Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

David
David 29
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eimear
Eimear 22
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Eimear and I'm 22 years old from Ireland! I recently graduated from college with a Bachelor of Science and I'm moving to Amsterdam to work! I'm very easy going, tidy, and love to meet new people and try new things! I'm very chill and would love to be friends with my housemates and do things together occasionally whilst enjoying our own lives.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 36
Man · Werkend
My name is Andrei, in my early ‘30s, Romania, with an international background. I am looking for a room to rent in De Pijp, Oud-West, Oud Zuid, Rivierenbuurt, Willemspark, Hoofddorpplein, or in Centrum with a budget of €600 - €850 depending on location. I'm working in de Pijp, so registration is crucial. I love meeting new people, and I have previously lived in house shares while working in Berlin, Paris, Singapore, and London. I am responsible but laid back, out of the house for most of the day for work, clean, and organized. I'm passionate about good food, analog photography, cinema, technology, adventures. I would love to find a suitable place before the 1st of November, as on the 1st I have my appointment for registration.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 44
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Shadi
Shadi 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Dear future flatmate or owner. I am Shadi. I am a student of master of computer science in Rome. In Rotterdam, I am doing an internship at Bayer near bergschenhoek . Really clean girl and love to know lots of things and get to know others. you will find me a warm and happy girl just like my name that means happiness. :) I care a lot others privacy at the same time it is a pleasure to me to have the opportunity enjoy my free times with my flatmates. Hope to see you soon. Shadi
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rosalie
Rosalie 21
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Rosalie 21 jaar en ik studeer voeding en gezond leven aan de Aeres Hogeschool in Almere. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag, ik hou van muziek en gezelligheid met mensen om me heen.
Op zoek in: Almere | Anti-kraak | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arturo
Arturo 30
Man · Student
I'm a PhD student and going to start a short stay in Leiden University. I'm 28 years old, I like to read, cook and to play acoustic guitar.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nuru
Nuru 23
Man · Werkend
Hi! This is my 4th year in the Netherlands, graduated from my bachelor's degree in Computer Science at Vrije University. Last 3 years I was working at a startup, and now work as a software engineer full-time. I am a very quiet and tidy person so I demand this from my roommates as well. But also super easy going! Have any questions? Do not hesitate to contact me! Kind regards, Nuru.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Simone
Simone 26
Man · Werkend
Hi everybody! I'm an italian architect and i will start an internship in amsterdam from september 2021 to february 2022. I'm looking for a room not too far from city center (20-30 minutes bike ride wouldn't be a problem), the architecture office is here : Brouwersgracht 186B, 1013 HC Amsterdam Sharing the flat is not a problem, i'd love to meet new people to enrich my experience, as long as there is respect for everyone's privacy. I'm 27, my english is fluent and I'm very clean and tidy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Liliána
Liliána 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Dear prospective roommates / landlord, I am a 22 year old girl studying Business Administration at the Uva. I am a skincare fan, I love doing pole fitness, listening to some good techno and I enjoy cooking healthy meals or doing something creative and challenging, and last but not least, I am interested in psychology as well. I would consider myself as a talkative and outgoing person, but I enjoy being on my own as well, and I respect other people's personal space. In my opinion it is certainly important to communicate clearly, understand others' preferences and to adapt, especially when it comes to living together. I hope we will meet soon, Liliana
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 20
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben een eerstejaars student van de studie gezondheidswetenschappen.
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nikos
Nikos 34
Man · Werkend
Hello !My name is Nikos, I am working professional 34 years old, with a contract at Soho House as a bartender. I am clean, tidy, easy living and responsible tenant. I have experience living with others but also respect each other's privacy . I am really interested in the space you are offering. is it possible to arrange a viewing the soonest? Thanks in advance, you can reach me at nikos Varvakidis.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Elena
Elena 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ibrahim
Ibrahim 32
Man · Werkend
I have two master degrees. a full time employment in Eindhoven. I am looking for a place for at least one year. I do not have pets. My gross salary is 3500 euros. I will be living on my own.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Riemke
Riemke 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maja
Maja 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mariangela
Mariangela 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Lelystad + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd