Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Roos
Roos 23
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Roos (geb. 1998). Afgelopen jaar heb ik de 1-jarige master tot Engels docent afgerond en na de zomer ga ik aan het werk als Engels docent op een middelbare school in Deventer. Ik ben een serieus en zelfstandig en hou van lezen, series kijken en sporten. Ik zit op scouting in Zwolle.
Searching in: Zwolle + 5 Km | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 18
Female · Student
Ik ben rustig en netjes. Ik hou van gezelligheid en samen eten, kletsen, spelletjes doen en andere leuke dingen doen. Ik heb dit jaar mijn vwo diploma gehaald op het Revius Lyceum in Doorn. In september begin ik met de studie Farmacie in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
zelie
zelie 22
Female · Working student
Hoi, I will start studying Energy and Climate Law in Groningen in September. I already have a Master's degree from a French university and worked as a legal counsel this year. I am passionate about climate law so I am more than happy to start studying in Groningen, and eager to start living in the Netherlands and discover the Dutch culture. I am currently learning Dutch, hopefully I will be soon be able to chat with the locals ! I'm fluent in French and English and speak a bit of German and Spanish as well. I adapt easily : I have lived on my own during three years, and shared a flat for three other years. I am clean and respectful, have always taken great care of the flats I lived in. I love cooking, playing board games and going to concerts ! I enjoy doing activities with my flatmates, but I also know when to respect their "me time". Zélie :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mo
Mo 25
Male · Student
Hello there hopefully future roommate ! my name si iw is Mohammed Bouali and I am a 25 year old international student from Algeria studying ICT at Fontys. A little bit about myself : So I am a very quiet but social person, during the week I’m busy with my studies and part-time job (when I have one) and during weekends I enjoy having a couple of drinks with friends at the bar, I like to cook ! I do not mind having dinner with my roommates together ! I don’t like to eat outside much, except for sometimes, and most importantly I’m a very tidy and clean person. So I am basically a calm and quiet person who is simply fully committed to succeeding in my studies and to build a great future for myself ! I will not make any noise nor bring in lots of friends and getting drunk or anything like that, that I can assure you. Thank you for taking the time to read my description and I hope to see you personally soon !
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
SOFÍA
SOFÍA 22
Female · Student
I am Sofía, a Spanish student of Translation and Intercultural Communication at the University San Jorge in Zaragoza. From the end of August to the end of January I am going to be an Erasmus student at HU University of Applied Sciences. I very much would like to live there and would like to know if it is possible for the period I have mentioned.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
창종
창종 28
Male · Student
Hallo! My name is Chang Jong from Seoul, South Korea. I am 28 years old and I will be studying organ in Prins Claus Conservatorium (Hanze UAS) for a master's degree. Prior to this, I live and studies in Upstate New York, US for nearly 10 years, so I speak fluent English. Also, I have been studying Dutch for about 10 months so I generally understand Dutch. I will be arriving in Groningen on 16th August, and my wife and pets (a corgi dog and a cat) around later this year or early next year. We are searching for a nice, cozy place to live for the duration of my education. We are even willing to pay six months of rent in advance. Please kindly take us into consideration. Thank you very much for reading! Dank u wel!
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jérémie
Jérémie 25
Male · Student
I'm a 25 yo student who like to share his interests with other people. I am quiet, clean and respectful of other's welfare. I really like to play and watch football with friends, and alone I sometimes play the piano. I can speak French, English, Arabic and Hebrew, while I try to learn Spanish and Dutch
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Micha?
Micha? 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Female · Working student
I'm Anna, a freelance artist from Hawaii moving to Groningen to study International Business at Hanze. I'm spiritual, creative, nature loving, and plant based! I took a gap year to backpack the US and South America (my favorite stop has been the Peruvian Amazon Jungle). I'm very excited to move to Europe and contribute love, light, and kindness to my future home! I LOVE to cook and equally love sharing it with friends and roommates. I'm very laid back, clean, and respectful. I can get along with anyone as well. :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Monica
Monica 22
Female · Student
Hi everyone! I'm Monica (22) from Italy. I'm going to start a Master's in Theoretical Physics in September at Utrecht University and that's why I'm looking for a place to stay. I would like to move in at the end of August if possible. I will be a student, but I would like to find a job as well once I move to the Netherlands. During my Bachelor's I've already lived with other students, so I understand the importance of respecting other's privacy as well as of keeping the house clean. At the same time, I would like to create a relaxing and comfortable environment in which we can, for example, chat about this and that or cook together (I'm Italian, so I can make pasta for you ;) ). Apart from Physics and related fields, I'm also keen on Philosophy and I always try to stay updated about the latest news. I believe that global worming is a huge issue we are facing, so I try to conduct my life as much eco-friendly as possible (As a matter of fact, I’m vegetarian). Finally, I'm passionate about music and films and, talking about sports, I’ve recently started climbing and I go running twice a week. All the best :)
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 20
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is Alex. I study software engineering at Fontys and also work part-time as a Software Developer.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fryde Kloosterman
Fryde Kloosterman 20
Female · Student
Heeey potentiële huisgenootjes!!!! Ik ben Fryde Kloosterman en ik ben 20 jaar oud. Momenteel zit ik in het tweede jaar van de opleiding Bedrijfskunde aan de Hanzehogeschool. Ik woon ongeveer anderhalf uur af van Groningen. Aangezien dit best ver is, ben ik opzoek naar een gezellig hecht meidenhuis. Maar het reizen is niet mijn enige reden waarom ik wil verhuizen naar Groningen, want het lijkt mij ook super leuk om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen. Ik ben namelijk een gezellige en sociale meid, hou van opstap gaan, terrasjes pakken, filmmarathons houden en het spelen van spelletjes. Ik ben ook van plan om bij een studentenvereniging te gaan. Ik wil graag bij een volleybalvereniging, want ik vind volleybal een erg leuke sport en ik doe dit ook al jaren. Verder hoop ik bij de sportvereniging ook veel nieuwe mensen te leren kennen. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer van rond de 15 m2. Het zou helemaal top zijn wanneer er een gemeenschappelijke kamer en een tuintje of balkon bij het huis zit! Ik hoop dat jullie het zien zitten, mij als nieuw huisgenootje. Ik heb er in ieder geval zin in! Wie weet tot de hospi!!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 22
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Thomas Uland (23). Ik ga kunstmatige intelligentie studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben een rustig iemand die redelijk op zichzelf is.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Phoebe
Phoebe 18
Female · Student
My name is Phoebe. I am 18 years old, from Greece and I will be studying Liberal Arts and Sciences at Tilburg University. I am relatively calm, easy to communicate with and friendly. I spend my spare time watching movies, listening to music and hanging out with friends, old and new.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Carlijn
Carlijn 22
Female
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 23
Female · Working student
I'm an open-minded person that likes to get to know her roommates and is always up for a chat or beer. But, of course, I also respect people's privacy. In my free time, I like to travel, do sports and improv comedy. After having lived in Germany and Ecuador, I spent the last 3 years in Groningen where I just finished my bachelor's in international relations.
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Nerilė
Nerilė 27
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Nerile and I am from Lithuania. This September I am moving to Breda to study Master's in Breda University of Applied Sciences. I am looking for a tidy, furnished single room. I've been living on my own for the past 7 years so I do know how to take a good care of home. I am very tidy and organised. I also love meeting new people and socialising.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Edwin
Edwin 49
Male · Working
Rustig, netjes, sociaal, hygenisch
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd