Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Bruni
Bruni 25
Male · Working
Hey Everybody, I hope You are doing great. I am planning on moving to Utrecht for continuing my studies of International Business commencing in September. My name is Bruno and I am 25 years old and currently in Germany. Being raised in Rhineland (Cologne), I am a very spontaneous, open minded, relaxed, energised and helpful person, with a big sense for humour and honesty. I love meeting new people and learning and meeting new cultures from all over the globe. I fluently speak German & English as well as some bits of Spanish. Besides languages and cultures, my passions & hobbies are all around Sports (ball sports as well as weight lift & cardio), Arts (i love making movies and filming a lot mostly urban and nature landscapes), Travel, Cooking, Nature, Creativity, Read and Music. One of my main goals in life is to meet and get to know as many people and cultures as possible. I am looking forward to getting along and spending heaps of time with my new roommates (hitting the gym, going for drinks/grabbing food, movie nights and such). I happily look forward to hearing from You and am excited to create an atmospheric and relaxed companionship roommate life. Have Yourself A Great Day. Best Bruno
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
jeanick
jeanick 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Anti-squat | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Prathi
Prathi 19
Female · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Prathi en ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik studeer al een jaar geneeskunde aan de RUG en ben al een tijdje op zoek naar een zelfstandige studio. Ik ben heel erg geïnteresseerd in het studio die u te huur heeft staan, de kamer ziet er mooi uit en de locatie is perfect voor mij. Ik hoop dat het mogelijk is om deze studio te huren! In mijn dagelijks leven ben ik veel bezig met mijn studie, in het algemeen ben ik overdag in het UMCG en verder vind ik het natuurlijk ook leuk om met vrienden af te spreken. Omdat ik net ben begonnen met mijn studie financieren mijn ouders mijn huur. Mijn vader is een Senior business analyst bij Aegon, het zou voor hem geen probleem zijn om elke maand op tijd de huur te betalen. Ik hoor graag van u terug! :)
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arnold
Arnold 30
Male · Working
Hey guys, My name is Arnold and I'm from Athens Greece. I moved to Amsterdam recently and I planning to stay. Love this city. I am currently working but I haven't found a room yet to live in. I am working in the hospitality industry all my life and I love it. I love travelling and exploring new things. If we start a travelling conversation take a bottle of wine because we have so many things to say. I am looking for a room in a shared house with nice housemates that enjoying good conversation and why not starting a TV show on Netflix all together. If you want to know me better please contact me and let's keep in touch. Enjoy your day, Arnold
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sharon Ramsey
Sharon Ramsey 38
Female · Working
Single Professional
Searching in: Amstelveen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Zélie Pouchot
Zélie Pouchot 19
Female · Working student
I am a 20 year old French student looking for a room in a shared apartment for a period of 6 months (from the beginning of September to the end of February) to be accommodated during my internship.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Felix
Felix 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Botond
Botond 20
Male · Student
My name is Botond Gerbovits, I'm 20 years old. I'm from Hungary and I'm studying International Business in Groningen at RUG. I'm looking for a room to rent.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Clara
Clara 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 24
Male · Student
Salut I'm Ben, 24, from Berlin and I'm currently looking for a sweet room in Rotterdam ASAP! Even when I studied Fashion and Design Management (B.A.) in advance, I guess I'm pretty uncomplicated, and I'm not as heartless as you may think when you hear this program. I have a great passion for visual products, such as art and design, but politics, and history as well, which is why I will study Cultural Management (M.Sc.) in Rotterdam for two years. Furthermore, I'm pretty active, organized, tidy, and independent. I like to go outside, sitting in Cafés, and making little trips, which is why a super tiny room with a bed would be fine for me as well. Don't worry; sometimes, I would also be up for a glass of wine or cocking together if you like. I have already had many great experiences living together with people of all ages, in cities like Paris, Munich, and logically Berlin! If that sounds like a match to you - PLEASE don't hesitate to contact me P.S since I don´t have the possibility to create a dutch bank account without a BSN number, I can´t verify my profile :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 19
Female · Student
Hallo, ik ben Femke. Ik ben 19 jaar en wordt 20 in december. Ik begin nu net aan mijn tweede jaar psychologie aan de RUG. Op dit moment zit ik nog niet bij een studentenvereniging maar dat lijkt me wel erg gezellig zodra ik mijn plekje in Groningen heb gevonden. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis met mensen die het ook leuk vinden om een drankje te doen met zijn allen. Ik rook niet. Verder hou ik erg van Marvel, make-up en vind ik op een terrasje zitten erg gezellig.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Milja
Milja 30
Female · Working
Ik ben won Finse vrouw, 30 jaar oud. Ik woon en werk in Amsterdam sinds 4 jaar, momenteel werk ik dagelijks vanuit huis. Ik ben een rustige en een betrouwbare huurder. Ik werk veel en zie vrienden buiten huis dus ik ben opzoek naar het liefst mijn eigen plek of een kamer in een huis gedeeld met één andere persoon. Ik zoek dringend een tijdelijke woonplek in Amsterdam, vanwege scheiding. Ik zoek naar een plek het liefst binnen half uur fietsafstand van centraal station van wegen mijn werk.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Elias
Elias 23
Male · Student
Hi! I am Elias, 23 years old, from Münster in Germany. I am starting my Master's in Environmental Psychology at RUG in September 2021. I am looking for a place to stay. I am ok with renting a room in a shared appartment, a studio/appartment by myself, or a multiple bedroom appartment together with other people searching a room. I have lived by myself and in student house before, so I am experienced in maintaining a tidy place. My hobbies include sports, music and relaxing outside just appreciating the nature. I look forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 19
Female · Student
I’m Marta, I’m 19 years old and I’m from Italy. In a few months, I’m gonna start studying CreaTe at the University of Twente. Really looking forward to it! Why did I decide to study abroad? Because I love exposing myself to new environments, I like to challenge myself and go out of my comfort zone. I use(d) to travel a lot and if there’s something I learned from my trips, it is that being in an international environment is a fun and bonding experience. I’m a friendly person, I love being around people. I love watching movies/series altogether. I’m a fan of Friends, I watched it many times. But if I want to succeed in my studies, I need to focus for some time. That’s why I’m looking for a friendly environment where there is a nice balance between social and private moments. I like cooking and during the lock-down, I practised a lot because I had more free time. My parents and my friends appreciated my cuisine. Now it’s time to go to the next level and upgrade my skills by cooking international dishes as well. In addition, I decided to learn a new easy instrument to have fun during the bonfires in summer: the ukulele. It’s fun! Recently, I've started learning Dutch with Duolingo, only a few words so far. I like reading books and poems, listening to music, dancing and playing all kinds of games.
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Monica
Monica 32
Female · Working
hi everybody, my name is Monica, I'm 32 yo and I'm a working profesional from Colombia. I have a visa for highly educated migrants, i need a room from october 1. I am very easy going, enjoy walking, running, hiking, biking and of course going to the beach. I like cats and dogs, so I'm happy if they are in between my roomies.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Salvatore
Salvatore 22
Male · Student
My name is Salvatore and I'm a 22 year-old Politics student from Rome, Italy. I will be studying a master's course in Crisis governance at Leiden Uni in the Hague. I enjoy playing basketball and cooking (mostly pasta).
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd