Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Fleurine
Fleurine 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ga geneeskunde studeren aan de RUG en ik zoek een leuk studentenhuis voor de komende drie jaar. Ik houd erg veel van koken, muziek maken, musicals en babbelen :).
Op zoek in: Groningen + 1 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Arnold Hempel
Arnold Hempel 19
Man · Student
I was born in Costa Rica 19 years ago. I about to start my first year at University of Twente. I like to play football, go to the gym and cook. In order to relax I like to watch Netflix.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nayden Peshev
Nayden Peshev 28
Man · Werkend
Hi! Im 28yo Spanish guy and I am looking a shared apartment in Amsterdam. I don't mind too much about the location as long as it is close to the metro. I am looking for up to 1 year rent but shorter it can work too. I am very easy-going, chilled guy, I like calmed places and sharing some evenings in common! Do not hesitate to get in touch with me.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Katinka
Katinka 26
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Xu
Xu 24
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Bo
Bo 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoi Ik ga na de zomer biomedische wetenschappen studeren in Leiden. De afstand vanaf mijn adres is momenteel 2,5 uur treinen. Dat vind ik wel veel, daarom zoek ik een woongelegenheid. In september word ik 18. Ik ben serieus, rustig en opgeruimd, maar hou wel van een praatje. Zo af en toe een feestje is goed, maar het moet niet te lawaaierig zijn.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marcin
Marcin 32
Man · Werkend
32 old, 2 years old doughtier, calm person with 0 addiction. Since 2015 I was working for Verizon company, now I'm want to settle down in Eindhoven for long stay or forever.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Yade
Yade 20
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ammar
Ammar 18
Man · Student
Hi, My name's Ammar, I'm 18, and I'm going to be studying computer science at UT starting September ( foundation year ).? The high school I finished at the Westminster lyceum, where have a lot of cool extra-curricular activities, such as designer in Westminster student magazine, participant at MUN conference, Ted-Ed group. I'm very chill and social,? plus I don?t drink either smoke. Love hanging out with my housemates (that is if I don't have to study). I'm usually very organised and tidy and can cook almost anything if I have a recipe. I have lots of hobbies on the technical side, such as programming applications for IOS platforms? ( using SwiftUI, writing code in XCode).
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ivan Jager
Ivan Jager 18
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Ivan, ik ben 18 en ik heb net mijn diploma binnen. Ik zoek een kamer in Wageningen op fietsafstand van de campus. Ik ben een groot muziekliefhebber en speel gitaar in een band. Ook sport ik graag, ik doe nu badminton.
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jenny
Jenny 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello~~~ My name is Giang, from Vietnam. I'm student at HAN university. I love reading books, listening to music, and playing guitar. I'm a friendly, tidy and well-organized person.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Valerie
Valerie 28
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I'm valerie from Singapore. I have a Bachelors in Psychology from the National University of Singapore and I have been working in hospitals for 4 years now. I will be going back to further my studies in Netherlands for a year. I'm a clean and tidy tenant who loves to read, cook, gym and watch movies. I don't wear shoes in the house and I always clean the kitchen after I cook. My family rents out a house in Singapore as well so I know what would make a good tenant. Hope we get to meet soon!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 21
Vrouw · Student
I'm moving at the end of August to study Social Psychology at Vrjie University
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 23
Man · Student
Hi, I am looking for a room/apartment in Groningen starting september/october. I already have experience living with roomates, and I can adapt to different situations. I have had roomates that were very private and kept on their own and others that liked to spend time together, I always managed to get along with everyone. I also rented before so I understand the needs of tenants as far as order and cleanliness. I enjoy cooking, so I would certainly cook you a nice italian meal as a thank you :)
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Senna
Senna 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Senna, ik ben 18 jaar en ik kom uit Limburg. Ik ga komend jaar geneeskunde studeren aan de RU en ben dus op zoek naar een kamer. Ik hou van muziek (ik speel piano en gitaar) en ik vind het leuk om te tennissen. Ik ben snel enthousiast en ben altijd wel in voor gezelligheid :) Ik ben netjes en hou me aan gemaakte afspraken.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 22
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik begin in september aan de opleiding Game Design in Breda en ben hiervoor op zoek naar een leuke kamer!
Op zoek in: Breda | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kwame Amaning
Kwame Amaning 48
Man · Werkend
A dual British/French Research Scientist.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vladislav
Vladislav 18
Man · Student
I want to rent a studio/apartment in a quite place. I am going to study in UT on Technical Computer Science, so comfort in the room is my priority goal. I am not loud and listen to any kind of remarks from neighbors, also like to keep room clean.
Op zoek in: Enschede + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd