Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19232 huurders in Nederland

Daniel
Daniel 18
Man · Student
Hello, my name is Daniel, I am 18 years old and this fall I will be studying mechanical engineering at TU/e. I am a quiet person who loves reading, watching movies and having fun. Right now I am invested in learning and I am currently working on some projects.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Ik ben Iris, 18 jaar, en ik kom uit Weert. Ik begin aan de studie biomedische wetenschappen aan de Radboud Universiteit. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag aan het sporten (wedstrijdzwemmen) en ga ik met vriendinnen op pad. Ik ben altijd in voor een gezellige avond, maar een rustig avondje thuis kan ik ook van genieten.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Elis
Elis 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm Elis, medical doctor, and I'm looking to rent an apartment for my daughter and her friend for at least 1 year from now or Sep/OCT They are students in Rotterdam. We can take a recommendation from Student Stay in Leeuwarden where they graduated their first year. We have a stable income and we are able to provide more details to proof this. Let me to introduce the group of tenants to ask you for approval. Hello, my name is Alexia Ioana Mateescu and I am a 19 years old. - Nationality – Romanian - I graduated High School “Ion Luca Caragiale National College” Bucharest – where I studied Mathematics and Computer Science. - This past year I have lived in the Netherlands, in Leeuwarden Friesland – Hospitality Management NHL Stenden Hogeschool. I decided to change universities (let’s study more about business), therefore next year I am going to be a first year student at Rotterdam Business School, studying international business. - My biggest passion is reading, right next to writing and learning. I enjoy running and hiking. In my free time I also enjoy traveling and discovering new places (such as parks, cafes and new and old places ) with friends. I can’t wait to move and get to live in Rotterdam and I hope I will get the opportunity to rent this apartment. Thank you! Hello, my name is Maruca Smaranda G. Calaras and I am a first year student in Rotterdam. - I am from Romania - Nationality Romanian - I am a 19 year old Romanian girl, who has been accepted at Willem de Kooning Academie at the illustration program, where I digitally illustrate and design. - As my hobbies, I like going on walks everywhere to explore and to find more interesting locations and recently, I discovered that I like doing yoga, because it helps clearing my thoughts. I am a very friendly and mature person who understands their responsibilities and respects everyone’s boundaries. I am looking forward to living in Rotterdam and to be able to discover and to learn the local traditions. Thank you! Thank you for your feedback. With kind regards, Elis
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Appartement | Min. 90 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Klara
Klara 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Klára, and I will start my master's degree specialisation in Cultural Economics and Entrepreneurship studies this upcoming semester at Erasmus University in September. I'm currently looking for a place to stay for a year. I am a neat person that cleans after myself. I enjoy music, dancing and reading. Best regards Klára Koluchová
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Péter
Péter 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Breda | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
mathias
mathias 23
Man · Werkende student
Hello everyone! I am Jonathan, I am 23 years old. I come from Montpellier one of the biggest south French cities. I am here for my 6 months/one-year internship in Amsterdam. A little about myself: I enjoy doing sports: hiking, tennis, foot and many others... I cannot say no when it comes to great wine, funny stories and travelling I am looking forward to hear from you as well!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aobha
Aobha 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
taja
taja 23
Vrouw · Student
I'm Taja (23), I come from Slovenia and i'm trying to find a place in Amserdam so I can start my Masters (Social psychology-research) at Vrije universiteit Amsterdam. I'm a fan of hanging out and meeting new people, hopefully some good friends. With obligations I'm a hardworker, but when free, I like to spend my time with people hanging out or spend some time alone, doing yoga/pilates/reading... I love dancing at parties. I spent a gap year travelling through Asia and that really made me appreciate spontanious moments and random connections with random people. I like to think of myself as friendly, attentive, easy-going, talkative, curious... I really like a clean/tidy home, which can be a plus or a minus ;). I've lived with flatmates for 3 years now so I know how to get around it, how to make things function or how to make compromises. I think what I'm looking for in a flat is mostly a relaxed feeling, a place where I can feel at home. I consider myself as being conscientious so I always stick to my part of the deal.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nynke
Nynke 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Nynke, 20 jaar oud en volg de studie Social Work. Voor mijn derde jaar heb ik een stage plek in Nijmegen en wil ik hier graag op kamers. Naast mijn studie ben ik aan het werk in de horeca en op een zorgboerderij. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik nog aan het sporten, vind ik het leuk om samen met vriendinnen een wijntje te drinken en hou ik ervan om een avondje te stappen.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 24
Man · Student
Hello everyone, I'm a 23 year old Norwegian guy looking for a place to stay. Looking forward to hearing from you! :D
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dani
Dani 22
Man · Student
Hey! My name is Daniel and I am looking for a room in Amsterdam as I will be moving there for my Erasmus studies in economics at UvA. I am a 22 yo student from Barcelona who considers himself organized, clean, friendly and very sociable. I am also very tidy and responsible. I am looking for a room from 01/09/22 to 01/02/23 and the one you offer looks ideal. I hope I fit in your profile!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Quirine
Quirine 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jaime
Jaime 22
Man · Werkend
I am working for the TV and in a Studio. I am a clean and tidy person who enjoys social events but likes to rest as well. I like my house clean and tidy so I can rest my mind.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Adri
Adri 29
Man · Student
I am looking for a room with a fully furnished, including the internet for the whole room. Within 5-6 months.
Op zoek in: Diemen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mika Hantel
Mika Hantel 19
Man · Student
My name is Mika Hantel (M and from Germany), I am 19 years old and I am going to study International Finance Management & Control at the Hanze University of Applied Sciences, therefore I am looking for a room to stay in Groningen. I would love to get to know the city, dutch culture, and language. In my spare time, I play handball, watch F1, or read. I think, because of my previous exchange year in the US, that I can adapt quite quickly to a new environment
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 31
Man · Student
I am a masters student from Sweden studying Psychology and Artificial Intelligence in Amsterdam. I organised, clean and do not smoke.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Anti-kraak | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thanh
Thanh 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am an international hospitality student at NHL Stenden University. I'm searching for a room close to Schiphol for my upcoming internship at the end of August. I am a tidy person and respect others' space.
Op zoek in: Schiphol + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Miriam
Miriam 23
Vrouw · Student
my dearest netherlands people, I am currently looking for an accommodation in Eindhoven to do my masters at DAE.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd