. I enjoy knowing about other cultures and languages currently I'm learning Dutch. I'm from Egypt and for the last 2 years, I have been in Russia doing my master's degree. During my master's degree, I was living in student dorms, so I'm used to shared houses and know how to respect my mates' privacy. I like doing sports (Football, Basketball, Volleyball, and Running). I'm open to a zoom/skype call so we could know more about each other. I'm sitting in a room temporarily for October. If you have a place starting from November that will be great. I'm flexible about the city as I can work remotly
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrea Luciano
Andrea Luciano 30
Man · Werkend
Hi, I am 30 years old and I am from Italy. I started working in Amsterdam the date October 1st.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Irmak
Irmak 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I’m Irmak, a 3rd year Psychology student at the University of Amsterdam. I am looking for a room I can call home and wind down after my busy schedule at university and work. In my spare time I love to paint, do yoga and watch tv shows. I also love the outdoors so I can already say that you’ll never even see me at home when the weather is good!!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd