Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ludovica
Ludovica 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a (nearly) 20 year old student from Germany, starting my second year of the international Psychology Bachelor in Leiden. I love going out, meeting new people and having fun. I am also very okay with being alone from time to time and do not always need a lot of action around me. My hobbies include going to the gym o or enjoying walks at the beach or through nature in general. At home in Germany I used to dance and ride(not a crazy horsegirl though! :) ) and I really like baking, especially chocolate lava cakes.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Taran
Taran 23
Man · Student
Hi, My name is Taran (23 yrs old) and I am from India. I will be joining TU Delft this fall(mid Aug) 2021 for MSc in Transport, Infrastructure and Logistics(TIL). I am looking for a decent accommodation; suitably not too far from the campus and has easy access to the market/places for groceries and other utilities. Coming from India which has numerous diverse cultures and traditions, I come across as friendly with all people while respecting their privacy. I am fun loving in nature with a keen interest in sports and trekking/travelling. I also like to be involved in get-togethers. I like keeping my surroundings tidy and cooking Indian food which is full of spices and flavour. I intend to stay for at least a year and hopefully for the entire duration of my course. Thank you
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hans
Hans 23
Man · Student
I am a student at The Hague University of Applied Science. I I I am a clean and responsible tenant. I am a photographer and a designer.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rafael
Rafael 26
Man · Werkend
My name is Rafael I am 26 years old. I am looking for a room from July . Half French and Finnish, I come to Amsterdam to work in worldwide company as Customer Relationship Manager. Having already an employment contract I am looking for my future home ☺️🏡☕ I am quiet and friendly, a good neighbour who always pays bills on time. Hope to see you soon
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jorik
Jorik 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sverre
Sverre 23
Man · Werkende student
Hello, my name is Sverre, a 23-year-old male Dutch Master Student. I am currently looking for a nice room in Rotterdam where I can comfortably do my studies whilst being close to Erasmus University where I will study Business Information Management. My price range is about 500 - 600 EUR per month. I work at Giant, the largest bicycle manufacturer in the world as an Business Associate. Here I work 20 hours per week remotely. I can describe myself as a respectful, open, and clean person when living together with roommates. I have lived in rooms for 2 years in total, where I also was sharing kitchens and bathrooms with others. I know what to expect and how living with others works. I love to play tennis and run in my free time. If I have nothing else to do, I mostly resort to play videogames, learn new languages (French, Swedish), or hone my coding skills through Data camp.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 19
Man · Student
Ik ben een jonge gozer van 19 jaar, onderweg naar studeren bij Wageningen Universiteit.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 25
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Appartement | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Shaien
Shaien 20
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nikita
Nikita 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi there! Our names are Nikita and Nicole, two girls from Barcelona, Spain. We are two working professionals, 23 years old, with a combined monthly net income of 3100€ approximately. We are moving to Amsterdam to study for a master's degree, as we continue our current jobs remotely. A bit more about us: we are very tidy and respectful tenants who will be working during the week, so we need a calm and quiet apartment. This means we will be very respectful of neighbors and noise. We are non-smokers, don't own any pets, and are preferably looking for a one-year contract but are open to other possibilities as well. Payslips can be provided, as well as additional reassurance in the form of savings account balance or any other thing you would deem necessary. We can even submit character reference letters. Please don't hesitate to contact us if any more information is needed! We look forward to meeting our future landlord through Kamernet!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Madelon
Madelon 56
Man · Student
Z.s.m. kamer in gezellig, maar niet te rumoerig huis gezocht in Eindhoven voor student aan de TU/e.
Op zoek in: Krommenie + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Wimkje
Wimkje 32
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek naar een kamer in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 26
Vrouw · Student
Hi there, I'm a German-American student from Berlin and will move to Amsterdam in September for my master's in Business Administration. I'm also a yoga teacher and in my free time, I enjoy being outdoors, visiting galleries, cooking, and reading. I'm quite flexible to hang out and do something but I'm also fine with enjoying some quiet alone time – balance is key. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sven
Sven 49
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Arnhem Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maxim
Maxim 18
Man · Student
Enthousiaste student die volgend jaar de opleiding Economics and Business Economics ga volgen op Universiteit Utrecht. Ik zoek dusdaan een plekje om te wonen.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Renske
Renske 17
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Breda + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd