Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11364 Tenants in Netherlands

Zsuzsa
Zsuzsa 24
Female · Working student
Hi, nice to meet you! I am Zsuzsa, an aspiring researcher in psychology, and a bit of a nerd. :) I am 24 years old, and more of the quiet type. I love cozy nights in with just a couple of friends, board games and deep talks. I'm accepting, caring, and, respectful of other people's space and emotions. I consider myself a very peaceful person who likes to openly discuss conflict, and I highly value respecting each others' boundaries. Besides my studies I also work. I'm looking for a room in a shared apartment or a small studio, within the city of Utrecht, or in Bunnik. I would like to move in July or August 2022. If you think we would make good flatmates, or you have any questions you would like to ask, write me a message! :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Carla
Carla 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 20
Male · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Stijn, 20 jaar oud, (nog) woonachtig in Lichtenvoorde. Ik ben ondernemend en altijd in voor een drankje. Daarnaast ben ik vaak te vinden in de sportschool. Momenteel studeer ik Creative Business (media, informatie & communicatie) aan de hogeschool Saxion. Aangezien ik meer diepgang en uitdaging zoek, ga ik na het behalen van mijn propedeuse, communicatie & informatiewetenschappen studeren in Tilburg.
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julie
Julie 20
Female · Student
Hi, Mijn naam is Julie en ik begin volgend jaar aan de bachelor docent dans, aan ArtEZ in Arnhem. Dit schooljaar rond ik mijn studie docent beeldende kunst, aan de Breitner academie in Amsterdam, af. Momenteel woon ik nog in Castricum, 1,5 uur reizen van Arnhem. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Arnhem. Wie weet tot snel :)
Searching in: Arnhem | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
saul
saul 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sylke
Sylke 17
Female · Student
Ik verhuis deze zomer naar Groningen om mijn International Business studie te starten. Ik ben een rustig en nette persoon, hou van kletsen met vrienden/kamergenoten en sta altijd open voor een gezellige borrel/diner. Ik wordt eind mei eindelijk 18.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Miruna
Miruna 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rajitha
Rajitha 35
Male · Working
I’m 35 years old IT professional. Currently, live in Sri Lanka and planning to relocate to Amsterdam on mid of June 2022 for my new job. I’m a nonsmoker and love cycling and fitness.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jorje
Jorje 18
Male · Student
I am 18-years old. I am looking for student housing in order to continue my studies in the Netherlands. I am a very quiet and tidy person.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marcell
Marcell 22
Male · Student
Yoga teacher and Chiropractor coming to study psychology in the netherlands. I prefer a larger apratman, I don't drink, don't smoke inside, and I like my environment clean
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Priscilla
Priscilla 23
Female · Student
Hi, my name is Priscilla, I’m 23, from Italy! I will start a Master’s Degree in Marketing at RUG in September and I’m looking for a room from August and for all the academic year. I’am a friendly person always happy to meet new people of different cultures, I like to hang out in company but also taking time to relax. I really love drawing, dancing, sports and of course, being Italian, I enjoy to cook (especially sweets). Being my first one year experience abroad, I really would like to have a nice time with my roommates :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Victor Vinogradova
Victor Vinogradova 27
Male · Working
I'm an easy going person, who likes to go out, travel, enjoy sunny days, sports, cultural events and music. I'm looking for a place of respect to live in. I'm 27yo, studied Journalism and currently work for Booking.com. Feel free to ask anything!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ugene
Ugene 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mauchand
Mauchand 28
Female · Working
I am moving back to the Netherlands after 2 years in Canada. I've been used to both living alone and with other people. I'm always open for an adventure or a diner night with friends but i also enjoy so alone time and doing things on my own. I will start my new job this 1rst of june and want to stay close to Utrecht
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Benedek
Benedek 24
Male · Student
I'm Beni a 24-year-old student from Hungary and I will be studying Data Science BSc at Leiden University from September. I would say that I'm rather an introverted type, which means I love reading and being in a calm, tranquil environment, but from time to time I also like going out, playing board games and doing sports. I'm a big fan of english humour, also love listening to music and playing it as a hobby (drums, melodica, piano). Based on my experience I get along very well with other people. I lived for three months in the USA where I mainly had to take care of myself.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd