Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kim
Kim 19
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Kim en ik ga vanaf komend schooljaar studeren aan de RU in Nijmegen. Ik ben 17 jaar en speel volleybal, hang wat rond met vrienden en ga graag naar buiten. Ik kan heel goed op mezelf zijn, maar als er af en toe gezellig wat wordt gegeten of gedronken met huisgenoten vind ik dat ook gezellig, maar is geen must!
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 23
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Den Bosch | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lennard
Lennard 25
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mat
Mat 24
Man · Werkende student
Opzoek naar een woning/studio in Den Bosch!
Op zoek in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marjolein
Marjolein 25
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Stef
Stef 49
Man · Werkend
Dag, Rustige man met vaste baan op Schiphol luchthaven. Geen feestbeest en hou van rust en kalmte. Roken niet en drinken bijna nooit. Goede referenties.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Roel
Roel 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 42
Man · Werkend
Hi, my name is Dennis, and I am looking for an apartment in Amsterdam or surroundings from April 1st 2021. I am working full-time in a Biotech company and prefer a location that is not too far from Science Park. I am a quiet person that does not intend to organize parties or other events. I don't bring pets and do not smoke.
Op zoek in: Diemen + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Zareb
Zareb 28
Vrouw · Werkend
- 28 jaar - Vegetarisch - Dansen: Salsa en Ballet - Films kijken - undercover sci-fi nerd - Terrasje pakken (waneer het weer kan)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dootje
Dootje 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amersfoort + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ксюша
Ксюша 29
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a 29 years-old postdoc researcher in ARCNL, Science Park Amsterdam and have a 1.5 year contract. I see the home as place for relaxation, do not party and smoke and am tidy and disciplined. I like climbing and running so I would be happy to have either park or climbing gym nearby.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Hessel
Hessel 24
Man · Werkend
Calm tenant that likely won't be home that much looking for a home base to rest and work on his companies. Looking for a 1 bedroom apartment or large studio preferably in Amsterdam Zuid, Oud-West or Centrum. Other probably acceptable parts are Westerpark, Oud-Oost, Buitenveldert and the Oostenlijke Eilanden up until Zeeburgereiland. Budget: max 1200 including utilities.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Hilsje
Hilsje 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik volg op het moment de studie Internationale Ontwikkelingsstudies aan de WUR. Wat ik graag doe in het leven? Genieten van van alles, zoals muziek luisteren, het zijn in de buitenlucht, lachen met vrienden, impulsieve acties, lezen, eten, films en andere kunstvormen, wijn etc. etc.
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sandra
Sandra 26
Vrouw · Werkend
.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Pietro Caradonna
Pietro Caradonna 56
Man · Werkend
I plan to arrive in Amsterdam on April 1st, at which time begin to look at rooms. I would like to to move in between the 20th to 28th of April. If you plan to have someone move in at that time then please contact me to arrange an appointment. Registration must be possible. I seek a 6 month stay with the possibility of further 6 month extension. I am ideally after a furnished cosy room (> 10 m^2) with a good size desk and chair, double bed + mattress and wardrobe. The place should ideally be around 20 min by bike or less from the centre of Amsterdam (will consider further distances if the place is very ideal to my needs and budget). Rent should include all utilities and have good internet. My budget is around 600 euros or less. About Me. I am very chill, clean and I love animals, especially cats. I respect peoples’ privacy and always pay my rent on time. I pretty much work on my research out of my bedroom. I don't cook at all so the kitchen will be practically all yours, but I would be more than happy to help with the cooking and washing up if we decide to have dinner together. Also, I typically only need a shelf in the frig for my food, and a sometimes a little space in the freezer. And when it comes to smoking weed, I always try avoiding the place smelling of the stuff. But please let me know if you guys have any opinion about smoking weed around the home. It's important for me to know that I’m not making myself comfortable at other’s expense. I'm quiet moving around the house, and I like to think of myself as a respectful type of guy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 23
Man · Werkzoekend
Hello! I'm currently looking for a room to stay in for when I start university in the Hague. I want to move as soon as possible so I can be in Holland for a while before I start my course. A little about me. I'm half Dutch/half English and have lived in Ireland most of my life. I can speak enough Dutch to be able to hold a conversation but I am not fluent yet. I am going to start university in September in THUAS but I'm looking to move to Holland earlier so I can improve my Dutch and hopefully find a job too. I'm fairly relaxed and love to study languages and I make a good neighbour/room mate.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sven
Sven 21
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
mika
mika 19
Man · Student
ik ben Mika, binnenkort 19 jaar oud en begin dit jaar met de studie ALO op de HAN. ik game/sport graag maar vind het altijd gezellig om samen wat te eten of drinken of gewoon een spelletje te doen. verder schiet ik graag ten hulp als er iets aan de hand is, of dat nou verhuizen is of echt een noodgevalletje. ik zoek een kamer in regio Nijmegen zodat ik dichter bij de HAN woon maar ook om het uitgaansleven wat meer op te zoeken.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd