Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Sirli 19
Vrouw · Student
I'm a 19-year-old girl from Estonia. I will start my Astronomy Bachelor's in September 2021 at the University of Groningen. I'm usually quiet, but I do like to socialize. My interests include dancing, hiking, reading and baking. I'm looking for a nice room with a few roommates.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ramon 45
Man · Werkend
vrij rustig jongen , houd van naar rustige muziek luisteren hobby's zijn computeren en DVD kijken. Verder hou ik niet van grote studentenhuizen.
Op zoek in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Raymond 19
Man · Student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my study year.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Johanna 38
Vrouw · Werkend
- betrouwbaar, rustig, geen gedoe, ideale huurster :) - vast inkomen (psycholoog / docent) - geen huisdieren, niet-roker
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Sonja Lezaja
Sonja Lezaja 18
Vrouw · Student
communicative, easy going, responsible
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Clémence 21
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ilona 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I'm 20 years old girl from Finland who is going to be starting her studies in September in the University of Amsterdam. I'm a really positive and quiet person who likes to socialize but I also respect ones personal space. I love to read, cook and I am I huge green thumb. As a tenant I'm neat and conscientious, who will always pay the rent on time and takes good care of the apartment. Living with roommates is not a new thing for me as I have lived several years in shared apartment!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Christina 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi 👋 I'm looking for a room asap, as I’m a working Erasmus master student in Rotterdam. About me: My name is Christina, I come from Greece, but I live already the last 3 years in Netherlands. I'm a friendly, quiet, tidy, organized, tolerant, and open-minded person. I love music and chilling with friends. I like to do yoga, meditation and grab a drink with friends in my free time. As a roommate, I like to hang out together but also respect other's space. I am a very clean and organized person. Thank you 🙏 and have a nice day 😊 P.S If it is necessary there is a guarantor living and working in the Netherlands for 5 years.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Steve 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pedro 27
Man · Werkende student
Hi! My name is Pedro, I am a 27yo moving to work in Arnhem! I love sports! Surfing, rock climbing, fishing, swimming! They say I am an engineer...I prefer to say I just like to disassemble and reassemble all kinds of stuff eheh During summers I worked as a Tuk-Tuk driver in Lisbon so I have friends all around the world!! Hope to meet you soon! Pedro
Op zoek in: Arnhem | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Theodorus 32
Man · Student
I am a PhD student from Indonesia who will be doing his PhD for 4 years in Wageningen. I am a non smoker and an organized person. I am also not much of a party person so I will keep my room all nice and cozy.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Cretu 19
Vrouw · Student
My name is Cretu Gabriela. I am 19 and I am from Romania, a small country from the southeastern part of Central Europe. I am fond of mathematics since I am enrolled in the Double Bachelor Degree in Econometrics and Economics. Running is another passion of mine representing a stress buster for me. I am into romantic books or movies. By the way ,I am friendly and willing to help when needed.I am calm and I also love the quite places in order to fulfill my tasks .For this reason,I will probably spend most of the time at the library as I do in the meantime here in Romania.I do not like being envolved in any kind of spat nor starting one,being a peaceful person.But ,in spite of my introverted character,I am very communicative and I adore broaching a catchy subject with anyone I come across throughout the day .From time to time I love hanging out and going to restaurants or parks, being very empowered by the strong bonds of friendship I form with the people I encounter. As a matter of fact, I like to have a tidy place and also keeping it clean permanently cause for me a clean and refreshing environment is ideal in order to study and work effectively.Maybe, I wrote more than needed, but I just wanted you to comprehend my human type before moving in together in order to make up a mental image about me. I am looking forward to meeting you in Rotterdam in case you chose to offer me the room and maybe we are gonna become very good friends, who knows( I hope so).
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ivo 33
Man · Werkend
Expat, working on Schiphol 2 an 1/2 years.
Op zoek in: Hoofddorp + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Brandon 28
Man · Werkzoekend
I like to go out try new things, going to the gym, and riding bicycle.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
archana 29
Hi, I am moving to Amsterdam next month. I am an Indian but living in California, US for the last 2 years. Looking for a place to stay. I have lived with amazing flat mates from all over the world for more than 10 years. I can assure you that I will keep the place clean and noise free. Thank you! :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marija 49
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Maastricht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thao 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Javier 30
My name is Javier. I will travel to Utrecht to work as a researcher in the university from November to December. I will travel with my partner, Lola, who works as a psychotherapist. We are looking for a place to stay for those two months. Ideally, we would like to rent a whole house with two rooms minimum, but we are also open to share a place provided that we can rent two rooms, since one of them will be be used by Lola to work from home. We are looking for a place in Utrecht, but there is no problem if the house is reasonably reachable by public transport or car (we will bring ours from Spain). We are open minded and easy going people who love cooking, reading and travelling. We are fully vaccinated and have our COVID-19 passports.
Op zoek in: Utrecht Tijdelijk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd