Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Gemma
Gemma 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Floris
Floris 18
Man · Student
Hey! Ik ben op zoek naar woonruimte in Wageningen. Ik zou graag in een huis met (een paar) andere mensen zitten. Ik vind mezelf verantwoordelijk, zolang dat nodig is, en sociaal. Ik wil in m'n woonruimte kunnen studeren maar ook lol hebben. Ik hoop dat dit resoneert met iemand en dat ik bij diegene in kan trekken!
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 25
Man · Werkend
Hey there I'm Mark, a 25 year old from just outside Dublin and I'm moving to Amsterdam at the start of June. I'm looking for a room to rent in a private apartment with people around my own age. I'm working + doing a masters at the same time, so appreciate the need to have a bit of quiet to get things done, but also enjoy hanging out with housemates and playing sports & watching the latest series, and cooking up a nice meal at home. I just moved back from living in Madrid for 2 years, so I have plenty of experience with living with roommates and making the house the best space for everyone living there :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sandrine
Sandrine 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there, I am a 28 year old graphic designer from France and Malaysia and looking for a new place to live!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Anthony
Anthony 25
Man · Werkend
Hi there! I’m Anthony, originally from Venezuela with Italian roots. I’ve been living in Madrid, Spain for 4 years and now I’m moving to the Netherlands as a personal challenge and make a living in here and practice/improve my English skills and open to learn Dutch at any time. I’m a very responsible person, motivated and always looking for something more, also, I’m quite social, football fan and always doing something related to sports. I’m just looking for a room/studio/apartment that fits me and be happy in there :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Júlia Parramon Font
Júlia Parramon Font 30
Vrouw · Werkend
HI, my name is julia I'm from Barcelona and I work in the healthcare field as a nurse. Together with my boyfriend Sergi we are looking for an apartment in the center of Amsterdam. Our desire is to live and work in the best city in the Netherlands.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Mariangela
Mariangela 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Cal
Cal 18
Man · Student
I will be studying at Fontys university Eindhoven in September2022 I am looking for a furnished/unfurnished room or studio with utilities included in the rent if possible from August 2022. I would ,like accommodation close walking/cycling distance to Fontys if possible. I am easy to get aong wiith, sociable and tidy. If you have accommodation near this time I would be interested .
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Isaiah
Isaiah 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dicky
Dicky 24
Man · Student
Hi, My name is Dicky and I'm a 24 years old international student from Indonesia. I study molecular medicine and innovative treatment (MMIT), a master program at the UMCG. I'll be in Groningen for a year, but possibly more. I am a quet, calm, and chilled guy who also enjoy to socialize. I am also neat and like to organize my stuff. My hobbies are cooking, tasting interesting food and drink, playing games, and reading books. I also enjoy chilling around while having a drink when I have free time. Best, Dicky
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mats
Mats 18
Man · Student
Hoi, ik ben Mats, in september word ik 18 jaar. Ik kom uit Zeewolde in Flevoland en ben net geslaagd voor mijn TVWO diploma. Ik speel basketbal, maak graag muziek en ga security studies in Den Haag volgen.
Op zoek in: Den Haag Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Klaudia
Klaudia 23
Vrouw · Student
My name is Klaudia, I’m 23 years old and I’m from Poland. I’m moving to Rotterdam on 26th August so I could have an online viewing before that day or in person from 26th August. In Rotterdam I’ll be studying data science and marketing analytics at Erasmus University Rotterdam. I’m easy-going person, who really values communication with other flatmates. I like spending time with people but also I respect privacy. I follow all the rules in apartment because I want everyone to feel comfortable. It’s important for me to keep common areas tidy.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Brooklyn
Brooklyn 19
Man · Student
Hi, I am a tidy young person who is looking for a room in a houseshare. I am also open to a studio apartment. I am going to be studying in Fontys, Eindhoven. I am new in the Netherlands. I play hockey and soccer. I like history.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jakub
Jakub 25
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Jacob and I am 25 years old. I come from the Czech Republic’s capital - Prague. I am moving to Eindhoven to follow my dream of becoming a designer - to study at the design academy. I am a tennis player, a sport I have been doing ever since I could lift the racquet. Besides that I enjoy the usual - good books, movies and also of recently Formula1! I am a private person but I do enjoy small gatherings with like minded people and from time to time, of course, I enjoy a nice party. Lately though, I prefer calmness and my own space. I have learned to appreciate being my own best company during those corona times we all are in nowadays. Well that’s me! Cheers
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Morgan
Morgan 26
Man · Werkend
Hallo ik ben Morgan, iemand die van gamen en muziek maken houdt. Zelf ben ik nogal stil en op mezelf. Ik werk fulltime bij een dubbing bedrijf als video en geluidstechnicus. Ik heb mijn hele leven in Haarlem gewoond en ik ben ongeveer 1 jaar geleden naar Hillgom verhuisd, maar ik mis Haarlem zo erg dat ik dus weer terug in Haarlem wil gaan wonen.
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Daria
Daria 19
Vrouw · Student
I am active and sociable person. I love order and systematization in my life.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 26
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd