Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Youssef
Youssef 18
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 41
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vita
Vita 19
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Vita (19-year-old) and I'm going to study at the UvA on the Political Science faculty. I'm Russian, but I've lived almost my whole conscious life in Finland. My friends usually describe me as a social and outgoing person, who still enjoys own time :) I am really interested in fashion and this year I have picked up quite a lot of fashion-related hobbies such as photography, modeling, knitting, sewing and so on. I also am a really musical person! My all-time favorite genre is rock, but nowadays I also enjoy some electronic/dance music:) I have some experience of living alone, but mostly for the past year, I’ve lived with my boyfriend who will also move to the Netherlands to study in Delft. In our household I am quite neat and like for everything to be in some order, but I don’t really like cooking that much. I've always dreamed about living in a shared space and get some new acquaintances and friends through that kind of living experience! My family is very happy to help me out and is willing to pay my rent, so that wouldn’t be an issue! I would love to see the apartment through a video call if that is possible:) Best regards, Vita
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3250,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 21
Female · Working student
Hey!! Mijn naam is Lisanne en voor aankomend schooljaar ben ik opzoek naar een leuke woonplek. Ik zit nu in een tussenjaar, het jaar hiervoor heb ik mijn fotografie afgerond met een mbo diploma. Dit jaar wil ik een heel andere richting op. Ik ga aankomend jaar archeologie studeren in Deventer.
Searching in: Deventer + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sara Caramaschi
Sara Caramaschi 23
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm Sara, from Italy 🇮🇪😊 I am studying Biomedical Engineering at Politecnico di Milano (master) and I just got accepted in an internship in Eindhoven. I'm looking for a room, shared houses are completly okay, i have been leaving with other people for my whole bachelor and first year of master. My budget is about 500/600. I will be in Eindhoven since half November! I would be in Italy untile then, so we could have a video call to know each other and to see the room itself! I'm a flexible person, I can adapt to different needs and situations. I love to do sports, cook, meet new people and cultures. if you could help me that would be really nice of you, all the best, Sara
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
alonso
alonso 19
Male · Student
My name is Alonso and I am beginning my studies at TU/e this year in computer science and engineering. I was born in the Netherlands but have lived the last 14 years in Australia. Ik ben nu bezig mijn kennis van de Nederlandse taal weer op te vijzelen maar voorlopig gaat Engels mij nog het gemakkelijkste af. I enjoy gaming, playing sports such as tennis and football and hanging out with friends. I'm generally a quiet and relaxed person.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Can Haşim
Can Haşim 27
Male · Working
28 years old working in Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nora
Nora 19
Female
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gerwin
Gerwin 21
Male · Working student
Ik ben 21 jaar oud met een wens om de hele wereld te kennen. Vavo Havo X student die van comic stripboeken houd. Op zoek naar een kamer of studio. Ik ben zelfstandig, sociaal, respectvol en een makkelijk persoon.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 18
Female · Student
.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Micha
Micha 23
Male
Wat ik zoek is een leuk gemengd huis met 6 of meer huisgenootjes zodat je bijna altijd wel mensen aantreft in de GR en gezellig met elkaar kan eten, chillen en feesten
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rommel
Rommel 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eunice
Eunice 27
Female · Working student
Per september 2022 start ik met de master Beleid en Politiek (Bestuurskunde) aan de Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam. Daarnaast werk ik 2 dagen per week bij een accountants- en advieskantoor. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag en spreek veel af met vrienden.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nur
Nur 23
Male · Student
My name is Nur Nechushtan, I´ll turn 23 this October. I´m a student at fontys University. I am looking for accommodation in Eindhoven, I will be staying in the Netherlands from the 25th of August until the end of my studies (4 years). Like probably many others I am struggling to find a place to stay in Eindhoven now. In my free time, I like to cook and I love going outdoors. I am a very tidy person. Usually, I like to do sports activities or grab a drink and talk during evenings or weekends. Also, I don´t smoke and I don´t have any pets.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Charalampos
Charalampos 26
Male · Working
I am looking for an affordable furnished studio/apartment. I am a relatively quiet and easygoing person. I enjoy sports, movies and and fitness.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Georgios
Georgios 33
Male · Working
Hi! I am a 33 years old Greek working in ASML. I am quiet (no musical instrument), social, organized, tidy, not partying, no pets and fully vaccinated. I am learning Dutch at the moment. I hope to see you in the house!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Harry
Harry 66
Male
Graag had ik. Optie Echter vanaf 29 mei als mogelijk Gr Harry Dan. Komt het vliegtuig in Eindhoven aan. PS Gepensioneerd. 66 jaar.
Searching in: Boxmeer + 5 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd