Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Iva
Iva 25
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am an energetic and outgoing architecture student, just got an internship in Amsterdam. Slovenian, but can speak English, German, and Croatian. My hobbies include fitness, drawing, and books. Looking for a room from September on! :)
Op zoek in: Almere | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Federico
Federico 34
Man · Werkende student
I am starting a master's program at Codart University. I am a saxophonist. I have Spanish citizenship and I already have my BSN. I lived the last four years in Barcelona. I've been renting a room in Amsterdam for three months. Now looking for a room in Rotterdam.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Hugo
Hugo 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 23
Vrouw · Student
I am a student from Germany, moving to Den Haag for a Masters at Leiden University. Unfortunately, I don't speak Dutch but I am willing to learn. Preferably I am looking for a room in a shared flat, but a studio would also be fine. I have been living in a shared flat with three other people for the last 5 years, and we had the greatest time! Also, I've always paid my rent on time. I have been working for the past year and my parents were and will be guarantors fory rent.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Thao
Thao 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
luka
luka 27
Man · Werkend
I work in film and tv industry, have a background in fine arts (did lots of photography, painting and performance ), but I’m looking to learn programming in the next few years.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Anthony
Anthony 25
Man · Werkend
Hi there! I’m Anthony, originally from Venezuela with Italian roots. I’ve been living in Madrid, Spain for 4 years and now I’m moving to the Netherlands as a personal challenge and make a living in here and practice/improve my English skills and open to learn Dutch at any time. I’m a very responsible person, motivated and always looking for something more, also, I’m quite social, football fan and always doing something related to sports. I’m just looking for a room/studio/apartment that fits me and be happy in there :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
lot
lot 48
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Malden + 5 Km | Min. 100 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Esen
Esen 27
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
I'm a very calm, organized, and responsible person. I'm fluent in English and Turkish, and I can speak un poco de Espanol :) I graduated from IE Business School in Madrid with a Master's in Management degree. I'm also a lawyer. I just moved to Amsterdam and currently looking for a job here.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Malte
Malte 23
Vrouw · Student
Hey there! My name is Benedetta and I'm a first year master student at Tilburg University, currently based in Cologne. Like everybody else here, I am desperately looking for an affordable room in Tilburg. I´m really looking forward to studying in Tilburg. Finding a place is difficult though. So feel free to hit me up, if you like my profile :).
Op zoek in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 19
Vrouw · Student
Op het moment zit ik in het eerste jaar van IBA op de UT. Ik vind het gezellig om samen te koken en om bier te drinken en spelletjes te doen.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Hengelo Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andreas
Andreas 23
Man · Student
I have completed my Integrated Master degree in Chemical engineering and I wish to expand my knowledge in the Biomedical field at the University of Groningen. I'm very tidy and clean. Except of my own income I'm supported financially by my father who has a very good income.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 20
Man · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Elske
Elske 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Ede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Milou
Milou 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 26
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dimas
Dimas 25
Man · Student
I a student at Rijksuniversiteit Groningen in the Energy and Climate Law Master Programme. I am looking for a room/studio for me to stay, ideally near the city center. I am always ready to follow the community rules, share the responsibility of cleaning and maintaining the place. I will not be a nuisance for other roommates, because I will spend most of my time studying.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd