Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19232 huurders in Nederland

Audrey
Audrey 21
Vrouw · Student
Good day! ? My name is Audrey and I'm searching for a room in Maastricht for the upcoming semester. A little about myself is that I'm from M�xico and I'm 21 years old, and I like to read, watch movies and acting. Also I'm very responsible, respectful and cheerful ??
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 3000,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 25
Man · Werkend
Hi! I have just graduated from my master and I will be moving to Amsterdam in September because I will start working there and I am looking for an accommodation of at least 6 months possibly in the centre or in the southern part of the City
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Andrej
Andrej 18
Man · Student
Hi, my name is Andrej and I will start studying at TU Applied Physics in August. I am a US citizen who currently lives in France and finishing high school at the British School of Paris. I am looking to rent a room or a studio in Eindhoven oTilburgrg. ideally from August 1st or earlier. I would like to settle down before my orientation week and the beginning of my first semester. Thanks! Andrej
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Pedro
Pedro 22
Man · Student
Hi, I'm Pedro, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Portugal I'm coming to Leiden to study in the Philosophy of Humanities Masters program and I'm searching for a room to rent About me: I've been living on my own for 3 years now and I already lived and studied in Amsterdam for 5 months so I have a feeling of what's it like to live (alone) in the Netherlands. I'm a relaxed, open, and curious person who likes art, music and skateboarding. I like to have my own private life but I'm also up for hanging out with my housemates and maybe have dinner together (and cook for them). I speak portuguese, english and a little bit of dutch (I'm still learning) but I'd love to improve it and speak it as often as I can. Feel free to message me if you know of an available room :)
Op zoek in: Leiden | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mazhar
Mazhar 32
Man · Werkend
Dear Concern, My name is Mazhar, and I have lived in Milan for 5 years. I am looking for a room in Amsterdam and its vicinity as I have recently got a new job in Weesp. I am a very simple, kind, and flexible person who can easily get adjusted with new people and a new environment. These are the following details required. I am a management Engineer by profession. Mazhar 1) Age: 32 years but looks 27 2) Profession: Working (Engineers) 3) Company: Denso 4) Salary: 3750€/month 5) No Pets 5) Nonsmoker 6) Contract for at least 6 months 7) Available for viewing 8) Nationality: Pakistan 9) Current Address: Utrecht
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 21
Man · Werkende student
Beste mensen, Afgelopen jaren heb ik aan de andere kant van de wereld gestudeerd (Den Helder) en ga aankomend jaar een master volgen op de UT. Ik ben Stijn, ook wel Jochom genoemd en ben 21 jaar oud. Ik ben al gewend om met andere mensen samen te wonen en vind daarbij een goede sfeer in huis belangrijk. Denk hierbij aan samen eten en andere activiteiten. Daarnaast doe en zeg ik soms eerder dingen dan ik denk, wat leidt tot mooie momenten, die terug te zien zijn op de fotocollage op mijn profiel. Graag hoor ik van jullie, Stijn
Op zoek in: Enschede Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Janneke
Janneke 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jack
Jack 24
Man · Werkende student
I am an English expat who is currently studying Computer Science at the VU, and also work part time as a freelancer,
Op zoek in: Nieuw-Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Aobha
Aobha 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lorraine
Lorraine 18
Vrouw · Student
Starting studies at the Faculty of Science & Engineering (University of Groningen) Open minded, social, organised
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Louise
Louise 17
Vrouw · Student
Hey! Ik ben Louise en ik ga in september beginnen aan mijn 1ste jaar aan de Universiteit Leiden campus Den Haag. Ik ga de richting International Relations and Organisations studeren. Ik ben heel sociaal als ik me goed voel in een groep en doe graag impulsieve dingen met mijn vrienden. Ik heb gestudeerd in Brussel en hou ervan om eens lekker uit te gaan of een borrel te doen. Daarnaast hou ik er ook van om thuis gezellig een film te kijken of te kaarten met zn allen. Ik ben iemand heel nieuwsgierig en hou van reizen, koken, lezen, films kijken en fotografie. Ik ben in van alles geïnteresseerd maar kan tegelijk ook een beetje koppig zijn. Ik hoop dat ik in een sociale open minded groep terecht kom :)
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 20
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Ruben. Ik ben 20 jaar oud en op zoek naar een verblijfplaats in Groningen vanwege mijn studie. Ik studeer bedrijfskunde aan de RUG en begin komend jaar aan mijn derde jaar. Naast mijn studie ben ik erg sportief. Ik voetbal drie keer in de week en daarnaast doe ik af en toe nog wat oefeningen. Ook werk ik in de weekenden en mijn overige vrije tijd gebruik ik graag om met vrienden af te spreken. Ik ben samen met een vriend op zoek naar een kamer/appartement. Deze hoeft niet perse twee slaapkamers te hebben, wij zijn ook bereid om een woonkamer te gebruiken als slaapkamer.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Appartement | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Michaela
Michaela 19
Vrouw · Student
I would characterize myself as someone eager to unravel the mysteries of human mind/the world around us and take on new challenges regarding living abroad. In order to do so i'm currently searching for a room in Amsterdam (or at least in the close proximity to Amsterdam). As for my qualities - I'm reliable, respectful, flexible, independent.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Flore
Flore 18
Vrouw · Student
ik ga na de zomer rechten studeren ( utrecht law college). Ik heb een brede intresse in sport en cultuur. Ik heb jarenlang eigen paarden gehad, maar vanwege mijn studie heb ik dat nu afgebouwd. Ik houd van een ordelijk huis. Ik ben zeer bereid om alles mee netjes te houden. En natuurlijk is een beetje gezelligheid en een positieve sfeer in huis ook heel belangrijk en ook daar werk ik graag aan mee.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 18
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben Lotte, ben 18 jaar en zal komend jaar beginnen met de studie pedagogische wetenschappen aan de RU. In mijn vrije tijd stap en sport ik graag. Verder hou ik ook van gezelligheid.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jovan
Jovan 18
Man · Student
Hello everyone. I will begin my studies at Codarts in September. I am looking for a room/apartment within the price range of 400 to 500 euros per month, utilities included. It would be better if it is near the center, but it doesn't have to be. I just need a bed, desk, a small kitchen and a bathroom. I consider myself to be a sociable and responsible person, and I keep my room clean. I do not go out much, I don't smoke and rarely do I drink. I like table games (monopoly, risk etc.) as well as just walking outside.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam-Albrandswaard + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mohammad
Mohammad 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd