Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Imke
Imke 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 24
Female
Hi! I am 24 years old, coming from Germany to do my master in clinical psycholgy in Utrecht. I have been living in the Netherlands for 3 years now, and am looking for a nice shared house with other students. I am an easy going, open person who enjoys a good chat over some good food.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ivo
Ivo 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 20
Male · Working student
Hoi, Ik ben Lucas, Ik begin dit jaar met de studie bedrijfskunde aan de Hanze, Ik zoek een gezellige kamer in Groningen!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 18
Male · Student
- 2e jaar kunstmatige intelligentie - gitaar (heel zachtjes), lezen, hardlopen en fietsen - zuupn - kookt regelmatig
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 5000,- p/mnd
Nadia
Nadia 21
Female · Student
🇮🇹 Nadia, 21, Italy 🖥 3rd-year student Bachelor in Computing Science 🍿 popcorn addicted
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 22
Female · Student
I am Laura, a 22-year-old recent biochemistry graduate from Spain looking for a place to rent starting October 15 in Amsterdam. I would like to find accommodation in a nice neighborhood preferably well-connected to the Netherlands Cancer Institute, where I will be doing a 6-month internship. I am a quiet, tidy and responsible roommate, non-smoker, that enjoys spending time at home but also loves going out and discovering new places. I do not have any pets but I would not mind living with someone who does. My maximum budget is 750€.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nicoletta Sirago
Nicoletta Sirago 20
Female · Working
Hi! I am Nicoletta, an outgoing 19 years old girl. I have many interestes such as hiking, playing ukulele, sewing, photograph and many more! I am a very flexible girl and i can easily adapt (I have been a scout for 10 years!) Don't hesitate to contact me and have a nice day!
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Soran
Soran 31
Male · Student
I’m 31 years old and a Ph.D. student of spatial science at the University of Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rienk
Rienk 25
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
kyra
kyra 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emil Engström
Emil Engström 18
Male · Student
Hi, My name is Emil Engström. I am 18 years old. I am joining next week TU delft for a Bachelors (BSc) in Mechanical Engineering (Werktuigbouwkunde) and I am looking for a room in Delft. Half Dutch-half Swedish, brought up in Belgium, I am easygoing, fun, friendly. I'm a clean and tidy person who enjoy spending time with good friends as well as new people. I speak French, Dutch, English and some Swedish. I am sporty guy. I like tennis, hockey, football. I love nature, travelling and cycling. Please let me know if you have a room available! Thanks, Emil Engström
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nur
Nur 22
Male · Student
My name is Nur Nechushtan, I´ll turn 23 this October. I´m a student at fontys University. I am looking for accommodation in Eindhoven, I will be staying in the Netherlands from the 25th of August until the end of my studies (4 years). Like probably many others I am struggling to find a place to stay in Eindhoven now. In my free time, I like to cook and I love going outdoors. I am a very tidy person. Usually, I like to do sports activities or grab a drink and talk during evenings or weekends. Also, I don´t smoke and I don´t have any pets.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Isaiah
Isaiah 25
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bart Haas
Bart Haas 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Bart. Ik ben 21 jaar en studeer HRM aan de Hanze in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anneke
Anneke 19
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Anneke. Ik begin aankomend schooljaar aan de opleiding "mediavormgeving" op het kw1 college. Ik heb een MBO diploma voor meewerkend horeca ondernemer behaald en werk ook graag in de horeca. Ik zal vaak in de avonden werken en zal ook pas laat terug komen van het werk.
Searching in: Den Bosch | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 19
Female · Student
Hi, My name is Julia. I’m a student of International and European Law at RUG, looking for a room for at least a year (or longer period). I’m non-smoking, responsible, conflict-free and open-minded girl who likes to meet new people and spend time with them. I speak fluent English, some Spanish and a little bit of German. I love art, music and cooking :). --- Hoi, Mijn naam is Julia. Ik studeer internationaal en Europees recht aan de Rijksuniversiteit Groningen. Ik zoek een kamer voor minimaal een jaar (of langer). Ik ben een niet-roker, verantwoordelijk, conflictvrij en ruimdenkend meisje dat graag nieuwe mensen ontmoet en tijd met hen doorbrengt. Ik spreek vloeiend Engels, een beetje Spaans en een beetje Duits. Ik hou van kunst, muziek en koken :).
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd