Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Willem
Willem 33
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nour
Nour 20
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
bibi
bibi 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Klara
Klara 19
Vrouw · Student
Hii! My name is Klara and I am 19 years old. I will be a first-year psychology student at the uni of Groningen which I am really excited about! I am an ambivert, so I enjoy "me time" as much as time spent with people. According to Myers and Briggs test, I am INFJ and my enneagram is 9! In my free time, I love reading books, painting, or engaging in any art projects. My favorite music artist are Harry Styles, 1D, Hippo Campus, The Academic and Wallows
Op zoek in: Groningen | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Tala
Tala 32
Vrouw · Student
Master's student looking for accomodation
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thao
Thao 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stanislav
Stanislav 20
Man · Werkende student
Hi, my name is Stanislav and I am currently in my second year of studying at Fontys University in Eindhoven. I am a very relaxed person, quiet most of the time, non-smoker and financially supported by my parents. Payments will never be an issue for me. My budget is up to 650 euros.
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jamily
Jamily 36
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Almere + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Xenia
Xenia 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
I am looking for a room to live in while my internship in Leiden. As I am studying for years, I have experiences with living in different cities and with different people. You can be sure that I am easy to live with!
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Henrik
Henrik 23
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kila
Kila 27
Man · Student
very calm down to earth guy, tenant to wish, it's not a joke, and very serious person ??
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
aristomenis
aristomenis 24
Man · Werkende student
I am from Greece, I have been living in Germany for roughly 3 years in a shared flat and I loved it. I'm looking for a cozy place, I'm an easy person to live with, not many demands, and easy to adapt. I'm a natural extrovert, I like hanging out with people, but I can leave someone in peace if that's what they want. :)
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Riemke
Riemke 18
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Vojislav
Vojislav 18
Man · Student
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rita
Rita 26
Vrouw · Werkend
I'm a 26 year old Portuguese girl and I'm looking for a job in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
sofia
sofia 23
Vrouw · Student
Hello! I'm Sofia, about to be 24 years old and I'm an English Lit graduate, embarking on my second BA in Fine Arts! I love art, exploring the city and nature, partying, but also value alone time. I am either looking for a room in a chill house where privacy is respected but there is also amicable energy amongst the roommates, or a nice small studio or apartment.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jenny
Jenny 34
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Tijdelijk | Appartement | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Lena
Lena 19
Vrouw · Student
Hi!! Ik ben Lena, 19 en ga vanaf september Algemene Cultuurwetenschappen studeren aan de Radboud Universiteit in Nijmegen. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer voor maximaal 500€ per maand.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd