Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Michał
Michał 18
Man · Student
Hi, I'm Micha? or Michael in English. I've finished the IB Diploma Program, and have been accepted at the University of Twente for the Civil Engineering program, starting September 1st. I am thus looking for a room in Enschede or Hengelo. I don't demand much and am more of a quiet person, but will happily take part in social activities if my work is done. I can cook, and am a tidy person, who generally prefers to keep his room clean and ordered. I never smoke, play loud music, or generally cause any trouble that may make the neighbors knock on your door at 2 a.m. My budget is 250 EUR to 425 EUR. My interests include cooking, fishing, reading, sports, movies, history, and Warhammer 40k. If you are looking for a roommate that doesn't cause trouble, and helps around the house, then let me know!
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eduarda
Eduarda 24
Vrouw · Werkend
24-year-old Portuguese girl :) Moving to Rotterdam and looking for a place in a nice household with nice and easy-going people :) I would like to share with students and/or young profissionals. I recently graduated as well.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elisabeth
Elisabeth 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 25
Man · Werkende student
Hello! I'm 25 years old, a student in Cultural Anthropology (MSc) at Leiden University and I work in The Hague. I am quite a person and my hobbies are mainly reading, watching movies, training at local parks and sometimes playing chess. My master's program starts in September but I've already lived here for 6 months as I was enrolled in a pre-master course. My plans are to stay in the Netherlands after I finish and to potentially do a PhD.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Ellis
Ellis 18
Vrouw · Student
Hoooii, Ik ben Ellis en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik zit nu aan het einde van mijn eerste jaar van de bachelor psychologie aan de RUG. Ik wil graag in Groningen wonen om zo meer het studentenleven te leiden, en zeker na zo'n rustig jaar. Ik hou ervan om een drankje te doen, lekker kletsen, filmpje kijken. Zodra het uitgaansleven weer op gang komt ben ik daar zeker ook te vinden. Ik ben nu niet lid van een studentenvereniging, maar daar sta ik wel voor open. Ik hoop jullie snel een keer te ontmoeten!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 20
Man · Student
20-year-old student looking to find a room to rent till February
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mahitab
Mahitab 25
Vrouw · Student
I’m Mahitab, I currently live in Italy and I urgently need a place in Groningen from the beginning of September. I love studying languages and I’m interested in linguistics. I’m used to traveling and moving around and I love meeting new people and exploring new places. I spend most of my time studying during the semester at the library or in my room, apart from that I love chilling at home, reading, baking and listening to music in peace. I promise I would keep the place I rent clean and safe and stick to the cleaning schedule :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kira
Kira 18
Vrouw · Student
Mijn naam is Kira Hollander, 18 jaar en aankomend schooljaar eerstejaars student aan de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen. Ik heb afgelopen jaar mijn propedeuse Social Work gehaald aan de Hanze. Momenteel woon ik al in de stad Groningen met 2 vriendinnen, maar ik ben nu op zoek naar een plekje voor mijzelf. Ik werk ook hier in Groningen en ben ook regelmatig bij mijn vriend, dus ik ben regelmatig s’avonds of overdag weg. Naast mijn werk vind ik het leuk om af en toe te sporten en n om af te spreken met vrienden.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Teun
Teun 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Roman
Roman 31
Man · Student
I am Swiss and I love cheese and chocolate! I studied International Relations but also am a professional wood worker. I recently started building a canoe! I love mountains, hiking, reading and learning languages. I have also travelled quite a bit and I am a very open minded person. I've lived in the south of Sweden for a couple of years and have also lived in the UK/Reading/London before. I absolutely love watching sunrises from mountain tops or walking around on glaciers :D I will start a Masters in Crisis and Security Management at Leiden University and I am therefore looking for accommodation! Feel free to ask me anything! All the best Roman
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Willem
Willem 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gunel
Gunel 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Gunel, I am an 18 years old girl from Azerbaijan. From the first of September, I will be a second year, Economics and Business Economics student at Utrecht University, which is why I am looking for a place here in Utrecht. I speak fluently English, Russian, and Azeri. I enjoy travelling, drawing and cooking a lot, and recently started doing yoga and now I am very passionate about it. About two months ago I bought my first guitar and practice playing on it occasionally. Also I love plants and will definitely bring them with me and decorate my room and probably some other rooms (with permission from others of course) with them :) I want to mention that I love the idea of living with cat. I am a responsible, clean and quiet flatmate, who appreciates shared times with housemates, like watching tv shows, cooking together, or playing board games, but also respects others' privacy and needs.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Albert
Albert 21
Man · Student
I'm Albert, a 21-year-old student of Biology at the Autonomous University of Barcelona, and I'll go on an Erasmus at Wageningen University next semester. I like swimming, chess and writing (I have several projects but none finished), and I am currently learning to draw portraits. I’m on any plan or night out, whether it’s movies, drinking, doing some jogging, etc.
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Gerben
Gerben 17
Man · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Gerben, ik ben 17 jaar en omdat ik na de zomer in Utrecht ga studeren, ik ga de opleiding Docent Muziek doen aan het Utrechts Conservatorium, ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer die niet te ver van de binnenstad vandaan is. Ik ben rustig maar gezellig, ik rook niet en ik ben ook geen grote feester. Ik maak graag muziek, ik speel piano en schrijf en produceer mijn eigen nummers.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Annemijn
Annemijn 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! Mijn naam is Emily en ik doe de opleiding luchtvaartdienstverlening. Ik begin in November met mijn KLM stage en aangezien ik uit het hoge noorden kom en ik genoodzaakt ben om te verhuizen, ben ik druk bezig met een woonplek zoeken! Het liefst een gezellig plekje waar ik samen met 2 vriendinnen kan wonen.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Barbara
Barbara 28
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gabriela
Gabriela 18
Vrouw · Student
My name is Gabriela but everyone calls me Gabi. I am a new student at Saxion University (Creative Media and Game Technology) and I am searching for a place to live in. I am a friendly, creative and kind girl who wants to make new friends in Enschede but who respect personal boundaries. I want to explore this new city and culture together with my roommates. I speak Roumanian, Russian, English and currently I am learning Dutch. During my free time I like to draw but also I like to spend time with my friends. We watch TV and eat something tasty, we go for a walk and just have a lot of fun. Taking into account that I will study at Saxion I want to live near the University, max 10 minutes by bike. I want the room to have min 12 m^2 and maximum 500 euros/m. inclusive g/w/e and internet. Also, I want to see photos of the bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, toilet and living room if there is any. I hope I will find some offers and have good roommates.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd