Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ronja
Ronja 21
Vrouw · Student
Hey there, my name is Ronja, I am 21 and this year I will start my studies in Psychology at the UvA. Therefore I am looking for a room from August/September. A little bit about myself: I am an extroverted and outgoing person and I love to meet new people. If you have some cool idea for an adventure, I am probably up for it, as long as I am not drowning in my studies. At the same time it is also really important for me to respect each others privacy to fill up the social batteries and to take some time for myself. Time to be creative with words, music, art, journaling or whatever there is to try. I would love to get to know my flatmates better, maybe share a beer or a glass of wine together now and then.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Selina
Selina 36
Vrouw
Looking for a room in Amsterdam for 1 year!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gert-jan
Gert-jan 19
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Kamer | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anton
Anton 22
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lesley
Lesley 52
Vrouw · Werkend
I am a South African living in The Netherlands for 8 years. I am looking for a room/home to register for long term. I am social but I still enjoy my own company and I do not smoke/drink. I do not mind pets. I am a vegan so I would love to stay with people with similar diets ie plant based. I am an artist and I love music.
Op zoek in: Haarlem + 10 Km Tijdelijk | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
gijs
gijs 24
Man · Student
Geslacht : Man Leeftijd : 24 Hobby : Sportieve activiteiten, gezelligheid, koken Studie : Master : Business Administration - Health
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jurjen
Jurjen 17
Man · Student
Mijn naam is Jurjen en ik zit in het 2e jaar van mijn mbo 4 opleiding aan het Grafisch Lyceum. Uitgaan, fashion, reizen en surfen zijn mijn hobby’s. Ik woon in Meliskerke, Zeeland dus door de lange reistijd die ik elke dag moet afleggen, ben ik opzoek naar leuke contacten en natuurlijk een leuke kamer in Rotterdam! Kunnen jullie mij helpen? :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alice
Alice 19
Vrouw · Student
It’s my second year of studies here in Rotterdam, I’m almost 20 years old and I’m searching for a single room near the city centre/central station. I am clean, calm, and independent. I can speak English, a little French and of course Italian.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 30
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Falecia
Falecia 19
Vrouw · Student
I am looking for a room or a studio under the budget of 450 euros that is located near Fontys and Eindhoven centrum. I don't smoke so don't worry about getting some stains on the wall. I'm studying IEM at Fontys and am currently in my second year. I do like to hang out, watch some movies or series, but I'd also like to have some time for my own. I like to keep my room clean as it helps me with my concentration whenever I'm studying.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ecilda
Ecilda 54
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, I'm looking for a Studio for me and my daughter,she is an adult, We are responsible and peaceful people, no pets, no smokers and we work all day long.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 23
Vrouw · Werkende student
PhD student, 23 years old and from Spain
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lauri
Lauri 22
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Momenteel ben ik zoekende naar een kamer in Arnhem. Ik ben 22 jaar oud & ben tweedejaars student aan de studie Bos- en Natuurbeheer in Velp. Mijn verkooppraatje over mezelf luidt als volgt dat ik weet van aanpakken, erg sociaal ben en ook super optimistisch ben ingesteld. Kortom ik ben flexibel genoeg om me op veel plekken thuis te voelen. Nu nog dat nieuwe thuis :-D Lauri
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Haitske
Haitske 18
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bibi
Bibi 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Leiden + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Zachery
Zachery 26
Man · Student
I am Zachery. I am a 26 year old master's student studying environmental governance, who is looking for an apartment for myself. It would preferably be near the city center of Nijmegen, but it is also good on the outskirts of Nijmegen. Arnhem would be a consideration. I have guaranteed income through savings, which means I can pay the whole rent in full at the start. I have previous experience living on my own and also living with roommates. My lifestyle is calm, at most having a quiet dinner party for 1 or two people who are my same age or older. I have lastly had professional work in government solid waste prior to entering the master's program, so I know responsibility.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Meline
Meline 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 20
Man · Student
Ik ben een 20-jarige nuchtere jongen uit Brabant met humor vind ik zelf. Ik studeer eer sinds 2020 jaar rechten. Ik hou van er van om gezellig een biertje te doen met vrienden of nog liever om uit te gaan. Ik wil graag op kamers omdat ik echt het studentenleven in wil in en omdat het natuurlijk handiger is. Ik denk dat ik een hoop gezelligheid kan bieden maar ik kan ook serieus zijn als dat moet.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd