Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19233 huurders in Nederland

Berenice
Berenice 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
Me in a nutshell: - 25 years old - Mexican - Vegetarian - Studying my last year of masters at TU/e My hobbies and likes are: - Sports - Sing and Dance - Cook (yummy vegetarian Mexican food) - Travel - Hike and Camp - Learn new languages - Love plants - Enjoy life :D I have already worked in my home country, Mexico, and have sustained myself before starting my master's program in Europe so I am an organized and clean. I am studying a double degree master's program and because of that I lived in Stockholm for the past year with one roommate in an apartment, so I am used to cleaning up after myself and taking care of the apartment I live in. I am looking to move in on the 1st of September but I will be in Eindhoven from the 9th of August.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ayaka
Ayaka 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Shemerell
Shemerell 21
Man · Student
Hello, My name is Shem. I am an international student from Indonesia. I will be studying in The Hague University of Applied Sciences. I have lived alone and with others, either way would be great . I am mindful of my surroundings, neat and manage myself well.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thanh Dat
Thanh Dat 23
Man · Werkende student
I'm a student from Czech Republic with parents of Vietnamese descent. I like playing video games, but I like leading an active lifestyle as well. I love drinking beer and going out! As I don't want to rely too much on my parents for financial support, I'm just trying to find some cheap accomodation, preferably with roommates.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Niek
Niek 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mirko
Mirko 21
Man
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am student at VU starting second year International Business Administration. I am quiet, polite girl from Poland tired of living in studenthousing. I love animals, sport ( have been training volleyball for 10 years), am qualified lifeguard. Starting September I will work part time and study full time, therefore I will be very busy. Currently I am in Poland but I would love to make Video call to present myself, may also fly to Amsterdam in 2-3 days just m to make viewing and sign contract. I am ready to pay deposit and some months upfront. My parents are my guarantors and may provide income statements.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 29
Man · Werkzoekend
Hi my name is Martin,with my partner I will be in Amsterdam on the 22nd of June and I am looking for a long term room. I have a work and tourist visa for one year and I am interested in renting from you.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
H Raymin
H Raymin 20
Man · Student
* 20 year old, male. * Moving into my second year at Radboud Universiteit. * I went to school and have lived in Groningen back in 2011-2015. Ik spreek een beetje nederlands. * Came back to NL for further studies as I like the organised way of life. * I enjoy cooking, photography and computer games. * As a person, I am quiet and neat. * I do not smoke.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Varenka
Varenka 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tiberiu
Tiberiu 19
Man · Student
My name is Tiberiu Neagu,I am 19 years and a half old, I'm from Bucharest-Romania, I'm studying at the University of Amsterdam- Political Science (International Relations). I am a fun, friendly, sporty but serious person. I am a neat person, I adapt quickly to the conditions, I can live with girls and older people like me.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kiva
Kiva 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Kiva, I’m 21, and I’m from Portland, Oregon, USA. I'm currently studying Fine Art at Academie Minerva. As a housemate I’m easy going, communicative, and clean.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ilia
Ilia 18
Man · Student
I think that it would too corny to start this description with: «Hello my name is Ilia blahblahblah…», BUT you should know me anyway, right?) So, here I am, a Russian guy, who is currently enrolled at the University of Saxion(Creative Media and Game Technologies) and whose name is Ilia, obviously. Field of my interests includes: making music, playing an electric guitar, lifting weights, running, skateboarding, snowboarding, making computer games. I do my best to keep my place tidy, because I think that I am a perfectionist to some extent), so I get triggered by a mess :).
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kuntda
Kuntda 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello Landlord, You can call me sherry. I'm a 28-yr, pharmacist from Thailand. I'll move to Maastricht for pursuing my Master's degree (MBA) at MSM this coming Sep. I'm seeking a furnished apartment with a private bathroom/ private bedroom and own kitchen to live in while being there for at least 12 months to cover my program. If you are looking for a neat and organized tenant, It's me. I'm also No smoking and Have no pet coming with me. My plan to arrive in the city is on the 14th of Sep. If you have a place please don't hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, sherry
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 26
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Connor
Connor 18
Man · Student
1st year Student in Amsterdam. From South Africa but lived in Dubai and Singapore for the past 6 years. I'm a confident, sociable and friendly person but who also enjoys my own personal space. I'm an independent person who can clean after himself and respectful of others.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ingmar
Ingmar 22
Man · Student
I am 22 years old. Although I enjoy being around people, I am not averse to or daunted by the idea of spending time or doing things on my own. I would say that I am a quiet but sociable housemate who is mindful of other peoples' needs, particularly when it comes to noise. I am reliable when it comes to adhering to the cleaning schedule and keeping the common living area tidy. Further, I enjoy preparing and eating food together as well as insightful discussions. Therefore, I am looking to move in to a flat that is not constantly overrun with people so that I have a place where I can rest and spend some time on my own reading or studying. When I find the time, I enjoy listening to and producing music or doing outdoor photography because I find it relaxing and it helps me to get to explore and see places differently. Lastly, I also practice muay thai regularly.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd