Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15158 huurders in Nederland

Edoardo
Edoardo 19
Man · Student
Hello, I am a student, and I’m 19. I am looking for a house. I am a clean and ordered guy and the only activities that I plan on doing at home is studying sleeping and eating.
Op zoek in: Hengelo (Gld) | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Taras
Taras 21
Man · Werkende student
Hi my name is Taras I’m a Swiss/Ukrainian student from Switzerland well is looking for an apartment in Amsterdam. I will start my studies at the Conservatorium van Amsterdam this September and I’m looking for a place to stay near the conservatory.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Abischan
Abischan 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marijana
Marijana 27
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
My name is Marijana, I'm 27 and I come from Croatia. This fall, I finished my bachelor's degree in psychology and want to continue my education in the Netherlands because of its high-quality study programs and international environment. My goal is to gain the skills and knowledge necessary for helping people combat their addictions and heal from trauma. Before applying for a master's, I'd like to find a job and prepare mentally and financially for the application process and continuation of my studies. I'm looking for a room in a shared flat where I can work on my goals and create a good balance of solitude and socializing with my flatmates (if that is something we are all up to). I'm very relaxed, considerate, and respectful of other people's way of living, sleep patterns, and space that we inhabit, and I always do my share in keeping everything organized and tidy. I have plenty of experience in sharing a flat, both in my home country and abroad, and I always enjoy the process of adjusting to a new place and new people. In my free time, I enjoy cycling, trying out healthy recipes, reading books, and spending time in nature.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dani
Dani 28
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elisabete
Elisabete 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Evelien
Evelien 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey hoi! Ik ben Evelien en ben 18 jaar. Ik zoek een kamer in Nijmegen omdat ik in september begin aan mijn studie geneeskunde. In mijn vrije tijd voetbal ik en lees ik ook graag. Schilderen, tekenen en meer vind ik ook erg leuk. Volgend jaar ben ik van plan om mee te gaan doen met de Vierdaagse in Nijmegen. Dus dat wordt hard trainen komend jaar.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pawel
Pawel 34
Man · Werkend
I am looking for something long term in the Ede area. I Don't smoke, don't drink, I work a lot, I am trouble free. I have a car so it would be nice to park somewhere nearby.
Op zoek in: Ede + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sav
Sav 37
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, I am Sav, 36, Indian, Masters student from Rotterdam Business School. I am currently working in Rotterdam. I am a goal oriented, respectful, organised individual. I am searching for a comfortable, secure place to rent. Thank you
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nathanael
Nathanael 24
Man
Op zoek in: Delft + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joris
Joris 25
Man
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 5 Km | Anti-kraak | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Isabel
Isabel 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 21
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Heyhoi! Mijn naam is Lieke en ik ben 21, ik ben momenteel aan het werk in de kinderopvang als flex werker. Ik woon momenteel op kamers maar ben rustig opzoek naar iets nieuws!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Cathrine
Cathrine 31
Vrouw · Werkend
A 31 year old professional who moved to Amsterdam a few months ago to work in a fintech startup in the heart of Amsterdam. I am an open-minded, clean and positive person who is looking for either an apartment or a room in a shared flat with likeminded people. Besides work, I love to hang out with friends, gym a bit, work on personal side projects and travel! I also recently discovered hot yoga which is amazing in this weather. I am from Denmark, and my family & friends are scattered throughout Europe. I have been living 8 years abroad in Australia and China before coming to Amsterdam, so I love to talk about travels, food, world politics, and as a bonus point I can tell you a lot of crazy stories from living in China. I've lived in shared houses as long as I can remember. I like to have people around me, but also enjoy my privacy and just be able to go home and cook a quick meal and relax after work. I dont watch a lot of tv shows, but if the house has a great tv I can be easily convinced!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gianluca
Gianluca 24
Man · Student
I study Management Engineering in Trento. I like movies, playing football and cooking. I have always lived in apartments with other people so I have experience in sharing spaces and I consider myself a clean and tidy person
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexane
Alexane 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a 25 years old french girl studying a Masters in clinical psychology this spring 2023. I have been working and travelling around the world for 3 years now and am ready to go back to my studies. I am a spontaneous, adventurous and ambitious person. After living in many different countries for so many years (Senegal, Spain, USA, Thailand and denmark) I consider myself a mature, open minded kind of person with lots of funny life stories to share. Solo travelling in a camping car around the US national parks, or backpacking in Canada, my life is far from boring and full of excitement.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sjoerd
Sjoerd 19
Man · Student
Hey, Ik ben Sjoerd, 19 jaar oud en ik zit momenteel in mijn eerste jaar van de opleiding commerciële economie aan de HAN in Nijmegen. Momenteel woon ik in Nijmegen maar door een aflopend contract ben ik opzoek naar een ander kamer in Nijmegen. Van origine kom ik uit Zoetermeer vandaar dat ik hier een kamer zoek. Naast deze studie werk ik bij de America Today in Den Haag maar dit word uiteindelijk het filiaal in Nijmegen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd