Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Vincenzo
Vincenzo 22
Man · Student
I'm a 22 years old guy from Italy, I got my Bachelor Degree in Engineering at Politecnico di Milano and I will start my Master in Management of Technology at TU Delft in September. I am a very organised, clean, chill and kind guy, I have been living on my own for three years now, between Milan and Munich, and I enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Other than engineering and management, my big passions are traveling, reading and volunteering.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Esther
Esther 28
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Esther. I currently living in Maastricht and looking to move to North Brabant before August 2nd. I work with one of the renowned IPC companies as a sales consultant. I am interested in renting a studio/apartment with a private bathroom/toilet and/or own kitchen that is available on or before the 1st of August. Let discuss further if you have something I can rent ASAP. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Appartement | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 18
Vrouw · Student
Hey, I am Dana and I am looking for an accomodation in Enshede, I will be soon a student at the University of Twente.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pia
Pia 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I am Pia and I am starting my dance studies at ArtEZ in September. Looking for a new cozy home! I am easy-going person who loves to chitchat and play board games, but as well respect privacy. I do my dishes and other chores. You can relie on me!
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Natalie
Natalie 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Breda + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Анастасия
Анастасия 21
Vrouw · Student
I am 21 years old student of the Hague University of Applied Sciences from Latvia. I am neat, I love cleanliness, I do graphic design, so I am looking for a quiet place to work and study.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 26
Vrouw · Student
Hi there, I'm a German-American student from Berlin and will move to Amsterdam in September for my master's in Business Administration. I'm also a yoga teacher and in my free time, I enjoy being outdoors, visiting galleries, cooking, and reading. I'm quite flexible to hang out and do something but I'm also fine with enjoying some quiet alone time – balance is key. :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alberto
Alberto 22
Man · Student
Hi! I'm Alberto and I'm a new basson student at Conservatorium van Amsterdam. I speak Spanish and English and hope I will speak Dutch. I'm a clean, quiet, patient and peaceful person and I'll really enjoy sharing house with you!!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Yeva
Yeva 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Yeva, a 19 year old girl from Germany, who is moving to Amsterdam to study PPLE in August :) I promise I am very nice and open in my interest, so I'd love to play DnD, nerd around about Lord of the Rings, discuss politics, share memes, or do whatever seems cool to us. I'm pretty open, so feel free to ask me anything! Looking forward to meeting new, great people here and hopefully even future flatmates! <3 (PS: my hair is blonde by now)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
hassan
hassan 32
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Lelystad + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kevyn
Kevyn 23
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
I am looking for a place to purchase and move into as soon as possible. I would live a place to myself to live in and find comfort. It’s been hard to adjust to a new country, culture, and life and it’s time to settle focus on my business and have a place to call home! ☺️
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Mansur
Mansur 18
Man · Student
I am 18 years old and looking for a place to stay from September 2021 onwards and at least for a year. I will be starting my Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence at University of Groningen this September. I am from Kazakhstan, fluent in English. I'm a social guy, usually get along with people, but also respect my own and everyone’s private time. In my free time I love working out, learning new things, performing magic, and taking long walks around the city. If you think we could do well as housemates or can offer me a to rent, I'm happy to hear from you! I am open to doing viewings online.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 22
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Thomas Uland (23). Ik ga kunstmatige intelligentie studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben een rustig iemand die redelijk op zichzelf is.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mariana
Mariana 23
Vrouw
Hi! I am looking for a room for the first semester of university (September-December), under 500€ preferably. I study Social and Cultural Anthropology, love having plants, hanging out and climbing.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 23
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I am a 23 years old student from Barcelona and I am coming to Eindhoven to study a master's degree. I am a very tidy, easy-going and adaptable girl. I love sports and all what they involve: having fun with friends, spending time outdoors, doing exercise (hiking, climbing...). Also, I really enjoy music and cooking. During the academic semester I tend to be quite busy with my studies, but I’m always available for having a beer with friends. I’m really sociable and open-minded, so I enjoy meeting new people. I want to find a room in a house with a friendly atmosphere, where studying, working and having fun are all possible.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stan
Stan 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lou
Lou 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi :) I'm an 18 years old French girl who studies political science in Bordeaux. I'm looking for a room in a shared-flat for a few months, as my exchange in Seoul was cancelled due to covid-19. I will follow online classes in Amsterdam and also work a side-job if I find one. I love going out, having a drink but also watching movies and listening to/making music. I hope I will find an affordable place to live as well as nice, outgoing flatmates !
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd