Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Heesoo
Heesoo 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Appartement | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Blacky
Blacky 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Mirosława
Mirosława 19
Vrouw · Student
I'm a 19 y.o. transgender male student from Poland who's starting the BSc Psychology course at Tilburg University on 30.08.2021. I'm searching for a room, hopefully for my entire stay. My hobbies include cosplaying and drawing which makes me a very quiet roommate who won't disturb one in the slightest most of the time.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kimberly
Kimberly 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 19 jaar oud met een wens om de hele wereld te kennen. Bachelor Utrecht student die van muziek en dansen houd. Op zoek naar een kamer of studio. Ik ben zelfstandig, sociaal, respectvol en een makkelijk persoon.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 31
Man · Werkend
Ik zal mijzelf natuurlijk even kort voorstellen; Ik ben Daniel, 31 jaar, half Nederlands en half Zweeds, woon op dit moment in Almere, werk voltijd bij de GGD Amsterdam (helft van de tijd vanuit huis, helft op kantoor), hou van wielrennen in mijn vrije tijd en ben op dit moment opzoek naar een nieuwe kamer/studio. Met vriendelijke groet, Daniel
Op zoek in: Almere + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Federico Fiorani
Federico Fiorani 22
Man · Student
I am Federico Fiorani, I am 22 and I come from Milan where I completed my bachelor's degree at Bocconi University. I am now moving to Tilburg to attend the master's degree in Marketing Analytics at Tilburg University. I am a hard studying person, very quiet and motivated,that is why I like quite and cofortable places to live. I have been living alone for 3 years now and I know how to take care of the house. I am also a clean and tidy person. Regarding the duration of my stay, I need to rent for at least one year.
Op zoek in: Tilburg | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi :) I am a 24 years old worker from Barcelona and I am moving to Rotterdam this September to start a new adventure. Since I’m planning to stay for a while, registration should be possible. I am looking for a room in a shared apartment with girls, preferably. I am very cheerful, open-minded, clean and organized. I appreciate a lot if living together in a shared apartment is not only reduced to sharing a kitchen and a bathroom, but more about having a chat in the evening, getting along well, and maybe, become friends after a while. Of course, respecting ones privacy and having a clear communication are key for a nice cohabitation.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
lars
lars 19
Man · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Lars, 19 jaar en ik woon nu nog in Ede. Ik handbal veel en vind het leuk om met vrienden iets te ondernemen. Vanaf september ga ik studeren in Delft en ben dus opzoek naar een gezellig huis!
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Niamh
Niamh 19
Vrouw · Student
(NL) Hoi, Mijn naam is Niamh, ik ben 19 jaar, en ik ben opzoek naar een Kamer in Den Haag. Ik start in september aan een BA International studies op Leiden Univeristy in Den Haag. Ik hou van kooken, gitaar spelen, films en uitgaan en borrelen met vrienden. Ik ben netjes, laid back en grappig (of hoop ik iedergeval :). Jullie kamer & wonig leek me heel leuk en gezellig! laat me alstjeblief weten of de kamer nog beschickbaar is! groetjes, Niamh (ENG) Hi! My name is Niamh, I'm 19 years old and I'm starting a BA in International Studies at Leiden university in the Hague and am looking for somewhere to live. I'm fluent in both English and Dutch (English parents but grew up in the Netherlands). I enjoy cooking, playing guitar, movies and spending time with my friends. I'm neat, easy going and funny (or at least i like to think i am :) Please let me know if the room is still available! Cheers! Niamh
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
leoniezoe
leoniezoe 26
Vrouw · Student
Hi guys, I am Leonie, 26 years old from Germany and I will start my master's program in Interaction Technology at UT in September. Currently I don't speak Dutch, but I would love to learn it in the next few months. I know, maybe everybody is saying that he/she wants to learn dutch to be invited, but I really mean it. Just living in a country without being part of the people and speaking their language is of no interest to me. This is why I want to learn dutch. Others describe me as a person with many facets. I'm seen as a direct, honest, very communicative and open-minded person. I always give my best not to prejudge anybody and live by the concept "If you're nice to me, I'm nice to you" - except you're a fascist, then you're out 😃. On the one hand, I'm into some nerdy stuff. I love robots and everything about them and I like gaming, too, especially Counterstrike and some Playstation games like Witcher 3, Last of Us, Horizon Zero down etc. Furthermore I'm into watching TV shows, I love the whole Marvel series and am always down for a movie night. And I love Harry Potter. Very much. On the other hand, there is a more girly part of me too. I love heels and dresses as well as ladies nights and prosecco. I like to cook and (as far as I know) do that also quite well and would be happy about common cooking/grill evenings. Moreover I'm totally into the shows like Gossip Girl and Vampire Diaries. The Gossip-part only interests me in TV shows - talking about current gossip of friends is not really mine. And I'm a (part-time) horse girl, but people told me I'm not one of the crazy ones 😃. Most of all I like motivated people who are easily down for doing things together (like sports, going out, paryt, etc) without being persuaded to. I love techno parties and music festivals (Tomorrowland, Defqon 1, etc) because of the freedom and friendliness I experienced there. A 90ies party can be fun as well. I decided to only attend parties which are worth it and not go randomly out and drink till I forgot the whole evening. I like alcohol, but I'm more down for (much) nice wine, cocktails etc than heaving drinking without a reason (or to turn a bad party into a nice one, been there, done that). Does not mean that I'm less fun. Just means, that I always have an eye on everybody, especially my close friends and flatmates. I want to join some sport associations, especially the one for horseback riding and one for material arts (have not decided yet) since I want to learn boxing. Running, biking, hiking etc. are always fine, too, and I would be happy to do sports with my flatmates. Winter sports and water sports are nice, too, I can snowboard and tried to learn surfing (damn difficult) and kite surfing. I am a spontaneous person which is why I never really decided what I want to do in my live. This is why I have already completed two bachelor's degrees, first in Media Studies, second in Business Information Systems. I was just too young and there where to many nice things to do to decide what I want in my life. I worked (student jobs) at many companies, like in marketresearch, logistics, as a software developer and build a wide network of people. I definitly know now, what I don't want 😃 . And I know now, I want to do stuff with robots. As a result, I choosed ITech as a master's program and I'm super excited. The text went somehow long but hey, it is important to know about somebody when you're potenially will live together. If somebody has an available room (in Enschede, max 400 Euros all in, min 10qm), I would be very happy if you contact me. My study starts on 01/09/2021, it would be awesome to move in during the kick-in, but other dates are possible, too 🙂. Best regards Leonie 🙂
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Neeraj
Neeraj 26
Man · Werkende student
Currently, pursuing my final year masters study at UvA/VU. I also work part-time freelancing and is financially independent, managing my studies with it. In my free time, I like to go on spontaneous road-trips, bouldering, reviewing and studying tech articles. A big time lover of the game of football that I am thinking of doing something of a career out in that industry.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Isabella
Isabella 21
Vrouw · Student
21-year old student about to start her Masters in Technology l Law at the the University of Utrecht. Looking for an apartment/studio to move into as soon as possible. Am planning to start working as well. I'm studious, organized and am looking for a private place to live comfortably and enjoy my time in the city.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
aayushi
aayushi 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a sincere and clean person with a penchant towards reading and travelling. Soon will be joining TU Delft to pursue PDEngg.(PhD) in Chemical Engineering. Looking for a cozy and comfortable place to call home.
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Peter
Peter 28
Man · Werkzoekend
Sociale jongeman zoekt leuke kamer of appartement in Den Haag. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik veel, maar ik hou ook wel van een feestje hoor ;) Fitness, hardlopen en kickboksen zijn mijn uitlaatkleppen. Verder teken ik graag en vind ik het leuk om creatief bezig te zijn. Tattoo's vind ik erg tof en wil me daar als tattoo artiest meer in ontwikkelen.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dana
Dana 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi, my name is Dana! Essential things to know: I am a passionate of spending time in nature, taking photos and experiencing serene moments and exploring human emotions. Related to the latter, I am an arts and culture student, with a focus on (Japanese) literature. I have the previous experience (3 years) of living with roommates, hence I am able to respect someone else's personal space and alone moments. Honestly, I am not that good at describing myself in many words, but I enjoy meeting new people while getting to know each other, especially when sharing the same roof.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd