Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19290 Tenants in Netherlands

Jelle
Jelle 29
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Irem
Irem 25
Female · Working student
I am from Turkey and finishing my master's studies in Italy currently. I will be a PhD student in TU Delft from November. Therefore, I am searching for a place for myself preferably studios or rooms in/around Delft. However, I don't like so crowded houses therefore up to 2-3 housemates is ideal for me, as I experienced it before in Poland and Italy. I am easygoing, clean, tidy, and silent. I like traveling, watching movies, reading and going out with my friends. I love cycling and swimming and modern art! If I contacted you, let's have a video call to see the house and talk about other details. :) Best, Irem
Searching in: Delft | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Arif
Arif 21
Male · Student
Hi. I am 21, Cypriot and beginning my master’s degree in Utrecht University in september. I am looking for accomodation ✌️
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Francesca Bokkestijn
Francesca Bokkestijn 22
Female · Student
Heyy potential roomies ! I am Francesca, 22 years old, and I Fashion &Textile technologies at Saxion. I am half Dutch and Peruvian, and speak a combination of Dutch/English to my fellow dutchies 😅, maar dont get it twisted, ik begrijp alles. In favour, I could be your free Spanish teacher to prepare you for your future vacations to Spain ;) . How would I describe myself? I am a calm girl with a love for reggaeton, salsa and pole dancing 💃. I also love to cook, and usually make too much for myself, so you can indulge in an extra meal a day. But on the other hand, I also like to be a responsible citizen and support the locals through Thuisbezorgd. You ripped your pants because you did a squat? No worries, I am a bit of a seamstress myself and would gladly help you repair your amazing pants. If you want to buy a cucumber and not go alone, I'll take that adventure with you. Feel like going for a walk? Sure, as long as there are animals along the way to try and have a failed attempt to pet them. I like to do my own thing, but would also love to eat together, go out, or just chill and get to know each other. Vind ik heel erg gezellig 💖 Well I wish you good luck in your search and hopefully hear from you soon . Have a lovely day ☀️
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elena Paglia
Elena Paglia 17
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Elena Paglia, a 17 year old girl from Rome, Italy. I will be starting the course of Cultural Anthropology and development sociology at UVA in September. I’m fluent in Italian, English and french and would love to have housemate(s). Currently looking for an accommodation around my university (city centre). Looking forward to meet you all❤️
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jhanerly
Jhanerly 24
Female
Searching in: Rotterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hubert
Hubert 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Malick
Malick 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nout
Nout 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kaeden
Kaeden 19
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Kaeden L. (m/19), I just got accepted into the Prep-Year at the KABK in Den Haag and hope to start my BA course in the following year. I am from Leipzig, Germany, and I grew up speaking German and English. I graduated from Leipzig International School in the summer of 2021 with an International Baccalaureate Bilingual Diploma. I took a gap year in which I worked at the renowned Auerbach's Keller restaurant in Leipzig as well as doing an internship with an architecture and planning firm. I am now looking for accommodation where registration is possible - an apartment, a room, or a shared space with (a) roommate(s). My monthly budget is 750€ (all inclusive). I have a guarantor. I am a non-smoking, self-sufficient, and good-humored individual who is ready to share responsibilities. I would describe myself as being an open-minded and active person, who enjoys doing things alone as well as together with others. I respect others and their needs and am always happy to help out when needed. I enjoy outdoor activities such as cycling and skateboarding or just hanging out with friends. I look forward to living and studying in Den Haag. I hope to see you soon. Thank you for your consideration. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact me.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ashley
Ashley 30
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Ashley. Ik ben 30 jaar en fulltime werkzaam in Amsterdam. Ik ben op zoek naar een appartement zonder registratie (ik heb een andere woning 2 uur verder naar het noorden waar ik ook parttime woon en geregistreerd sta). Korte termijn is ook mogelijk. Geen kinderen of dieren in huis. Ik rook niet. Ik ben netjes. Ik kan je meer vertellen in gesprek!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vidushi
Vidushi 26
Female · Working student
I am an Urban Planner from India. I run my own consultancy firm back in my country and here to pursue MSc Geomatics at TU Delft. Looking for a single room with personal toilet and washroom.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jerry
Jerry 19
Male · Working student
Hoi hoi, Ik ben Jerry, geboren in China, in mijn 15 jaar verhuisd naar NL. Ik kan goed Chinees en Japaans koken, ook een beetje Italiaans en Hollands (lucky for you!). Nu volg ik nog op Havo studie en zal als goed is in juli 2023 afronden (ben wel al 19 hoor, alleen had ik 2 jaar de Nederlandse taal moeste leren). Ik ben geinteresseerd op analoge fotografie en luister graag naar Krautrock. Ik zoek een kamer in omgeving Eindhoven!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Enzo
Enzo 21
Male · Student
Goeiedag! Mijn naam is Enzo Faber. Vanaf September studeer ik fashion design aan Artez in Arnhem. Ik ben dus op zoek naar een kamer! Ik ben er netjes en erg rustig. Ik vind het erg belangrijk om mijn leefruimte schoon te houden en te ordenen. Daarnaast ben ik erg passioneert over tekenen en mode en zal daar waarschijnlijk al mijn tijd aan spenderen. Ik kijk uit naar uw reactie!
Searching in: Arnhem | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 19
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Sanne and I am looking for a studio/apartment or spacious room in Groningen. I am currently in the last few months of my bachelor communications & will be starting Design at Minerva Art Academy from September.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mariana
Mariana 25
Female · Looking for a job
Im a 25 years old anthropologist from Bogota, Colombia. I used to work with the colombian peace process and now im coming to amsterdam to do a masters. I'm very easygoing, chill and open minded person. Always willing to meet new people. Very interested in music, politics, philosophy. I also like to hike and climb. Up for the ocational beer :) I've lived away from home since I was 18 and have lived with roommates before so I know how to keep a good and easy atmosphere at home. i dont smoke. I have a cat at home but, sadly, he wont be coming with me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nikolay
Nikolay 20
Male · Working student
Hi, I am an international student looking for an apartment or room in Leiden or a nearby area. At the moment I live in Finland, however, I will be ready to move in starting from the 1st of July. I speak English and Finnish.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd