Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19539 Tenants in Netherlands

Liam
Liam 23
Male · Student
Vanaf september dit jaar ga ik een tweede journalistieke stage volgen in Hilversum. Deze stage duurt tot het einde van januari en is het laatste onderdeel voordat ik kan afstuderen op het Windesheim in Zwolle. Vanwege de lange reistijd vanuit Emmen ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in de buurt / in het westen van het land. Ik ben een sociale en makkelijke student die houdt van gezelligheid. Daarnaast ben ik een liefhebber van sport en volg ik het binnen- en buitenlandse voetbal op de voet. Ik zoek een kamer met een maximale huurprijs van 500 euro, inclusief gas, water en licht. Ik wil het liefst de reistijd naar Hilversum verkorten naar maximaal een uur. Ik hoop tot het begin van mijn stage (12 september 2022) nog wat te kunnen vinden.
Searching in: Hilversum + 20 Km Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carolina
Carolina 23
Female · Student
YEELOOW! We are a Portuguese couple and we plan to move to Rotterdam! I'm going to study for Willem de Kooning Academy in August and plan to move with my boyfriend. Our goal is to study and work. It would be ideal to find a studio preferably furnished for both of us near the academy. We know that the market is extremely competitive, so we are prearranging accommodation. Yours sincerely, Carolina and André
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
annika
annika 19
Female · Student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Annika en ik ben 19! Ik hou van tekenen, lezen, koken en thuis ontspannen. Op zoek naar een plek om te verblijven terwijl ik studeer!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Monita
Monita 59
Female · Working
Hi, My niece is going to study at the university of Groningen (RUG) this September. I am urgently looking for a room/studio/apartment for her. She is 19 and is from Dublin, Ireland.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Norbert
Norbert 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Arjan
Arjan 19
Male · Student
I am a student coming out of Kuwait from British highschool and am preparing to begin my bachelors in Maastricht Unviersiteit or Radboud Universiteit in September, depending on my accommodation options. I am half Dutch and half Indian, I can only understand a bit of Dutch and I'm fluent in English. I adore exploring places and meeting new people, hence my planned move to Maastricht, or Nijmegen, as it's positioned perfectly, close to Germany. I love walks and hiking in the countryside around cities so I'll be looking forward to seeing the 'Garden of Maastricht' if I move to Maastricht. I am looking for a reasonably-sized room (400-700 euro per month), with basic furniture for a period of 6 months or 1 year.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kalina
Kalina 20
Female · Student
I am about to start my second year in Leiden University (Campus The Hague) in September. My name is Kalina, 20 years old, from Bulgaria. Currently, I am studying international studies. I am an organised and reliable person. I spend most of the time throughout the week at home studying and throughout the weekend I go out with friends. I am interested in yoga and I try to practice as much as possible.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jildau
Jildau 20
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Jildau, ik ben 20 jaar en rond dit jaar mijn mbo verpleegkundige af. Hierna ga ik de hbo verpleegkundige studie volgen op de Hanze, deze zal 3 jaar duren. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik van sporten, gamen en gezellig samen zijn met vriendinnen. Het lijkt mij erg leuk om een gezellig plekje te vinden met leuke huisgenootjes.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anastasia
Anastasia 17
Female · Student
I am a first-year Computer Science and Engineering student from Greece.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 24
Female · Working
Hey! Mijn naam is Vera Tukke. Ik ben dringend op zoek naar plek om te wonen in Utrecht of omgeving. Ik ben een rustig en netjes persoon. Verder vind ik het leuk om creatief bezig te zijn in mijn vrije tijd :).
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Victoria
Victoria 28
Female · Working student
I recently moved to the Netherlands with my boyfriend to study for a master's degree at Uva. I am looking for housing to stablish and make a home.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Temporary | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 20
Female · Working student
My name is Julia and I am 20 year old female and a first year bachelor graphic design student at Willem de Kooning Academy. I am going to work around 64h a month. I can also provide one of my parents as a guarantor.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Daniel Wan
Daniel Wan 32
Male · Student
As a foreign student studying physiotherapy in HvA, I would like to find a long-term stay. I am soon 33, currently on my second university studies.
Searching in: Amstelveen + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 20
Female · Student
Hi i´m Julia, from Munich. I will study Landscapearchitecture and Landscapeplanning at WUR from the 1st to to the 3rd period. Three things i couldn't live without are: my sister, dancing and my hot water bottle (I freeze pretty quickly). My baking skills are not the best but i can cook really good pasta.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Samuil
Samuil 21
Male · Working student
Hello, I am 20 years old from Bulgaria and I am doing a HBO of ICT and Infrastructure at Fontys UAS, besides that I work part-time at Picnic! I am currently looking for a place. My favorite music is Hardcore/Hardstyle/Frenchcore and Techno. I also like playing video games and going out.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 23
Male
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yelhca
Yelhca 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd