Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15797 Tenants in Netherlands

Guste
Guste 18
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Gustė, I am 18 years old and soon will gonna turn 19. All my life I have been living in Lithuania at capital city called Vilnius. I took a new step in my life, and I will be studying at Tilburg University, psychology programme, starting from September.I hope to find a place to live at Tilburg. I am very motivated to do good in University, as I did in high school. I’m very friendly and sociable person, but I do enjoy having my privacy and living peacefully. I’m very open minded person and indeed I am looking forwards to new chapter in my life. Looking forwards to my studies and hope to meet new people and make new friends. I was wondering, if this room is still available?
Searching in: Tilburg + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Aram
Aram 23
Male · Working
Hoi, ik ben Aram, ik ben 23 en recentelijk begonnen aan een nieuwe baan in Amsterdam. Om deze reden ben ik ook op zoek naar een nieuw huis in onze mooie hoofdstad of omstreken :). Het liefst een studio, een rustig huis met leuke huisgenoten is ook helemaal mooi :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Teresa
Teresa 23
Female · Working
Hi, I’m Teresa Ballotti, I’m from Italy and I’m 23 y.o., I work as a visual designer freelancer and I’m doing an internship in Rottedam. I’m Andres Vásquez currently living in The Hague, I am 21 years old from Spain. At the moment I’m doing my graduation internship in a Design studio. Me and my colleague Andres are searching for an house for work purpose: we are ambitious designers at the start of our careers!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Lucia, I'm from Spain and I'm 21 years old. I'm moving to Amsterdam for one semester, from late August to late December, as part of my Erasmus and I'll be studying Law at UvA. I'm looking for a room at a house with other female roommates! I'd say I'm quite a balanced person: I enjoy going out and socialising but I also like to chill at home and enjoy my alone time. I'm very responsible, organised and clean, and would of course help in keeping the house neat and in order. I take my studying seriously but also want to make the most out of living in Amsterdam! Hopefully this tells you a little bit about myself :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Stavros
Stavros 24
Male · Student
My name is Kouzoudis Stavros and I have graduated from the department of Physics in the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki. I am going to study the Msc Materials Science and Engineering in TU Delft, which I hope to help me pursue my dream career as a successful scientist in the foresseable future. My parents supports me financially and they are willing to pay a deposit if needed, so there will be no issue with payment at all. Some traits of my character is that I am a really responsible person and I try to have a programme in my daily routine. In addition I am a really kind and communicative person, who likes to interact with other people. Some of my main hobbies are basketball, calisthenics, dance and travelling as well.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Paolo
Paolo 28
Male · Working
Hi there! I'm Paolo, I'm 28 years old from Italy and i'm looking for a studio in Utrecht. I will move to the Netherlands for job and ideally I would rent the studio from mid August for a year with the intention to extend it.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 21
Male · Working student
I am a 21-year-old Hungarian law student, currently living in Groningen and moving to Amsterdam this summer to follow a Master in EU law. I am a fun guy, but I also plan to work next to my studies so I will be pretty busy. Max price range €525. Open for any kind of room/studio.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dobri
Dobri 18
Male · Student
Hello there, I was accepted in Leiden in the beginning of the year and have been looking for a place to stay during my studies for a while. The location is perfect. A bit about myself, I'm 19 years old from Bulgaria and I will be studying Archeology in Leiden.I am extroverted and like to meet new people and make connections, I like reading, watching TV shows and going out with friends. I have to go to The Netherlands in August (preferebly the 15th) and am looking for a room in Leiden, The Hague or near Leiden in general.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Salvador
Salvador 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ņikita
Ņikita 19
Male · Student
I am 19 years old student from Letland (Latvia). I am going to study at the Eindhoven University of Technology and I am looking for a room in Eindhoven. I see myself as a passionate and open-minded person, I spend my free time playing basketball and volleyball (I am pretty good at both), and I like drawing, and developing my skills in different fields. I had been a basketball team captain for 9 years (team: East-ball) and had been studying for 6 years in one of the best schools in Latvia (Riga State Gymnasium No.1). I am tidy and careful with everything :), I am a non-smoker and do not have any pets.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Arthur
Arthur 18
Male · Student
Will be studying Philosophy at Leiden University. Interests include music and fitness. Looking for a studio or a room in a student house.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kristin
Kristin 20
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Kristin, I'm 20 years old and live in Germany. I love to read and write, listen to music or sing myself and enjoy being around both humans and animals. I also do horseback riding and musical-theatre! I'm always looking forward to meeting new people and make new experiences. Hope to meet you soon!
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mauro
Mauro 24
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kars
Kars 18
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pablo
Pablo 22
Male · Looking for a job
My name is Pablo, I am 22 years old and I am moving to Amsterdam. I am passionate about art, and I dedicate myself to it. I work as an interior designer, and in my free time I love traveling around Europe, reading, and walking. Although most of my time is spent doing artistic things. I am very sociable, open-minded and respectful of each other's private space.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lizzy
Lizzy 21
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bianca
Bianca 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thiago
Thiago 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd