Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nemanja
Nemanja 27
Man · Student
I am 27 years old and I am from Croatia. In August I will move to the Netherlands because of my masters. I will be studying Public International Law at Leiden University. I love to hang out, play board games, tennis, explore nature and cities. Right now I am working for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, therefore I would like to pursue my career in international organizations, and I think that there is no better place than the Netherlands for that.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fran
Fran 38
Man · Werkend
We are a couple (33 YO) that been traveling through Europe for the last 7 months and now we are look for a room for 2 to settle down on Amsterdam from Aug 14th. We are both advertisers working freelance, also very social, tidy and love sharing cultures & cooking.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
 Nezir Furkan Kıran
Nezir Furkan Kıran 28
Man
I am a lawyer who plans to have a master's degree in Netherlands. Searching for a peaceful place for me and my wife.
Op zoek in: Amstelveen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Калина
Калина 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello!I search a room in Breda, preferably in a shared apartment with other students. My budget is up to 500 euro. I am organized, communicative and tidy and I believe I would be a good housemate.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Diana, I’m 18 and from the 1st of September I’ll be studying International and European Law at the University of Groningen. I am a serious, fair-minded and opinionated person. I’m calm and joyful and my main hobbies include photography and history but I also love taking long walks in the city.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kristina
Kristina 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Matej
Matej 23
Man · Student
Hi everyone! I'm a Czech student who just finished his MA in Philosophy and Economics at Uni of Glasgow. I've lived in student flats for multiple years now and am looking for a friendly and active group of people in Groningen to hang out with!
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Abigail
Abigail 21
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Annet
Annet 25
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Samen met mijn vriend ben ik op zoek naar een appartement in de stad.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sir
Sir 57
Man · Werkend
ik ben ondernemer op zoek naar kleine woonruimte en ik heb geen huisdieren En ik rook niet
Op zoek in: Hilversum | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 18
Man · Student
Hoi ik ben Kevin en ik kom uit Maastricht. Ik ben 18 jaar en begin dit dit jaar aan Electrical Engineering op de TU. Ik ben op zoek naar een vaste kamer in Delft voor minstens de komende 3 jaar. Mijn hobby's zijn gamen, reizen en gewoon chillen met vrienden; maar ik wil ook beginnen met tennissen als ik op de uni zit. Leuke avondjes hebben met zn allen vind ik leuk en sta ik ook voor open.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kseniia
Kseniia 24
Vrouw · Student
I am doing my Research Master's in Media Studies. I am open-minded, responsible and clean. I like spending evenings with a film or with a book, I appreciate personal space but also really love to socialize and have a nice evening with my flatmates.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Weronika
Weronika 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi I’m Weronika
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Aurelia
Aurelia 24
Vrouw · Werkend
HI!!! 24 years old and would love to have a studio on my own!!! :):) I really would Love to have some space and rest for myself!!! really needed ;) hope you can help me! much love
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Florian
Florian 24
Man · Student
I am Florian but just call me Flo! I'm 24 years old and I have been living in The Hague for almost 2 years. I'm studying at Inholland Den Haag. I am passionate about DJing and teach others how to become a DJ on YouTube. I am very creative person, who likes to spend hours in front my laptop editing videos and photos. In general, I am a very open-minded guy, who loves to meet new people. I would call myself as a really self-reflective person who enjoys spending a lot of time in nature or at the beach. You can party all day with me but also stay at home and just watch a movie! Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Max
Max 19
Man · Student
Hi! Ik ben Max (20) en kom uit Den Haag. Volgend jaar ga ik International Business studeren aan de RUG. Dit jaar heb ik een tussenjaar genomen, fulltime gewerkt voor Coolblue en in Europa rondgereisd. Ik kook graag en hou van een koud pilsje maar ook van een plat buikje. Je ziet me dus regelmatig een rondje hardlopen/longboarden of in de gym na een avondje gezelligheid. Mensen omschrijven mij als vriendelijk, ondernemend, georganiseerd en gezellig. Als we goed matchen denk ik dat ik een mooie toevoeging zal zijn aan het huis.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd