Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15153 huurders in Nederland

Lysanne
Lysanne 18
Vrouw · Student
Hey hoi, mijn naam is Lysanne ik ben 18 jaar oud en kom uit Hellendoorn voor mijn stage wat start februari tot juni ben ik opzoek na een woonplek in de buurt van Rotterdam.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jorik
Jorik 23
Man · Student
Ik ben Jorik, een 23 jarige student mechanical engineering op de tue. Ik sport graag en doe dan vooral boulderen, mountainbiken of hardlopen. Hiernaast vind ik het leuk om creatief bezig te zijn met tekenen of airbrushen.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sam
Sam 24
Man · Werkend
Ik ben Sam, een rustige en makkelijke huisgenoot die vaak in is voor gezelligheid. Omdat ik binnenkort fulltime ga werken in Leiden zoek ik naar een kamer in een huis met afstudeerders of (beginnend werkenden). Ik zoek een huis waar iedereen zijn eigen ding doet maar daarnaast ook open staat voor gezelligheid.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Renee
Renee 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Adaptable and reliable Italian Project Manager, working f Dyson Technology alongside the EMEA Centre of Excellence. Relocated from London to Amsterdam with my company. I am looking for a new place to leave closer to my new office. Hope to get in touch for further details! I am also travelling a lot for work and leisure so I won t be at home that much :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Abigail
Abigail 18
Vrouw · Student
I am a hbo student in Almere and looking for an apartment to rent asap.
Op zoek in: Almere + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Vasil
Vasil 19
Man · Student
I am looking for a studio or an apartment in or near Delft, because I am going to study in the TU Delft from next year. I would not mind having one or more roommates. I am talkative and friendly, I like sports and having fun.
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 22
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 28
Man · Werkend
Een 28 jarige Structural Engineer dat op zoek is naar een kamer. Op het moment wonende in Kampen en is sociaal, sportief; (kitesurfen, hardlopen, survival) en houd van de zee.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi there! I'm Johanna from Estonia. I've been living in the Netherlands for the last 8 years and moved around between The Hague, Amsterdam, Eindhoven and back to The Hague again. I'm currently working as a Community Manager at a hospitality organisation. I'm social, I like cooking, playing piano (electric with a headphone plug ;)), I'm obsessed with dogs (but don't have one...yet!), but I'll be sure to spam you with plenty reels if you so wish!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ilvan
Ilvan 35
Man · Werkend
Hi there! I'm ilvan and i'm moving in the Netherlands for for a new professional adventure. I'm 35 and i work in sales, in the capital equipment industry. I'm very much into sports, history and geopolitics. Good listener, a bit introvert but fun if there is a good connection. I enjoy spending time both in group and by myself. I consider my self to be honest, serious and reliable. Hope you'll be future flatmate :)
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dorien
Dorien 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
alex
alex 37
Man · Werkend
Dramatic, sporting, drinking and dancing, digital Humanities studying IT finance stuff working Austrian guy, searching a place in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Errin
Errin 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Edoardo
Edoardo 19
Man · Student
Hello, I am a student, and I’m 19. I am looking for a house. I am a clean and ordered guy and the only activities that I plan on doing at home is studying sleeping and eating.
Op zoek in: Hengelo (Gld) | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gregory
Gregory 40
Man · Werkend
Rustige, nette man zoekt woonruimte in Eindhoven
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
eva
eva 20
Vrouw · Student
Moved to the Netherlands three years ago for my studies, currently looking for a place in Amsterdam as I'm starting a full-time paid internship in Amsterdam in February 2023.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Melanie
Melanie 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! My name is Melanie and I am a 28-year-old female from the UK! I am moving to Amsterdam in January for my new job, so I am hoping to share an apartment with like-minded people (or person). I love cooking, playing games, running, and 3D art. I am tidy, responsible, and a quiet person.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Antonia
Antonia 23
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd