Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Oliver
Oliver 18
Man · Student
Hallo - ik ben Oliver Klein 18 jaar ik woon in den haag en start volgend jaar mijn eerste jaar IDM op VHL. ik zoek daarom een woning waar ik gedurende mijn opleiding zou kunnen blijven.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Diego
Diego 26
Man · Werkend
Traditional Barber with 4 years of experience currently working in the red light district.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Florian
Florian 25
Man · Werkende student
Hoi! I'm Florian, a 25 years old German and moving to Utrecht for the second year of my European Governance Master. I'm looking for a room and nice flatmates to have a great Utrecht experience with! I plan to come to Utrecht in either august or september and to stay for one semester. Regarding flat life, I have a lot of experience with shared flats and like cooking together, as well as game nights and just generally having a good time together. Some of my interests are sports (especially bouldering), (European) politics, cycling, hiking and generally spending time in nature!
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mykhailo
Mykhailo 22
Man · Werkende student
I am a working student at the University of Amsterdam. I am an open-minded and friendly person who likes to live in a clean and cozy atmosphere. I work in a business consultancy. In the free time I like playing football, travelling and skiing.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Susanna Alette
Susanna Alette 22
Vrouw · Student
My name is Sanette. I am half South African, half Dutch, and I am moving to the Netherlands in mid-august to complete my masters in Architecture at TU Delft. I was born and raised in South Africa, but I grew up with a Dutch family. Accordingly, I can understand dutch conversations; however, it's been a while since I have spoken dutch but, I am certain I will quickly pick it up again. I love to cook, bake, jog, socialise, and sketch. Finally, I really enjoy a neat and clean house.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Guus
Guus 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Ioana
Ioana 19
Vrouw · Student
I’m really bad at all this describing stuff but I’ll try my best. My name is Ioana, I come from Romania and I’ll be studing at RUG starting september but still can’t find a place to stay. I’m open to anything new, I like a challenge and I’m always down to grab a coffee.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maaike
Maaike 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 27
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sindy
Sindy 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Arnold Niessen
Arnold Niessen 17
Man · Student
Hallo mijn naam is Arnold. Ik ben 17 jaar oud en kom uit Nieuwegein. Aankomend jaar begin ik aan mijn eerste jaar Electrical Engineering in Delft. Aangezien het twee uur reizen is, ben ik opzoek naar een woning in de buurt. Over mezelf: Mijn hobby's zijn muziek luisteren, gamen, gitaar spelen (niet heel erg goed) en daarnaast doe ik drie keer per week aan korfbal. Ik van nature niet erg druk, wel sociaal, maar vind het niet erg om alleen te zijn.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Gaurav
Gaurav 24
Man · Student
Hi. I am Gaurav, a student at TU Delft (graduating in Aug 2021). I wish to rent the room for myself from 1st August 2021. I have a guarantor with dutch income. I can make both long-term (1-year) and short-term contracts. I am a responsible person, who is of quiet nature and is always working. I do not party and make noise. I am clean and tidy. I do not smoke and have no pets.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Valentin
Valentin 30
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 19
Man · Student
Beste verhuurders en huurders, Mijn naam is Tom, 20 jaar. Ik heb de opleiding Manager ondernemend Horeca afgerond op het ROC Mondriaan in Den Haag. Komend schooljaar ga ik aan de Hanze hogeschool in Groningen studeren. De opleiding Facility Management. Ik ben een relaxt persoon. Gezelligheid en sporten vind ik heel belangrijk! Verder zoek ik een leuke kamer, waar ik een gezellige tijd door kan brengen tijdens mijn studie in Groningen. Groet, Tom
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 22
Man · Student
My name is Andreas Liaropoulos, I am 22 years old (23 in October) and I come from Greece. I have been admitted to MSc Biology: Molecular Genetics and Biotechnology at Leiden University and currently I am looking for a place to live.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Walter
Walter 23
Man · Student
Hi! I am Walter, a master student of Ecolology and Conservation at the University of Groningen. I come from Rome, Italy, but I spent the past two years in Hamburg, Germany, where I firstly did an Erasmus year and then I start a research for the University. I believe I am a friendly and respectful person, I like to hang out but also to stay on my own. Also, I really like good food and I am always happy to make a good pizza or some home-made pasta :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ploni
Ploni 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik kom uit de provincie Groningen en in mijn vrije tijd lees ik veel en maak ik kleren. Ik ben een vrij rustig persoon, maar kan ook best gezellig zijn :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd