Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

Bente 17
hi! Ik ben op zoek naar naar een leuk studentenhuis of appartement voor 2 meiden in Groningen!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amanjot 24
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eduard-Alexandru 18
Man · Student
Hi I'm Eduard, I'm coming from Bucharest Romania and I'm looking for housing in Utrecht. This September I shall start the Bachelor programme to Creative Business HU University of Applied Sciences. I'm very sociable, nice, quiet and with a nice sense of humour. I'm passioned about movies, stand-ups and games. My favourite seria is Star Wars and I'm a Marvelist as well.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Iza 17
Vrouw · Student
Ik ben een spontane Zeeuwse die per September in Breda gaat studeren. Ik hou van gezelligheid, samen een drankje doen maar besteed ook graag wat tijd aan mijn studie. Ik kan niet wachten om Breda te gaan ontdekken en nieuwe mensen te leren kennen. Ik zoek een kamer waar ook zeker medestudenten aanwezig zijn. Hopelijk tot snel grt Iza
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
João 29
Man · Werkend
Portuguese designer moving to Amsterdam for the second time! Early stage Dutch learner!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Steffanie 28
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Rotterdam Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Qi 29
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am a Chinese girl with a traditional Chinese domestic short-haired cat. We are looking for a studio to live in, starting July or August. I will start my study at UvA and possibly apply for a PhD. So I will live in Amsterdam for a long time in the coming future. I am open-minded and easygoing. I like making friends and playing video games with them. I also like outdoor activities, hiking and jogging, etc. My cat is 3 years old, born and raised in Beijing. She is super friendly and cute! She is quiet and clean, a perfect indoor cat. And she is looking forward to moving to the Netherlands from China as well. My budget is max. 800 € all-inclusive per month. Registration is required. Thank you! ;)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anne 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
Mijn naam is Anne Brinksma en in april ga ik beginnen op de Politieaccedemi. Graag zou ik in Leeuwarden wonen, hiervoor ben ik op zoek naar een leuke studio of appartement
Op zoek in: Leeuwarden + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alina 21
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leonard 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 1 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aditya Ganesh
Aditya Ganesh 30
Man · Werkende student
My spouse and I are looking to move to Groningen in August 2021. My spouse is an independent consultant to an American medical devices startup, with a Master's from Carnegie Mellon. I will be pursuing my Master's in Computer Science from RUG. I have an MBA, and work for a leading Indian Tech Services Provider. We are looking for an independent unit to call home till June 2023.
Op zoek in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Zhimin 22
Man · Student
I am an international student from China, and I will start my postgraduate study at Eindhoven University of Technology in September this year. And I need to find an apartment or studio.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Petko 19
Man · Student
Hey, I am Petko a first-year student at (Environmental science for sustainable energy and technology) Avans. Currently, I live in Breda, but originally I am from Sofia, Bulgaria. I am a kind guy with a passion for music and sports. My expectations for this year are to meet a lot of interesting new people and to finally experience a proper student year.
Op zoek in: Breda | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carina 19
Vrouw · Student
Hoi allemaal ! Ik ben Carina van Driel,19 jaar. In september begin ik met de studie Leisure and Event management en ben daarom opzoek naar een kamer in Breda. Mijn hobby's zijn sporten (vooral zwemmen, netbal en fitnessen) en koken. Ook ben ik altijd in voor een drankje met vrienden Mijn vriendinnen beschrijven me vaak als een enthousiaste en spontane meid. Ik heb al vaker met anderen samen gewoond dus ben al redelijk gewend aan het uit huis wonen. Dit ben ik in een nutshell! Natuurlijk zijn er nog veel aspecten van mij die je niet kunt samenvatten in zo'n berichtje. Dus ik hoop jullie snel te ontmoeten, om elkaar beter te leren kennen!
Op zoek in: Breda + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anne 19
Vrouw · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Arnhem | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marine 25
Vrouw · Student
I am a 25 years old Belgian girl looking for accommodation in Nijmegen from August 2021 as I will start my pre-master in North American Studies at Radboud University as of next September. I am looking for a room or little studio. My personal preference is to have my own kitchenette but I would also love to share common spaces with friendly and respectful roommates (ideally 3-4 and max. 6) as long as they can keep them clean. Now a few words about myself. As my studies indicate, I have a passion for politics, history and culture (I actually already hold a BA in European Studies and an MSc in Political Sciences). While I am very dedicated to my studies and spend a lot of my time working for school, it is equally important for me to find time to relax and do things for fun. In my free time, I love cooking and baking. I am an avid podcast listener (mostly about politics and culture) and enjoy watching Netflix. I also really like spending time outdoors either for a jog, a walk or bike ride. French is my mother tongue but I speak English fluently and have good basic knowledge of Dutch (which I am very excited to practice once in Nijmegen!). I have previously lived and studied in the Netherlands, but also in the US, the UK and Denmark where I have had roommates from all corners of the globe. I hope to be able to come to Nijmegen this spring/early summer (if the sanitary situation allows it) to visit potential accommodations, but I am also open to Skype or any other type of safe "socially- distanced" visits/meetings in the meantime.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sheila 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi, my name is Sheila Putri and I'm from Indonesia. I'm turning 21 this year and currently in my final year of undergraduate studies. This fall, around August 2021 to January 2022, I'm going to a mandatory exchange program to University of Groningen (RUG), majoring in Law. Yes, I'm a (barely surviving) Law student! I'm looking for a vacant room to stay for 6 months during my exchange period. Worry not, I'm a fun and sociable person. I like to mingle and make new friends. I'm up for partying and movie nights also! I also had experiences with roommates during my second year of college. Other than that, I'm a neat and clean person. I like to keep things in order. However, I value my privacy and mandatory me-time during night time. I guess it's all from me! I'm really interested in renting your room. Hoping to hear good news from you soon! Thank you so much and have a nice day or night ahead!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jackie 26
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd