Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

9112 huurders in Nederland

Hannie
Hannie 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, mijn naam is Hannie en momenteel woon ik in Gouderak. Ik ben opzoek naar een nette kamer in een huis in (de omgeving van) Utrecht. Ik ben 20 jaar oud en ik studeer Sociologie aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Ik begin volgend studiejaar aan mijn derde studiejaar. Als bijbaan doe ik de administratie voor een salesbedrijf voor 12 uur per week, zowel op locatie als vanuit huis.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luce
Luce 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Luce, 19 jaar, uit Diemen. Binnenkort begin ik aan de opleiding Creative Media and Game Technologies (Visual Arts track) bij BUas en ik hoop daarom een kamer te vinden in Breda. Zoals de studie impliceert, ben ik qua hobbies vaak bezig met het maken van kunst en speel ik graag video games. Als ik echter thuis of op school niet te vinden ben, dan sta ik waarschijnlijk op het rugbyveld. Dit is namelijk ook een belangrijke hobby voor mij. Als huisgenoot ben ik vooral een rustig persoon, die af en toe misschien met een gek masker op rondloopt. Natuurlijk hecht ik ook waarde aan het schoon en netjes houden van de leefruimte en zal ik hier actief aan bijdragen.
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nikola
Nikola 20
Man · Student
Hello, My name is Nikola and I am looking for a place to stay during my studies at Tilburg University. I am a soon-to-be first-year student following a course in Entrepreneurship and Business Innovation. I would describe myself as outgoing and energetic. I do not smoke, drink or take drugs. When it comes to my living spaces I try to keep them clean and tidy. I am interested in cooking, video games, entrepreneurship, online content creation, technology and more. I love pets but I do not have one so I would not mind if there were dogs or cats in the house (I have cared for dogs for 8 years now). I am not the biggest fan of big parties but I do not mind them either. Would love to be able to bring some friends over from time to time but I will make sure to leave all common areas clean after a gathering.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andre
Andre 21
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Andre, ik ben 20 jaar oud. Ik ben Nederlands maar opgegroeid in Ecuador, Zuid-Amerika, Ik spreek daarom vloeiend Spaans, Nederlands en Engels. Ik ben iemand die bijna altijd goed zin heeft en ik focus me altijd op de positieve kant van de dingen. Ik ben actief, vriendelijk, empathisch, pragmatisch en altijd bereid te helpen. Ik studeer Europese Studies aan de THUAS (Haagsche Hogeschool). Ik hoop van harte dat jullie mijn reactie in overweging nemen en dat we huisgenoten worden :). Met vriendelijke groet, Andre
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Luis
Luis 18
Man · Student
Hi, i am English speaking student from Berlin, looking for a place to stay while I study at the Technical University.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Twan
Twan 28
Man · Student
Ik ben Twan Jansen, 27 jaar oud. Na een bewogen jaar heb ik besloten om vanaf januari 2024 een carrièreswitch te maken en tevens op zoek te gaan naar een fijn plekje voor mezelf. Voorheen werkte ik als Sales & Project Manager, maar vanaf eind januari zet ik mijn loopbaan voort bij de politie. Ik zoek een compacte en keurige studio of appartement in Arnhem of de nabije omgeving. Als individu is het vaak uitdagend om geschikte woonruimte te vinden, maar ik ben in de gelegenheid om een of meerdere garantstellingen te bieden. Belangrijk om te vermelden is dat ik niet rook en geen huisdieren heb.
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 24
Man · Werkend
I am a responsible, reliable, and respectful individual who takes pride in maintaining the rental property as if it were my own. I consistently fulfill my financial obligations by paying rent on time and in full, demonstrating my financial stability and commitment to the terms of the lease. Respectful of the property and its rules, I ensure the cleanliness and upkeep of my living space, promptly reporting any maintenance issues or repairs needed to prevent further damage. I adhere to community guidelines, creating a harmonious living environment for neighbors by keeping noise to a minimum and being considerate of shared spaces. I maintain open lines of communication with my landlord or property manager, providing timely updates about any changes in my circumstances and being responsive to requests or inquiries. This fosters a positive landlord-tenant relationship built on mutual trust and respect. Overall, I value my home, respect my neighbors, and contribute positively to the rental community. My reliability and responsible behavior make me a highly valued tenant by landlords and property managers.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Margriet
Margriet 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ga in augustus studeren aan de HAN en zoek een kamer in Nijmegen in een gezellig huis met medestudenten.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maarten
Maarten 20
Man · Student
Hoi, ik ben Maarten! Ik ben 20 jaar oud en ik woon in omgeving Utrecht. Ik heb in leerjaar 22-23 het VWO afgerond, en doe nu HBO-ICT bij Fontys in Eindhoven. Ik doe graag aan simracing en ik ben graag buiten met vrienden als het lekker weer is. Ik ben algemeen vrij rustig maar ik houd zeker wel van gezelligheid.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giuseppe
Giuseppe 20
Man · Werkend
Hello, I am Giuseppe, i am an italian guy and I'm soon 20 years old. I just arrived to Amsterdam and I started to work tomorrow as cook to an italian restaurant. I will work as full time so I will spend a lot of time outside, also I like to spend time with my friends to discover the city. I am a clean and tidy person. I would be very entusiastic to see the house and to meet you. Don't esitate to ask me anything you want to know about me. Thank you in advance. Giuseppe
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 22
Man · Student
Newly accepted Master's student at TU Delft looking for a place to rent for a year (or two!). I'm quite clean and tidy especially as I bring too many possessions with me. Expect a diligent academically oriented student who dutifully pays their rents and takes good care of the property. Nationality: Filipino-Belgian Programme: Master's of Mechanical Engineering at TU Delft, 1st Year Languages: English
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Valentijn
Valentijn 19
Man · Student
Ik ben Valentijn, ik ben 19 jaar oud en ik kom uit Huizen. In September ben ik officieel student, ik studeer dan Automotive aan het Fontys.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maša
Maša 19
Vrouw · Student
I’m Croatian currently living in Serbia. I'm quite social but i do like to keep to myself at times. I love travelling and discovering new cultures and my hobbies include art and theater. I’m a future engineering student at RUG :)
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Tzu Ching
Tzu Ching 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Eddah
Eddah 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! I am a female professional working in IT, seeking a tranquil and welcoming living space. I enjoy long walks, exploring cities, and adventurous tours. I appreciate a quiet environment and value occasional hangouts and shared dinners with roommates. I am clean, mature, and respectful of personal space. Additionally, I find sitting near water bodies calming and relaxing. Looking forward to finding a place where I can feel at home and build a friendly rapport with my roommates. Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you.
Op zoek in: Schagen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anand
Anand 29
Man · Werkend
Hello, This is Anand. I recently moved to the Netherlands and working in Amsterdam now. I am looking for studio/room. My gross annual salary is 63k Eur. I also enjoy 30& ruling. I have experience in living accommodation since 2019. I am tidy, non smoker, do not do party at all. Keep everything tidy and clean. I'll be in the office 4 days in a week and return late. If you need anymore please let me know. Thank you
Op zoek in: Almere + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Sebastian
Sebastian 19
Man · Student
Whether it's a night out or a stay-in, I'm your guy. I find fun in many activities from my hobbies like volleyball, boardgames and being in a band but also new ones that my new housemates could show me. I love to cook when I don't go out, so I look forward to showing you some of my recipes. I'm looking forward to meeting the people in my new house with whom I will share the next chapter of unforgettable memories. Thanks, Sebastian
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yosra
Yosra 28
Vrouw · Student
I am a friendly and sociable person. I love to meet new people and have great conversations about psychology, movies, gym, or even silly but funny subjects 😄 I give huge importance to cleaning and tidying. I can't live in a cluttered/unclean house because it impacts my mood! Everything will be clean on my end, that's for sure! 💯 I also respect people's privacy and "me time" because it's fundamental to have that. 😌 I will be dedicated to my Master's degree at Utrecht University. So don't worry about noise or anything disturbing in the house. 🤓 I will be more than happy to share more details with you if you are looking for a clean, fun, kind, respectful, and positive girl as your future roommate 😉🌷
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd