Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19264 huurders in Nederland

Arsen
Arsen 25
Man · Werkend
Architecture student from Valencia, currently working in an architectural office here in amsterdam. More of a quiet person, enjoy drawing, cooking and reading.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Tijdelijk | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Katharina
Katharina 25
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mohammad
Mohammad 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rutger
Rutger 25
Man · Werkende student
Men noemt mij sociaal, gezellig, grappig en netjes. Ik zoek een kamer/studio/appartement rond Amsterdam vanaf september. Als huisgenoot ben ik rustig, netjes, professioneel en hou ik ook van gezelligheid. Ook vind ik het leuk om te koken en ben niet vies om mee te helpen in het huishouden. Mijn Engels is vloeiend en kan zowel goed samen als alleen en zelfredzaam zijn. Ik zal fulltime stagelopen/werken voor een halfjaar en krijg ook een stagevergoeding. Ook krijg ik financiële ondersteuning zodat ik netjes de huur kan betalen. Met mijn opleiding word ik filmregisseur en scenarioschrijver. Ik kan dus uren over films praten.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hajo
Hajo 18
Man · Student
Ik ben Hajo, ik ben 18 jaar en aankomend student Maritieme Techniek. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag zeilen, tekenen en skiën. Ook houd ik van veel gezelligheid. Ik zoek een huis, die het leuk vindt om spontaan dingen te gaan doen om mooie herinneringen te maken, maar soms ook houdt van een dagje niks doen en gewoon gezellig bij te praten. Ik vind het leuk om dingen te regelen, zo lijkt het mij erg leuk om op de zeilvereniging waar ik les geef een watersportdag te organiseren voor mijn nieuwe huis met een BBQ, er is daar ook een strand, dus chillen kan ook gewoon. Ik kom graag kennismaken!
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maria Bianca Morosanu
Maria Bianca Morosanu 23
Vrouw · Student
I am a master student at Utrecht University from Romania. I am looking for an apartment/studio to rent for me and my boyfriend who is also a student at Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jiahui
Jiahui 26
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sergio
Sergio 23
Man · Student
I?m Sergio and I am looking for housing in Utrecht for at least 1 year, starting in the last days of August or September 2022. I am 22 years old and I am going to study a master of Biofabrication at Utrecht University. I come from Madrid, a city of Spain and I have studied Biomedical Engineering there. I have also lived in a shared flat. I am a very responsible and organized person. I think it is very important to have some order in the place where you spend a lot of time everyday. I find myself very open minded and I love meeting new people, learning from them and sharing ideas. I enjoy jokes and I would like to live in a friendly environment where everyone can be comfortable and feel at home. Some of my hobbies are swimming, taking walks, traveling, music and watching films and series.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Billy
Billy 26
Man · Werkend
My name is Billy. I am 26 years old and from Belgium. I am looking for a place to stay for a year as I will work in Amsterdam as a Consultant in an IT Company. It can become more than a year if the company and myself do match. The accomodation has to be within 20-30 minutes from Barbara Strozzilaan. I enjoy meeting new people, hang out with them but I also enjoy my alone time. I am quite an asian culture lover, especially about foods. I like to keep my stuff organized and clean. I enjoy doing the dishes (to some extent of course) I am writing in English because it is easier for me but I can also speak French and somehow can handle Dutch if necessary. I would love to improve my Dutch during my stay. It is such a lovely language.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Miriam
Miriam 27
Vrouw · Student
I am Miriam (26) and I will be joining the HKU Utrechts Conservatorium from September as a Master Exchange Student. I am looking for place to live in Utrecht from September till June/July 2023, but I can move in anytime now. I grew up in Romania, but I moved to the UK to continue my music studies at the Music University in Birmingham. I have a lot of experience travelling and working in different countries, so I have many good stories to tell about my adventures. I have been living in lots of rents for the past 8 years and I am a very mindful of people?s personal space and time. I am very tidy, and I love cooking, so if anyone needs any help in the kitchen, you can count on me! I am a kind person and I love helping people around the house! Being a musician means I will be spending most of my time probably locked up in a room in college, but in my free time you will probably find me reading a book, socialising, or swimming! I will be spending most of my time outside the house due to my busy schedule at the university, and mostly I will be home only during the evening. If you think I will be a good fit to join your lovely place, please contact me anytime! Thank you for taking the time to read my message! Looking forward to hearing from you, Miriam
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alexej
Alexej 21
Man · Werkend
Hello, I am Alexej Schilke and 21 years old. Right now I am living in Fulda, Germany. At the moment I am participating in a federal volunteer service in a kindergarten, it makes really a lot of fun and is an experience on its own :) Soon I am going to start studying Psychology at the University of Maastricht. That's why I am searching for a room/apartment to a monthly price until 700€. I am a not a smoker or owner of a pet, therefore these rules would not mind me. In addition I am a tidy and relaxed person. I like to spent some time alone in tranquility to recharge my mental battery. So I hope to get in touch with you and to discuss further matters about the accommodation. Best regards Alexej Schilke
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Juul
Juul 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben 19 jaar oud en ga komend jaar in Wageninen studeren. Ik vind het leuk om viool en piano te spelen en yoga te doen. Daarnaast ben ik redelijk op mezelf maar vind ik samen wandelen of koffie gaan drinken ook leuk.
Op zoek in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a very responsible, careful and friendly person. In my free time I like to go out with my friends, play sports, learn things and above all have a good time. next year, i will study at HAN university
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Valeria
Valeria 42
Vrouw · Werkend
My partner Regardt (39) and me (42) are searching for a place in Arnhem. Regardt was born in South-Africa, but is now a german resident and I am german too. We both lived in various countries before, within and outside Europe and decided to move to Holland as our next step together. He is a project manager in Exhibition construction and is on a permanent contract, his office will be in Apeldoorn. I currently work in the psychology department at university and as a freelance in coaching & training, and will continue to freelance from Holland, with a fair amount being remote work. We look for a 3-room-apartment, so that we can have an office at home. An outside area - either terrace/garden or balcony - would be great.
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Min. 70 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Iva Lucija
Iva Lucija 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Jules Hilak
Jules Hilak 18
Man · Student
Hallo, ik ben Jules. 18 jaar en actief op zoek naar een kamer in Leiden. Ik start namelijk vanaf september aan de Universiteit. Ik doe de bachelor BFW (bio-farmaceutische wetenschappen). Ik ben een sociale en spontane jongen die altijd in is voor een feestje en gezelligheid.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anastasiia
Anastasiia 18
Vrouw · Student
I am Ukrainian student and in autumn 2022 I am planning to move to Utrecht for studying purposes. I am 18 years old and currently finish my first year in Ukrainian university.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chloë
Chloë 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd