Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

12425 huurders in Nederland

Antonia
Antonia 35
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello!!! Im Tonia, im from Greece, 35yo and i have already came in Holland and im working in the center of Amsterdam. Im a singer and a guitar player! I also love juggling and walk on stilts.. i love photography and video editing too and special effects make-up! Im very clean, i love tidy my room and everything arounds me 😁, im respectful and very quietly! I also love to cooking and share a glass of wine having a nice conversation! Im a peaceful person and im looking for a place to stay to make a new start! Thanks for your time, hope talk each other soon!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carlos
Carlos 25
Man · Werkend
My name is Carlos Martinez Garcia, I am 25 years old and currently I work in Ridderkerk like naval engineer. I am very clean and tidy.
Op zoek in: Ridderkerk | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Luuk
Luuk 27
Man · Werkend
Hallo ik ben Luuk, 23 jaar en met spoed opzoek naar een woning. Het liefst iets zelfstandigs als een studio of een huis met meerdere bewoners die ook al afgestudeerd zijn. Ik ben zanger/muzikant afgestudeerd aan het Utrechts Conservatorium.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Suzanne
Suzanne 20
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik mag schooljaar '22-'23 in Rotterdam starten op de studie van mijn dromen maar er is één probleempje: ik woon in Drenthe; een flink stuk reizen! Dus vanzelfsprekend ben ik nu op zoek naar een kamer. Ik ben een net, gedreven, gezellig en open persoon, maar kan ook goed op mijzelf zijn en mijn eigen ding doen!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 25
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a master student (25y/o) from Barcelona, Spain. I am looking for a room in a shared apartment in Amsterdam due to I am going to do an internship for 7 months for the Events sector. I am a clean, polite and an outgoing person that works in the tourism and hotel sector, love dealing with people, travel abroad and languages. I am willing to live abroad because I love having new experiences and improving myself. I need to relocate the first week of February. Do not hesitate to contact me!!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joy
Joy 19
Vrouw · Werkend
My name is Joy, I am 19 years old and I work as a Bartender in Amsterdam. I am Originally from switzerland where I studied architecture but realized its not for me so I moved to amsterdam and became a bartender. I love nature, music, art and sports and much more. I am looking for a place to make myself a home. :)
Op zoek in: Alkmaar | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maureen
Maureen 52
Vrouw
Voor mijn dochter, die van plan is volgend jaar te studeren in Utrecht, Nederland. Haar cv: Ik ben netjes, rustig en ambitieus. Ik kom uit Suriname. Ik ben op zoek naar huisvesting vanaf volgend jaar augustus , aangezien ik van plan ben om te studeren op de Universiteit van Utrecht komend collegejaar.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Delfina
Delfina 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello :) I'm Delfina (26 yo) and Paulo (35 yo), from Portugal, and we've recently moved to the Netherlands. We are looking for a couple room or apartment in Utrecht. Paulo is working at Culemborg and I'm a graphic designer working remotely for a portuguese company but looking for a job here, in the Netherlands. We'd like to enter from 1st of february. We hope to find something soon 🤞
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Leona
Leona 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Leona Korabova en ik ben erg geïnteresseerd in de studio die je zojuist hebt gepost. Ik ben een 19-jarige student uit Tsjechië en studeer momenteel aan de Minerva-universiteit.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Roberta
Roberta 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello! We are Simone (30yo) e Roberta(29yo), an Italian married couple. We have a job in Amsterdam (Horeca-CAO contract) from 1 month and we stay temporary guest of a my friend...but we really need to find our place, finally! We are clean and respectful people, good worker, looking for a good and chill and confortable place to spend our evening after work. We are very interested in the apartment. Is possible to reserve a view? Waiting for your reply, thank you. Roberta & Simone.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Michelle
Michelle 27
Vrouw · Werkend
Vietnamese-American Experiential Producer from the Boston area. Big foodie, music junkie, health and wellness fanatic, and overall an easy-going person. Ambivert by nature. Extremely clean, non smoker, social drinker.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Devrim
Devrim 28
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Arnoud
Arnoud 60
Man · Werkend
Ik werk bij Gemeente Amsterdam (ruim 30 jaar) als buurtconcierge in Nieuw-West. Ik ben op zoek naar woonruimte ivm een relatiebreuk.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Freekje
Freekje 23
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Luciany
Luciany 24
Vrouw · Werkend
Hello, I am Luciany! I am 24 and originally from Madrid, Spain. I am looking for a room in a shared flat (preferably with women) or a studio. I currently live in Noord, but I want to move out. Therefore, I need a place with registration!! Starting from April 2023. I am a very tidy, respectful, social and chill person. I am a full time working professional in Tourism, in the Zuidas area of Amsterdam, so I'm mostly working during the week. However, in my free time, I love to workout and go out as well. Kind regards, Luciany
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kasper
Kasper 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Arnault
Arnault 23
Man · Werkend
Hello ! I’m Arnault, I'm 23 years old, and I’ll come to Amsterdam for 6 month in February. I’m coming for internship ! I’m friendly guy who like spend time with people and also take time for me. I’m very careful, Independent and autonomous. I speak English, French and a little bit of Spanish. Feel free to contact me if you have a room/ studio for me Budget 1000€
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Théo
Théo 23
Man · Werkende student
I am a French engineering student, I just started a contract in Amsterdam as a software engineer. I do a lot of sports and a lot of travel. I have been visiting Amsterdam and I felt in love with this city, that’s why I’m looking for a place to live there 😄
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd