Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15797 huurders in Nederland

Weronika
Weronika 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Weronika, I'm 18 years old and I will be moving to Amsterdam at the end of August to study Communication Science in Vrije University. I am an easy-going, clean and organised person. I am friendly and find it easy to respectfully live with roommates. I am eager to find a place to live for the upcoming college year. I don't smoke, I don't have pets and I care for other peoples things like they are my own. I would be very grateful for any sort of reply!!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 21
Vrouw · Student
Hello there, This is Andrea. I'm Vietnamse and currently in my last phase of achieving my bachelor degree. I am in search for a studio in Amsterdam area (also Hilversum, Almere, etc) starting this September. I am a clean and tidy person who loves to cook on a daily basis. I do not smoke nor have pet, and occasionally , I would have friend over for dinner, but never party. Let me know if you would like to know more about me! Kind regards, Andrea
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sven
Sven 18
Man · Student
Hoi ik ben Sven, kom uit Castricum, ben 18 jaar oud en op zoek naar een kamer om te huren in Delft. 1 September start ik met mijn bachelor werktuigbouwkunde aan de Tu Delft. Als ik niet bezig ben met school of werk ben ik bezig in de sportschool, aan het rugbyen of gewoon niks aan het doen. En in het weekend zit ik vaak met vrienden aan een pilsje of gaan we uit in het dorp. Qua muziek luister ik vaak naar oudere muziek: The Beatles, Billy Joel, Pink Floyd, Queen, Scorpions of naar hiphop. Ik werk nu 3 jaar bij de Albert Heijn in Castricum maar ik ga daar stoppen vanwege mijn studie.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sabin
Sabin 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Rosa
Rosa 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen Studie aan de Radboud universiteit Alt bij Nijmeegs studentenkoor (NSKAD) Hou van lezen, koken, muziek, concerten en musea
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Giorgia
Giorgia 25
Vrouw · Werkend
hi, my name is Giorgia, I m hairdresser, i live in amsterdam with my boyfriend and we needed to rent a new home! :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Rajesh
Rajesh 45
Man · Student
I am an officer of the Indian Revenue Service (IRS). I am coming to Amsterdam for a year to pursue Advanced LLM in International Tax Law from University of Amsterdam. My wife and 3 year old daughter will be accompanying me. My hobbies are poetry, movies and music.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 21
Man · Student
My name is Andrea, I'm an Italian student attending a Master’s Programme in Utrecht in September, meaning I’ll be staying in the Netherlands for at least 1 year starting from late July/early August (even though I’m hoping to keep living in this country), so this room sounds like an amazing opportunity. I'm very organized, tidy, clean, and easily adaptable, but I'm also very friendly and easy to hang out with, so I think I would fit in the house well. I'm a very quiet tenant, since I don't have any loud hobbies, and I pride myself on being respectful of other people's privacy and boundaries. I've lived with multiple housemates for months before in Erasmus, many of which were women, so I understand what it takes to run and live in a household together in harmony and cleanliness, especially if mixed-gender. I'd love to know more about the house and arrange a viewing, on video call for now as I just left the Netherlands a couple of days ago, but I have some contacts that may be able to come to a viewing in person. Thank you in advance for your reply! Best regards, Andrea
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Milena
Milena 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Mila and I'm 18. I'm from Poland and this September I'm starting studies at Design Academy Eindhoven. I'm interested in fashion photography and jewelry making. I love spending time in nature. I like outdoor activities, picnins, bike rides, hikes, dancing and morning tea. I'm a very comunicative and enthusiastic person. I speak English very well. I'm looking for a place to live, shared with other girls. I am looking for a room in Eindhoven with sharing kitchen, bathroom and toilet. Max. 550 euro monthly.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nida
Nida 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a working student, in search of affordable accommodation. I am friendly, tidy, and without harmful habits.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Constantinos
Constantinos 18
Man · Student
Hello! I'm Constantinos, I’ m from Greece (I was born in Netherlands) and I'm going to study in the UVA from September. I was expecting from the university lottery to get an apartment but I wasn’t lucky so now I have to find something by myself as soon as possible. I'm interesting to rent an apartment or find a roommate. I am clean, tidy, organized and will always pay on time. I am looking for a contract which lasts at least one year. I'm interested to rent something close to the University. We have many family friends in Holland who can guarantee for me. Thanks for your time.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Klara
Klara 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
irian
irian 26
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben Irian, 26 jaar en komend studie jaar ga ik verder studeren aan de HU. Tijdens mijn studie zou ik graag in het Utrecht komen wonen. Mijn studie periode in Utrecht zal gevuld zijn met werken, stage lopen als fysiotherapeut en studeren. Ik heb ook enkele hobby’s, wielrennen, wandelen, reizen, sport coaching. thuis hou ik me liever bezig met studeren of een serie kijken.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 24
Vrouw · Student
My name is Hannah, I am 24 years old and I currently live in and work in Berlin. I have previously studied law in London and Berlin and will be starting my LL.M at the University of Amsterdam in September. I'm looking for a room from mid-August on (perhaps also beginning of August or September), as I'll still be working until the 15th. My master is a one year programme, so ideally I would like to rent the room until August 2023. In my free time I like going for walks, reading, visiting museums and doing sports, for example bouldering. I absolutely love to cook, so having dinner evenings is one of my favorite social activities. Going for an occasional drink at bars is also nice, although I wouldn't describe myself as a huge party person. So if you're looking for a calm flat mate to enjoy a nice meal and have a good chat with, I might be a good fit for your flat. As I am currently still working in Berlin, meeting in person might be difficult to arrange, but I am more than happy to have a chat over skype, to talk and see if I'd be a good match for your flat :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Themis
Themis 24
Man · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Themis, I’m from Greece, I am 24 years old. I am now in Groningen. I am starting my master's degree in International Relations in September at RUG. I'm organised, clean, tidy, respectful, calm, quiet, serious but with a sense of humour, social but can easily spend time by myself. Other than my studies, I'm interested in music, languages, geography, traveling and a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke and I don't own a pet, even though I love animals.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ellen
Ellen 37
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Djennifer
Djennifer 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd