Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Marleen
Marleen 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Marleen! Ik ben 20 jaar en wordt dit jaar een 2e jaars studente. Na een heel jaar thuis voor de laptop te hebben gezeten om wat lectures te volgen, ben ik dit jaar opzoek naar een kamer. Het thuis zitten wordt een beetje saai. Ik zit al meer dan 10 jaar bij de scouting en ook al bijna 10 jaar vrijwilliger bij de YMCA. Ik hou ervan om actief bezig te zijn en m'n handen uit de mouwen te steken. Verder lees ik graag boeken, hou ik van bord- en kaartspelletjes spelen en kan ik makkelijk een hele dag Netflix kijken.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Shurandy
Shurandy 38
Man · Werkzoekend
Alleenstaande rustig man van 38 jaar is opzoek naar een kamer met inschrijving. Pas in Nederland komen wonen.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Robin
Robin 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Fotios
Fotios 28
Man · Student
I am starting a three-year program at Leiden University, and I will be coming to the Netherlands on the 20th of August. My partner, who is a nurse, will be coming with me to find a job there. He is currently working here in Greece as a nurse, and we want to move to the Netherlands for a long time; possibly forever. We fall in love with the country about a year and a half ago, when we came on vacation there. After a month, we started learning Dutch because we had decided that the Netherlands is the country we want to settle. I’m planning to find a part-time job as well, something maybe difficult to do alongside my studies, but I’ve managed to complete a four-year bachelor’s program on the University of Athens, having in parallel a full-time job. In other notes, we have a cat, which is quiet, obedient and not doing any damages like scratching; she has her toy for that. We know that moving in with our cat will probably be difficult, but if things get very stretchy, we can arrange for one of our relatives to take care of her.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rachel
Rachel 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aladin
Aladin 26
Man · Werkzoekend
Young professional chef of high end service with ambitions and pation to develop
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vladislav
Vladislav 21
Man · Student
I'm a 20 years old third-year working student at Inholland university, looking for a place to stay in long-term. I'm clean, non-smoker and I don't have pets.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Amalia
Amalia 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Edyta
Edyta 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Mijn partner en ik willen naar Nederland verhuizen, want we houden van de sfeer daar. Two years ago I finished my chemistry studies in Poland, then me and my partner moved to the UK. Now I am working as an analytical chemist in Liverpool, UK. My partner is a painter/tattoo artist, recently freelance painting full-time. Both of us used to live in the Netherlands, he used to live and work in Breda for almost 2 years, then moved to Poland, where we met. I was there shorter, only 2-3 months for a summer job a few years ago. I worked with plants in De Lier while living in Gouda and I just loved the town. Both of us want to develop our careers, so we chose to move somewhere close to Amsterdam. The change is due to the fact that we felt more at home in the Netherlands more than we do in the UK. Also, this beautiful city with its unique atmosphere would be an inspiration for us and a great opportunity. We are open-minded and easy-going, focused on our work and self-development, love the nature and good music (we both play guitar). At the moment, I am learning Dutch as well (and finding it really fun!), because I want to be able to fully participate in local life.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yorick
Yorick 23
Man · Werkende student
Iemand die rustig is, goed met mensen kan opschieten en zoekende is naar een kamer in Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Haarlem | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Youssef
Youssef 24
Man · Student
My name is Youssef, I am 24 years old, and I am currently pursuing a master's degree in international arbitration and business law at Erasmus University. I am a well-organized person who enjoys traveling and meeting new people. In my spare time, I enjoy painting and creating "Digital art." I also enjoy watching movies and participating in sports such as tennis, running, and soccer.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lesley
Lesley 52
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a South African living in The Netherlands for 8 years. I am looking for a room/home to register for long term. I am social but I still enjoy my own company and I do not smoke/drink. I do not mind pets. I am a vegan so I would love to stay with people with similar diets ie plant based. I am an artist and I love music.
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 10 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 52
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Gieten + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vivek
Vivek 34
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Esther
Esther 24
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zibbo
Zibbo 20
Man · Student
Ik ben Zibbo, 20 jaar, en ik ben 2e-jaars WB-student. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik uit met vrienden, schaats(te) ik hard op de binnenbaan, binge ik wat op de bank, en pak ik hier en daar een drankje mee.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andy
Andy 23
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd