Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Leanne
Leanne 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jurriaan
Jurriaan 24
Man · Student
Master student die na mijn bachelor in Enschede voltooid te hebben naar Wageningen komt voor een master Molecular Life Sciences. Ik zoek een rustig plekje voor mezelf. Hoop je binnenkort te spreken! Jurriaan
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alba
Alba 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Alba Pueyo and I am a student strarting a Master's degree in Regenerative Medicine at Utrecht University in September. I am looking for a shared place with a calm and study-friendly environment (I enjoy meeting new people and making plans with my housemates too!). In my free time I really enjoy running, travelling and cooking. I consider myself a respectful, calm and clean preson. In addition, I have already experience sharing flat during my undergraduate studies. Thank you for your time!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Saara
Saara 24
Vrouw · Student
A 24 year old starting her master’s at UvA in the autumn.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Karijn
Karijn 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Min
Min 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nemanja
Nemanja 27
Man · Student
I am 27 years old and I am from Croatia. In August I will move to the Netherlands because of my masters. I will be studying Public International Law at Leiden University. I love to hang out, play board games, tennis, explore nature and cities. Right now I am working for the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, therefore I would like to pursue my career in international organizations, and I think that there is no better place than the Netherlands for that.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emil
Emil 19
Man · Student
Hi, My name is Emil. I am a 19 year old student from Romania. I am a friendly and sociable person and i like meeting new people and make new friends. Also I enjoy playing sports, especially soccer and chess, and editing photos.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 20
Man · Werkende student
My name is Oscar and I am a 20 year old French student living in Paris who will be moving to Tilburg for 5 months from the end of August to mid December. I'm coming for an internship but also to meet people and to live the daily life in Holland. I'm funny, smiley and sociable. i love to share moments outside of work, i'll be your playmate, your student crazy tester. I'm also a good listener, I'm known as a big sleeper, I often need to rest after a day of work, but I'm always ready for a beer.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 17
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Enschede + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sundaramoorthy
Sundaramoorthy 24
Man · Student
I'm a Master's student at TU Delft. I finished my Undergraduate course in India and am now moving to Netherlands for my Master's. I love to play and watch football. I also like to play chess every now and then. I am an easy-going person, and I like to keep my workspaces clean and tidy. I very much enjoy group activities, and am always up for a beer with friend.
Op zoek in: Delft Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maartje
Maartje 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marene
Marene 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi ik ben Marene! ik ben 19 jaar oud en ik zou dit jaar graag in Groningen willen wonen voor het volgen van een stage! Ik studeer Sport en Bewegen aan het Alfa College. Ik ben een sportieve, vrolijke en nette meid die het leuk lijkt een eigen plekje te vinden in het mooie Groningen!
Op zoek in: Oosterwolde | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 18
Vrouw · Student
I was born in El Salvador, hence Spanish is my first language and English my second. I speak a little bit of French (I understand it more than I speak it tbh), and want to learn Dutch. If I were to describe myself in a few words, I would say hard-working, responsible, kind, funny and outgoing.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Cornelius
Cornelius 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I am looking forward to sharing an apartment in the international environment that Amsterdam offers. I am a very enthusiastic and responsible person, tidy and open-minded. I enjoy practising any sport, drawing and cooking. I hope you found my profile suitable for sharing or renting y our property.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Bettina
Bettina 29
Vrouw · Werkende student
Looking for a room where I can complete the final project of my studies and find out what to do next. (I also work and leave home early for work) Shortly about me: I'm a master student of AI (have broader interests, studied physics in Hungary, topics I encounter often involved with biology). I finished with courses and work on the final thesis now, also got the time to have a part-time job as a cleaner in the mornings. From September I also will be a teaching assistant. I live in Groningen for >4 years, used to do various things for hobby (volunteer as a light technician, go to music festivals), but now i have little less time to do.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Samira
Samira 22
Vrouw
I am a calm and clean person who has experience with roommates. I don't smoke and I don't play any loud instruments. I am relocating to den Haag to study and I am super excited to get to know the city.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd