Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Prashant
Prashant 26
Man · Werkende student
Myself Prashant from India recently got Ph.D. in TU/ Eindhoven and my contract is starting from the 1st of December and my budget is around 400-750 euro and currently looking for a furnished room with all the basic facilities. I am also happy to share the room with anybody and my hobby is playing tennis.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ania
Ania 29
Vrouw · Werkend
I am living in the Netherlands for 4y now, working as a freelancer, music producer and dj. At home I am super respectful, quiet, clean and organized. Have a strong connection with creative things, and know how to listen other people and truly connect so we can live in a harmonious environment.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dalimír
Dalimír 20
Man · Student
Heyoo. I would like to live in a house which is chill and social but also responsible when it comes to studies. I can cook really well IMO, it’s one of my hobbies and I often do it in Slovak style (which means making a lot of food, and with that comes also sharing it with people for cozy nights). I am also an amateur bartender (did my courses during Corona haha) and I love trying new recipes and coming up with some of my own (both food and drinks). I love hanging out with people and playing games (board, drinking, PC you name it) or just chilling out. I see myself as a sociable, down-to-earth, adaptable, open-minded and generally just a chill guy. I am always eager for new experiences and to getting to know new people.
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Javier
Javier 25
Man · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Javier, and I am a 25-year-old architect from Madrid who is going to be doing an internship in the city starting November for 3-6 months, at least. I’ll be working full-time in an architecture+publishing agency in Amsterdam West. I’m clean, easy going and reliable, social but also respectful of private space. I don't smoke and I don't have any pets. I love music, cinema, exhibitions and everything related to art. I speak English, Spanish and French, and I have lived in Paris for a year. Really looking forward to living in a nice place so that I can experience the city!🙂
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Tiel | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Gabriela
Gabriela 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Irmak
Irmak 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I’m Irmak, a 3rd year Psychology student at the University of Amsterdam. I am looking for a room I can call home and wind down after my busy schedule at university and work. In my spare time I love to paint, do yoga and watch tv shows. I also love the outdoors so I can already say that you’ll never even see me at home when the weather is good!!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marleen
Marleen 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi, ik ben Marleen! Ik ben 20 jaar en wordt dit jaar een 2e jaars studente. Na een heel jaar thuis voor de laptop te hebben gezeten om wat lectures te volgen, ben ik dit jaar opzoek naar een kamer. Het thuis zitten wordt een beetje saai. Ik zit al meer dan 10 jaar bij de scouting en ook al bijna 10 jaar vrijwilliger bij de YMCA. Ik hou ervan om actief bezig te zijn en m'n handen uit de mouwen te steken. Verder lees ik graag boeken, hou ik van bord- en kaartspelletjes spelen en kan ik makkelijk een hele dag Netflix kijken.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fiona
Fiona 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vicky
Vicky 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello!! My name is Vicky. I am a 19-year-old international working student from Ireland at Fontys University of Applied Sciences studying Physiotherapy. I have a job, but my parents will be paying for the rent. My hobbies include dancing, having fun with friends and getting to know new people, whilst also being serious with my studies. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Erwin
Erwin 48
Man · Werkend
Ik ben en rustige man van 48, en heb een vaste baan in Nijmegen. Mijn hobby's zijn lezen, films, wandelen en fietsen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Elizabet
Elizabet 24
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Elizabeth (studente Russische taal en psychologie) en heb de jacht geopend op zoek naar een accommodatie van minimaal 30 m^2 (studio, appartement of huis) in de gezellige modestad Arnhem. Ik hou van sport, op avontuur gaan en gezelligheid. Groetjes, Elizabeth
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dominika
Dominika 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm tidy and clean person, used to live in shared flats. Combination of artistic soul and logical mind. I'm trying to see the beauty in everyday situations and living with respect and concern for others. I like to spend evenings learning programming or cooking with friends. Little bit of live electronical music is also great option. Can't wait to move to Hague!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sil
Sil 23
Man · Werkende student
Hallo, Ik ben Sil, een 22 jarige jongeman uit Groningen. Ik woon al geruime tijd op mezelf en ben een zeer zelfstandige, sociale, open minded jongen. Ik begin straks aan mijn derde jaar van de HBO studie Management in de Zorg. Ik ga een minor Jongerenwerk in Amsterdam volgen, en reis dus af en toe op en neer. Ik heb hiervoor al een zorg gerelateerde studie afgerond. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag veel met sport, mode en reizen bezig. Ik ben graag met vrienden en beleef met veel plezier mooie avonturen. Ik heb een goede baan als dag coördinator bij de GGD. Dit doe ik ongeveer 24 uur per week. Ik ben dus een serieuze jongen die het leven goed op de rit heeft. Thuis is voor mij een plek waar ik tot rust kan komen en kan zijn wie ik wil zijn. Ik verwacht dat er in een huis enige sociale interactie met elkaar is, maar het liefst zonder al te veel verplichtingen. Vragen kom ik graag mondeling toelichten. Groet, Sil
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emi
Emi 29
Vrouw
My name is Emi.I am 29 years old originally Aichi,Japan. I have been working as a nurse in japan for several years now and will arrive in the Netherlands in the beginning of November for the next 12 months I am staying in the Netherlands to study Dutch and European culture. My friends describe me as a good neighbour and a reliable and kind person.I have also lived in shared housing before in Canada so I am experienced in sharing a space and cleaning up after myself.My hobbies include watching Disney movies,discovering nice dining spots and baking cookies.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dionysis
Dionysis 26
Man · Werkend
Hello, my name is Dionysios, i am 26 years old and i come from Greece.I have a contract for a job in my profession from a great company in the Netherlands called Prisma Groep. I am looking for a room or a sturdio to rent, so i can start this great new adventure.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joyce
Joyce 33
Vrouw · Werkend
Spontane enthousiaste vrouw die opzoek is naar een fijne nieuwe woonplaats. Waar veilig gewoond kan worden. Ben 32 jaar. Woon al langer in een appartement. Maar wil graag in een andere buurt komen te wonen. Ook al is daar meer moeite voor nodig. Graag omgeving Amsterdam, Alkmaar. Vanwege werk in Amsterdam. Deze woning hoeft niet tot 6000 euro te gaan. dat is verkeerd ingezet.
Op zoek in: Alkmaar Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd