Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Adrien
Adrien 24
Male
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 18
Female · Student
Hoi, hoi, Ik, Sam (18 jaar, vrouw), ben dit jaar begonnen aan mijn bachelor TB. De aangeboden kamer lijkt mij het nieuwe thuis te gaan brengen dat ik zoek, naast de uren reistijd die dan ga besparen ??. Sporten (hockey, skeeleren en hardlopen), koken en bakken, gezelligheid bij Virgiel vullen mijn vrije tijd, echter een gezellig thuis om samen op de bank te zitten, bingen of feesten vindt ik ook heel belangrijk. Hopelijk word ik uitgenodigd voor de instemming, want wie weet ben ik wel jullie leuke nieuwe huisgenoot!
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Renee
Renee 18
Female · Student
Hee ik ben Renée! Ik ben 18 lentes jong en woon in het gezellige Brabant. Hoewel het hier heel leuk is, is het niet te doen om met het OV te reizen naar Delft. Volgend jaar begin ik aan KT en daarom heb ik echt een leuke kamer nodig! Ik ben altijd in voor een feestje en een lekker drankje en op een brakke ochtend ben ik altijd daar om heerlijke tosti’s te maken (mijn specialiteit). Ik ben op zoek naar een leuk en gezellig huis waar ik mijn studententijd in door kan brengen.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Balázs
Balázs 22
Male · Working student
I just moved to Eindhoven to start my Data Science Master's at TU/e. I speak English, German and (of course) Hungarian, I'm planning to learn Dutch as well, but I haven't gotten past the first few Duolingo lessons yet. I've lived in a dorm, in a student house in Germany and in an apartment with some friends and everything went smoothly, so I'd describe myself as somebody who is easy to live with. Besides studying I'll also work part-time at a software startup from October. In my free time I like to do many forms of workout and I'm also looking for new partners to play squash with! I'm always down for an adventure, I once did a 200km tour with a longboard for example. Also, I have a semi-active YouTube channel (in Hungarian) that has 300k+ subscribers. Programming and hobby projects is something I enjoy as well, currently I'm working on 3d printed cookie cutters.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Thessa
Thessa 21
Female · Working student
Ik ben Thessa en ga in september beginnen met de Hogere Hotelschool AD in Leeuwarden. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer! Ik vind het leuk om een terrasje te pakken met vrienden of om avondjes te stappen!
Searching in: Leeuwarden Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
MLuz
MLuz 30
Female · Working
Hi all, I am Mariluz, I am looking for a room or studio in Amsterdam, I am flexible with the starting date, on the end of November the latest. I am 30 years old, I moved from Valencia to Amsterdam for an Internship in Architecture 3 years ago and since then I have been living and working here in different studios. During this 3 years in Amsterdam I have been sharing houses and we allways find a good balance to live confortably together and enjoy our company also respecting the other personal space. I love to explore museums, antiques and cinemas, also up to a beer or make a special dinner together time to time 🙂 I’m available in Amsterdam for viewings, don´t hersitate to contact me for any question. Have a great day 🙂 Best, Maria Luz Renuncio
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Arminius
Arminius 19
Male · Student
My name is Arminius and I am currently living in Amsterdam studying Information and Communication Studies at VU Amsterdam. I have a mixed background originally coming from South Africa but spending 15 years of my life in England and I have lived in Belgium for the last 3 years. I speak mostly English but I have a good understanding of Dutch, German, and Afrikaans. I'm very sociable and would therefore enjoy a shared accommodation. I love sport and exercise and have joined the Amsterdam student rugby association in and I also enjoy music production in my spare time. At home I have a dog and two sisters, one of which is studying at Leiden University in the Hague and the other is still in school.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Milena Kot
Milena Kot 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groesbeek + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Katinka
Katinka 19
Female · Student
heyy y'all, my name is Katinka, I'm German, 19 years old and currently staying in Den Haag at a hostel. I'll start my studies in Thuas (international business) in a couple days and still looking for a room. I'm easy to get along with, chill and always down for spontaneous plans like cooking and watching a movie, or getting drinks. Please dont cancel me only because I dont speak dutch yet. I'm willing to lean and till then we can communicate in German, English, French or Spanish. Please hit me up if you're interested, I would really appreciate it. Thank you
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Beth
Beth 24
Male · Student
My names Beth, I am a 21 year old British girl who will be studying marketing management at Hanze in September. Im very tidy, easy going and very sociable, although I do like my own space from time to time. Ive lived in multiple countries, and therefor I connect with internationals (like myself) very easily although I also have many Dutch friends. Id love to live in a house where we all get together and have dinner occasionally or a glass of wine together in the evening but where nothing is obligatory. Im a non-smoker, with no pets and no allergies.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eduard-Constantin
Eduard-Constantin 24
I'm working in Amsterdam, currently living in a hostel, and I want to get a private room. I'm 24 year's old guy from Roumania. I'm looking only to rent if registration is possible.
Searching in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 20
Female · Student
Hi! I've been looking for an apartment for a while now and it's very urgent for me to find one right now. I'm currently a 20-year-old student of fashion design here in Amsterdam, and I'm very clean and tidy so I would keep the property good as new. After living in Singapore for 4 years and going through the moving process three times, I'm looking for a long-term place to make my home for at least the duration of my studies. I love to travel, read and make new friends, but I prefer to socialize outside and keep my home a private, quiet place. Thanks in advance for your time!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Soran
Soran 31
Male · Student
I’m 31 years old and a Ph.D. student of spatial science at the University of Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zuzana
Zuzana 26
Female · Working student
I’m Zuzana from Slovakia. I’m 26 years old. Im now starting job on 1st October in Eindhoven however I’m still studying a Master degree. I am an open minded person who likes to enjoy evenings with flatmates and also likes the privacy. I like clean and chill household. I like doing sports, movies, hanging out with friends and talk about interesting topics :)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maizie
Maizie 20
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Maizie. Ik ben een eerstejaars AMFI studente uit Limburg, 20 jaar oud en heb twee tussenjaren erop zitten. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik het erg gezellig om samen te zijn met vrienden, een filmpje te pakken en creatief bezig te zijn. Al ben ik in mijn hoofd soms een beetje chaotisch, laat ik dit niet snel merken en ben ik vooral erg rustig. Positiviteit en duurzaamheid vind ik erg belangrijk en ik probeer dan ook altijd om bewust om te gaan met wat onze aarde ons te bieden heeft. Ik ben benieuwd naar het leven in de omgeving van Amsterdam en hoop hier binnenkort, samen met mijn vriendin, een kamer te vinden.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 28
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mirthe
Mirthe 22
Female
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mario
Mario 32
Male · Working
Recent uit met mijn vriendin en zoek zsm mijn eigen plekje. Over 1 jaar ga ik reizen. Ik ben jong van geest en kan prima met jonge mensen omgaan. Ik zorg voor voldoende gezelligheid maar kan mij ook prima terug trekken.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd