Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sofía
Sofía 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Hey there! I’m Sofía, a 30 years old architect and photographer from Argentina. I came to the Netherlands on October 2019 and I fell in love with Amsterdam. I’m a really quiet person who enjoys harmonic spaces and my own time to relax at home. I also enjoy hanging out with friends when the weather accompanies! Hope to hear from you soon :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kimmi
Kimmi 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
hobbies: muziek maken, lezen, netflixen en koken.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Barbora
Barbora 28
Vrouw
We are an international couple looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam where registration is possible. I am a vegan chef and my boyfriend works remotely for a British banking firm.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
YOTTO
YOTTO 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Nederland (Steenwijkerland) + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joep
Joep 22
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 21
Vrouw · Werkend
Vanaf 1 maart 2022 (of eerder) ben ik op zoek naar een appartement (of evt. kamer) in Enschede. Mijn budget is rond de €650-700 per maand incl. Vanaf 1 maart zal ik werkzaam zijn als verpleegkundige in Enschede. Ik houd van gezelligheid en een drankje, maar ook van tijd voor mijzelf.
Op zoek in: Enschede | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Henok
Henok 18
Man · Werkende student
My name is Henok, 18 years old. I’m from Eritrea. I’ve been here in the Netherlands for about 3 years and a couple months. I'd say that I'm immigrating well with everything in this country. I’m a social, open minded, respectful and responsible person. I respect everyone's idea or opinion as I want to be respected. I would like to have new friends and learn new things like cultures of other countries. I speak: Tigrinya (Eritrean), Dutch, English, and Amharic )Ethiopian). I’m looking for a room because of my situation at home and I want to spend more time on my education, my part-time job and of course on my self too. Mijn naam is Henok, 18 jaar oud. Ik kom uit Eritrea. Ik ben hier in Nederland ongeveer 3 jaar en een paar maanden. Ik zou zeggen dat ik goed aan het immigreren ben met alles in dit land. Ik ben een sociaal, ruimdenkend, respectvol en verantwoordelijk persoon. Ik respecteer idee of mening van andere mensen zoals ik zelf gerespecteerd wil worden. Ik zou graag nieuwe vrienden willen hebben en nieuwe dingen willen leren, zoals culturen van andere landen. Ik spreek: Tigrinya (Eritrees), Nederlands, Engels en Amhaars (Ethiopisch). Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer vanwege mijn thuissituatie en ik wil ook meer tijd besteden aan mijn opleiding, mijn bijbaantje en natuurlijk ook aan mezelf.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Zsofia
Zsofia 25
Vrouw · Werkend
I am looking for a single person apartment or studio with its own kitchen and preferably its own bathroom or toilet. I would prefer accommodation closer to the centre of Utrecht.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 20
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Niels. Ik ben 20 jaar oud en woon in Maarssen (tegen Utrecht). In mijn vrije tijd sport (tennis, voetbal, hardlopen), game en doe ik graag dingen met vrienden, van uitgaan tot klussen. Ik vind het al snel leuk en gezellig. Momenteel doe ik een tussenjaar omdat het mij niks leek om dit jaar te beginnen met studeren, als alles online is sla ik wel een jaartje over. Het is dus mijn bedoeling om aankomende september te beginnen met studeren. Daarin ga ik beginnen aan de bachelor biofarmaceutische wetenschappen. Hoe leuk zou het dan zijn om een kamer te hebben. Ik zoek een kamer in een gezellig huis waar veel leuke activiteiten georganiseerd worden (huisavonden, feestjes, diners, uitjes etc.). Als ik als een leuk en gezellig persoon klink en mogelijk een leuke toevoeging kan zijn aan jullie huis, neem dan lekker contact op!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tran
Tran 20
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am studying in the NHL Stenden in the Hospitality and I www am a friendly person. I always follow the rules, I don't like having a party I just want a place to learn, rest and start my life in Leeuwarden
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Max
Max 23
Man · Student
Hi :) My name is Max i´m 23 and originally from Berlin, Germany. For my Masters degree in Psychology i´ll be moving to Groningen in February. Currently i live in a shared appartment with 2 other guys and can´t really imagine a different lifestyle yet. Whether it´s watching movies , playing cardgames or cooking it´s always more fun together (even though i´m not really good at cooking, but i´m trying my best i swear !) Individually i love to do alot of sports (specifically Badminton) and tour around places i haven´t visited yet. Most of the time it´s because of food i haven´t tried yet. All in all i´m quite easy to get along with and problaby always excited to do something together! Additionally i need to take walks frequently because of my small white dog. His name is Pablo and he is one of the most humanfriendly dogs you will ever see! For me most important is how i get along with my flatmate(s). The other thing is of course the possibilty to bring Pablo with me. Everything else doesn´t greatly matter! Sorry for all exclamation marks, but i´m often quite excited :D
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dimitrios
Dimitrios 39
Man · Werkend
I have found an opportunity for a job in Amsterdam, but looking for a place to settle before start working. I am from Greece, 37 years old
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 21
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thomas Kraai
Thomas Kraai 26
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ēriks
Ēriks 20
Man · Werkende student
I'm a first-year communication science student in the UvA, who is open-minded, tidy, and quiet. Not a big fan of parties and I don't smoke. Some of my interests are sports, such as volleyball and cycling, and in my free time, I like to play some computer games.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Muireann
Muireann 33
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I'm looking for a room , either furnished or unfurnished from September. I'm a pretty active person, love sport, hiking, I'm always out and about and I'm a self professed coffee addict.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mohamed
Mohamed 23
Man · Student
Student die op zoek is naar een plek in het mooie Groningen!
Op zoek in: Groningen + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd