Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Michalina
Michalina 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Michalina, 21f starting bachelor in Graphic Design at KABK. I'm from Warsaw, Poland. I will move-in in mid-August, so the renting period could be from the beginning of the month or later. I'm quiet and tidy. Clean kitchen and bathroom are essential for me, when it comes to sharing those spaces. I will spend most of the time at the Academy or studying in my room. But I would love to spend some time with my roommates cooking, playing board games or watching movies. I'm vegetarian and I love cooking. I speak Polish, English and I just started learning Dutch. I would be more than happy to tell you more about myself!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 19
Man · Student
Hoi, ik ben Jonas en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Maastricht waar ik OTC Japans ga studeren!
Op zoek in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Michela
Michela 20
Vrouw · Student
- 20 jarige student toegepaste psychologie - Ik werk bij de Brouwerij - Ben een super relaxed, vrolijk, humoristisch en avontuurlijk persoon - Ik lust zeker bier - Ik ben vaak in het centrum te vinden daarom vind ik het chill om daar te wonen - Ik ben opzoek naar een hecht en gezellig huis!!!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marit
Marit 24
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Marit, 24 jaar en vanaf september 2021 MA Artificial Intelligence student aan de VU. Ik woon momenteel in Groningen, dus zoek een leuk plekje om te wonen in Amsterdam. Ik hou van fietsen, lezen, lekker buiten zijn en heb heel veel zin om met mijn studie te beginnen.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marilou
Marilou 35
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Zeist | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kwame Amaning
Kwame Amaning 48
Man · Werkend
A dual British/French Research Scientist.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Noor
Noor 19
Vrouw · Student
Hey, Mijn naam is Noor (19), ben een gezellige, spontane en sportieve student uit Brabant die een kamer zoekt in Nijmegen. Ik begin september aan de lerarenopleiding Biologie aan de HAN. Ben al maanden opzoek naar een leuke kamer met idem huisgenoten. Ik kom graag kennismaken met wie er een leuke kamer voor me heeft, ik zorg voor taart als er een match is! Groetjes, Noor
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Konstantinos
Konstantinos 24
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Fanya
Fanya 20
Vrouw
Hi there, I'm Fanya! I'm from Indonesia and I just recently graduated from RSM. I guess I love Rotterdam too much, so instead of flying back home, I am trying to find a new job and also a new room! I feel like I can get along with anyone, so I am a pretty easy-going social person who loves to meet new people. I am also tidy and I don't smoke. In my free time, it's either I get my 10k steps for the day or stay in bed watching Netflix; there's no in-between!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Toya
Toya 19
Vrouw · Student
I am 19 years old and about to start my first year at RUG for European and International law. I was born in the Netherlands and I am Dutch by nationality, but I currently live in Croatia (specifically Pula) and have been for the past 15 years or so. I speak four languages (Dutch, Croatian, Slovenian and English), so there won’t be any large language barriers :) I enjoy spending time with others, going out, and meeting new people, so I am very excited for the opportunities and new experiences that await me in Groningen. However, I will also be dedicated to my studies so you don't have to worry about loud parties or constant interuptions :)
Op zoek in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Philip
Philip 19
Man · Student
Ik ben een eerstejaars wb'er en lid bij Proteus
Op zoek in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 200,- p/mnd
Jarike
Jarike 17
Vrouw · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Jarike, ben 18 jaar en op zoek naar een nette kamer in Groningen. Ik hou van gezelligheid en ben sociaal en netjes. Ik studeer aan het MBO in Groningen (tweedejaars).
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
annika
annika 18
Vrouw · Student
Hey! Ik ben Annika, 18 jaar en kom uit het mooie Friesland ;). Na de zomervakantie ga ik HBO fysiotherapie studeren op Saxion. Omdat Friesland - Enschede bijna niet te doen is met het ov ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik graag aan skeeleren of schaatsen en af en toe eens racefietsen, mocht het niet te hard waaien en de zon schijnen😆 In het weekend vind ik het leuk om drankjes te doen en de heupjes los te swingen. Ik ben een erg geordend persoon en ben daarom ook opzoek naar een netjes en schoon, gemengd studentenhuis. Voor de rest vind ik het gezellig om samen te eten maar vind ik tijd voor mijzelf ook erg belangrijk. Qua locatie zoek ik een kamer in het centrum of vlakbij het centrum.
Op zoek in: Enschede | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 21
Vrouw · Student
I will be a student at the UvA from September on!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Natalie
Natalie 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Carla
Carla 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi my name is Carla, 22 years old from South Africa. I can understand and speak basic Dutch. I am doing a minor at BUAS in Aviation Management from September 2021 and am looking for place to stay from August/September. I am a tidy, outgoing person but still respect others privacy. Why would I be a good fit. - same lifestyle - social, friendly - excited to form new friendships - value privacy - spontaneous plans are fun - easy going/easy to get along with - considerate of others and environment - love nature - i do not smoke - gezellig persoon Always down for a whatsapp video call to chat and meet. Let me know if you want my number!
Op zoek in: Breda Tijdelijk | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Claire Marie
Claire Marie 17
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Claire Marie, I am seventeen years old, and will study international relations and organisations at Leiden University, in the Hague. I am French and Italian, both countries gave me the passion of cooking! Horse riding is one of my passions, as well as traveling. Hope to be your future roomie next year! Ciao!
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd