Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

15839 huurders in Nederland

Kaan
Kaan 29
Man · Werkend
Hi, my name is Kaan, I'm from Bristol , UK and will be starting a new job in Amsterdam early September in data analytics. I am looking for a room or studio up to 1600 euros. I am also open to renting an apartment alone or buddying up with some people too. Bit about me, I am a tidy, sociable, outgoing person and love exploring new places. My interests include tennis, football, board games and films/cinema.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I‘m Anna (21) and i will be spending a semester abroad from September till January in Utrecht at the University of Applied Sciences. So I’m looking for a room for the fall semester! I’m studying communication design in my 4th semester in Berlin, Germany. I love everything that has to do with art and design. I enjoy going to art exhibitions and museums and being creative myself. Another interest of mine is analog photography, i have my two analog cameras with me all the time. Furthermore am really into feminism and sustainability, my diet is vegan (don’t worry i couldn’t care less what you eat :D) and i love vintage clothing stores and flea markets! I’m really interested in intersectional queer feminist literature. When it comes to living together I‘m a tidy and clean person. I would be happy if we would occasionally do stuff together like cooking or having a drink in the communal kitchen. But i also need my alone-time, so balance and talking to each other is key! :) I can speak English and German, my Dutch is pretty bad at this point, but I’m working on it! I don‘t smoke but i don’t care if you do. I currently still in Berlin, so i would be happy to meet you via skype/facetime/zoom call :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 17
Man · Student
I would like to describe myself as an overenergetic idiot, i am very open to new ideas and love to explore all sorts of hobbies and sports (even though I almost always suck, but that's alright). A lot of the time you can find me working on a stupid idea that popped into my mind which I just had to try (See photos). I love spending time with people and just having a good time, I don't think I can make a list of all the hobbies that I tried so I'm just gonna list a few important ones: Playing the piano Programming (which is probably why I'm studying Technical Computer Science) Reading (mostly fantasy and science fiction) Dungeons and dragons (some of the times, really varies from moment to moment but overall really cool) Honestly if you're still reading at this point I feel like you deserve an applause just for that, but I hoped you enjoyed my profile (god this feels like tinder now) and that I presented myself in a semi positive light, but that's up to you. Thanks for reading and enjoy the rest of your day! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Ik zou mezelf omschrijven als een overenergetische idioot, ik sta erg open voor nieuwe ideeën en vindt het hartstikke leuk om allerlei bijzondere hobby's en sporten te proberen (hoewel ik er bijna altijd geen zak van kan, maar dat maakt niet uit). Meestal kun je me vinden terwijl ik bezig ben met een dom idee dat ik alsnog wilde proberen (zie foto's). Ik vindt het geweldig om sociaal te zijn en met mensen om te gaan, ik denk niet dat ik een lijst kan maken van alle hobby's die ik heb geprobeerd, dus ik ga gewoon een paar belangrijke noemen: Piano spelen Programmeren (dat is waarschijnlijk de reden waarom ik Technical Computer Science ga studeren) Lezen (meestal fantasy en science fiction) Dungeons and Dragons (een deel van de tijd, hoeveel ik het daadwerkelijk doe wisselt enorm maar het blijft toch erg leuk) Als je me nu nog niet helemaal zat bent verdien je wat mij betreft al een applaus alleen daarvoor, maar ik hoop dat je van mijn profiel genoten hebt (dit klinkt ook weer veel te veel als Tinder nu) en dat ik in ieder geval een beetje een positief beeld heb kunnen creëren, maar dat hoor ik vanzelf. Bedankt voor het lezen en te genieten van de rest van je dag!
Op zoek in: Enschede + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Oanh
Oanh 27
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Looking for an apartment and job in my field at the same time. I have a stable financial and professional background.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Aurora
Aurora 25
Vrouw · Student
Hi! My name is Aurora. I'm from Italy and I'm 25 years old. I'll start a Master Program at UU (Applied Ethics) this September! I'm looking for a room in Utrecht. I'm a very social person, always looking for new friends to have great conversations with, but I also enjoy my me-time reading, writing and wandering around. I'm also tidy, clean, very respectful of other people's spaces and hardworking when it comes to house chores. I'm looking forward to star this new chapter of my life!
Op zoek in: Utrecht Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maroš
Maroš 25
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 25
Man · Werkend
Hi! My name is Martin. I do lots of sports, gaming, reading and love to go out. My favourite topics to discuss: music, sports, nutrition, a, business and I'm curious about a lot more. Ik spreek een beetje Nederlands.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am a 21 year old international student. I am focused on my studies, but I also love meeting new people and making new friends.
Op zoek in: Groningen Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 20
Man · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Thomas van der Bijl. Ik ben 20 jaar en woon in Blegië. Mijn nationaliteit is dan ook Belgisch. Volgend schooljaar ben ik voor het eerste semester van 29/08/2022 tot 03/02/2023 internationaal student in de Den Haagse hogeschool. Ik kijk hier dan ook oprecht enorm naar uit! Zelf ben ik een heel sportief persoon. Ik sport minstens één uur per dag. Ik ben ook een heel sociaal persoon en maak makkelijk vrienden, dus delen is zeker geen probleem. Ik rook niet en drink geen alcohol. Wat betreft mijn financiering, ik krijg een maandelijks bedrag van ERASMUS (een internationaal uitwisselingsprogramma) en mijn beide ouders hebben een goed en stabiel inkomen. Deze gaan mijn uitwisseling financieren. Ik hoop je snel te ontmoeten in Den Haag! Groeten, Thomas
Op zoek in: Zoetermeer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Judith
Judith 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi, I’m Judith, 21 years old and from Germany (half Thai half German). I’ll be soon an ITESS student at the NHLStenden University in Groningen (main field English). Some things about me: Non-smoker, open minded, tidy and a proper Portion of joie de vivre. I like reading in a cozy place, but love doing fun outside activities, in best cases with some friends. On my To-do-List are many things, that I one day would love to do. Beginning from Piano over to figure skating to calligraphy. I also love to be on my PS4 or my switch and play a round of Mario Party with everyone who would like to play :). I am interested in philosophy and personality development. I like being around for a cozy chat or a social round, as much as I like being by myself to sort my thoughts. I would drive every now and then to my boyfriend, who lives in Germany (with my dads car) or go on spontaneous trips (when I have my own car). And I love watching movies/ series on Netflix, Disney+ or Crunchyroll.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 22
Vrouw · Student
I'm an international student and I'm looking for a place to rent in the Netherlands (with registration) as my studies in VU Amsterdam starts. I'm interested on renting 1 room starting from August 1st 2022, but I remain flexible if the renter prefers a different date. I have studied abroad twice before for exchange and have lived in shared accommodations with other people and have had a great experience and communication with the owner and housemates. I have a part-time remote job in Amsterdam (you can ask about this more in detail if you'd like!) that helps with my living expenses along with my parent's financial support. :) I am an outgoing, quiet, spontaneous, friendly, and a responsible person. A non-smoker, not a party person. I enjoy traveling once in a while and I enjoy spending time at a cafe, walking at the park, or reading new books at the library. I enjoy going to the gym and playing boardgames during my free time. I can do an online viewing and signing, or an in-person viewing and signing. Whichever works!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kamile
Kamile 18
Vrouw · Student
Motivated, hard-working student of UvA. My parents will be my guarantors and pay for the apartment, I will start working as soon as possible. My hobbies include reading, swimming and watching TV. I don't smoke and I don't own a pet.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Jinte
Jinte 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
We're both 23 years and have decided to move in together and are looking for a nice apartment in Rotterdam. Lisanne is gonna start studying in September and works as a freelance Graphic Designer. Kilian works in Amsterdam as a Marketing Manager. Since Kilian primarily works and since Lisanne is gonna be a full time student we're both gonna be out of the house during the day. In the evening we love to stay inside the house and watch our favourite Netflix shows on the couch or have a couple of of our friends over for some drinks.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jesper
Jesper 17
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Man · Student
ik ben Max Claessens en ga komend jaar beginnen aan mijn studie biologie aan de RU in Nijmegen. De afstand tussen Nijmegen en Maastricht is mij toch net iets te veel dus een kamer is voor mij een must have. ik ben een rustige jongen maar ik ben zeker niet bang voor een borrel en een feestje zeg ik ook geen nee tegen. ik ben op dit moment nog 18 jaar maar wordt begin september 19. naast borrelen en feesten haal ik mijn plezier ook uit andere dingen, zo deed ik in mij vrije tijd hockey en scouting, en ben ik regelmatig buiten te vinden zowel op het water of ergens in de natuur. genoeg mogelijkheden om ook eventueel bij een sportvereniging aan te sluiten, maar dat moet ik nog zien. ook heb ik al meer dan 4 jaar ervaring in de horeca dus de afwas is voor mij geen probleem. groetjes Max
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aimée
Aimée 21
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Aimée (21). Zelf kom ik uit Zwolle, maar momenteel ben ik een studente Security Studies in Den Haag. Voor aankomend jaar zoek ik een gezellig en knus plekje, waar ik lekker mijn eigen ding kan doen, maar het ook gezellig kan hebben met anderen. In mijn vrije tijd wandel ik graag, doe ik aan kickboksen, ga ik op pad met vrienden of schrijf ik mijn gedachten weg.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Isabel
Isabel 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd