Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

María
María 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am looking for housing in Leiden, the Hague, or surroundings since I am going to be taking a gap year before university. I am from Spain and have finished all of my pre-university education this year. My plan for the year is to study to obtain higher official titles in English and French, together with working. I would love to attend Leiden University the following year. I am open, friendly, responsible and organised. Some of my hobbies are reading, playing video games, playing soccer with friends and photography, amongst others. I am also into cinema.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Beatriz
Beatriz 21
Vrouw · Student
Looking for room\studio
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Teun
Teun 24
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Savneek
Savneek 22
Man · Student
About me: I'm a huge drone and aeromodelling enthusiast. Due to this I have decided to start my MSc in Aerospace Engg at TU Delft. I hope to be a part of and contribute to the renowned MAV lab at TUD. I am a 22 year old male from India. I did my bachelors in mechanical engineering at IIT Bombay in India. Throughout, I was a major participant in the aeromodelling community here as well and love to work on drones. During those four years I have enjoyed a hostel life, and due to the cramped nature of the city (Mumbai) and other reasons, our hostel rooms were pretty tiny. I would guess something like 6 sq m. I shared one such room with a roommate, and if anything it taught me to adjust with what we got and keep the living space clean. Having such a cramped space dirty is a nightmare and I can honestly say that I always make sure to keep my room, and house clean. We also had a few cats at the hostel that everyone loved. I have added a picture on my profile if you'd like to see. If we do room, I am absolutely sure that I would love Cindy. However I don't have experience with caring for cats as those cats were very independent. I would need your help in learning how to do so. The extent to which I cared for the cats was frequent petting and cuddling, and usually sharing my boiled eggs with them from breakfast. The cats loved those. I also love to cook, and at home I make my own dinner. I love eggs and chicken, and know a few Indian recipes. But even though I generally prefer western food over Indian, I am not used to cooking the same, but I am already learning to do so. Maybe I can even cook a few Indian dishes for you as well :) I am generally an introverted and quiet person, but love to hang out as well. Although I spend a lot of time reading (I love reading), I also love to hang out with friends when possible. I hate being alone for extended periods of time and the past year has been torture as I've had to return home away from friends due to Covid. If we become flatmates, I will likely be pretty quiet, but would also love to hang out every once in a while, eat or play or even chat in general. I don't drink or smoke by personal choice, although I have no problem with others drinking in my company. If we drink together or with friends (post covid), I'll make sure things don't get awkward when I grab a diet coke :P In terms of routine, I love sports. I am a generally active person and like to go out for a 15-30 minute jog every morning and out for a walk every once in a while. I know people are generally reluctant to have an international as a roommate, but I hope that you will give me a chance. I have been rejected way too many times at this point. I hope we can have a chat over a phone or video call and get to know each other soon. I am not fluent in Dutch but I am hoping to learn it quickly. I already speak some German and I hope that it will help me learn the language faster.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jair
Jair 22
Man · Student
Ik kom uit Aruba en begin in september met mijn studie op de Fontys Hogeschool en zoek met spoed een kamer in Eindhoven.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Christian
Christian 23
Man · Student
I'm 23 years old and I am from Italy. I have graduate from the University of Pisa in Political Science.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Robin
Robin 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 22
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Thomas Uland (23). Ik ga kunstmatige intelligentie studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben een rustig iemand die redelijk op zichzelf is.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kallianna
Kallianna 19
Vrouw · Student
I am a student in Den Haag and I come from Greece. I am looking to rent an apartment for 2 people for 1,5 - 2 years, until I complete my studies.
Op zoek in: Den Haag | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 31
Man · Werkend
Ik ben Sander, 29 jaar en ben sinds oktober naar de Randstad verhuisd in verband met een nieuwe baan. Ik heb nog geen vaste woonruimte hier, en zoek daarom snel een nieuwe plek!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Itziar
Itziar 23
Vrouw · Student
I am a 23-year-old Spanish student who is going to study my second Master course at TuDelf.
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 21
Man · Werkend
Hi, Ik ben Stefan. een 21-jarige die in september begint met een traineeship Data Science, voor House of Bèta, in Utrecht. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik aan fitness, kajakken, surfen en ben ik graag buiten voor een bbq in het park of een middagje op het terras. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een gezellig huis in Utrecht! Kun jij mij daarbij helpen?
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roxanne
Roxanne 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 19
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Annemarie
Annemarie 18
Vrouw · Student
Eerstejaarsstudent international business aan de Hanze hogeschool. Ik hou van lekker eten en gezellig samen borrelen, ook hou ik van muziek, sporten, winkelen en reizen. Ik zoek een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten, man of vrouw maakt niet uit.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jake
Jake 29
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben in Twente opgegroeid. Ondertussen ben ik al weer 2e jaars geestelijk verzorger master student aan de UvH. In m'n vrije tijd boulder ik veel en maak ik historische kleding.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Attman
Attman 27
Man
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Matei
Matei 19
Man · Student
My name is Matei, I am 19 years old, from Romania, and this academic year I will be studying psychology at the University of Groningen. This will mark my first year at this university and I am very excited. I am a sociable, friendly and open minded guy who enjoys cooking, sports, going for walks and making friends. I also like watching movies or series with my friends and playing video games. On top of that, I would like to add the fact I'm pretty mature for my age. I hope that I can find a nice room and make some new friends with whom I can spend some quality time and have fun.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd