Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
Picture filter

12278 huurders in Nederland

Yasmine Nagui
Yasmine Nagui 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi! I'm Yasmine, an Egyptian designer residing in Amsterdam at the moment! Big on yoga, design, and creative code.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Bianca 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Bianca, my pronouns are she/her, and I will start my studies in Amsterdam in September 2023. I am an outgoing person looking for a place close to UvA and other facilities like shops and transport with a budget of 600 euros max./month (including facilities) I am 18 years old and love drawing, cooking, and filmmaking. In the future, I am planning to practice law and continue living in the Netherlands. I am also looking forward to learning Dutch!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eline 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hoihoi! Ik ben Eline, bijna 19 jaar en op zoek naar een kamer of studio in de omgeving Utrecht! Ik zoek een huis dat een mix bied tussen serieus studeren en gezellig samen activiteiten ondernemen. Denk hierbij aan een film kijken, samen koken, samen eten, spelletjes doen of gewoon lekker chillen, maar ook zeker een feestje of festival op zijn tijd of outdoor activiteiten zoals klimmen en kanoën vind ik leuk! Zelf kook en bak ik graag (en zomers maak ik wel eens ijs!), lees ik een boek, schrijf ik af en toe wat en teken ik soms wat. Daarnaast zwem ik en wil ik weer gaan paardrijden.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Caia 19
Vrouw · Student
Tweedejaars student Engelse Taal en Cultuur aan de universiteit van Leiden.
Op zoek in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cristobal 18
Man · Student
My name is Cristobal Palacio, I am 18 years of age, from Spain, and I will be attending Utrecht University as a student this September. At the moment I am single, I don't have children, I am a non-smoker and I don't have pets at the moment. If you have any other questions I am very happy to answer them.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ameya 22
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi! I’m Ameya. I’m a 22 year old Master’s student in Neuroscience at the UvA here in Amsterdam. In my spare time, I’m a hobbyist painter, enjoy watching films, and I love to sing and play the guitar! I’m looking for a neat and cozy housing situation that has a good balance between being social/spending time together and having our own space.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rares 20
Man · Student
Hi there! I am a friendly and active first-year computer science and engineering student studying at TU Delft. Originally from Romania, I am currently living in Delft and I am looking for a room to rent. When I'm not studying, I enjoy going to the gym and learning new languages. I'm currently taking Dutch classes and would love to practice with my new roommates! I'm a clean and tidy person who enjoys a quiet and peaceful home environment. I'm also respectful of others' privacy and expect the same in return. Ideally, I'm looking for a room in Delft that is close to TU Delft, but I'm also open to living in nearby neighborhoods. It would be great if the apartment or house has access to shared spaces like a living room or kitchen. For roommates, I would love to find people who are friendly, respectful, and share similar values and interests. I don't have any pets and don't plan on getting any while living in the apartment. If you have a spare room that you think would be a good fit for me, please don't hesitate to reach out. I'm looking forward to finding a new home in Delft!
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lilly 23
Vrouw · Werkend
Hoi hoi! I'm Lilly, a 23-year-old female living in Amsterdam for over 4 years now. I just finished my Master's in Marketing at VU Amsterdam, and now I work full-time in marketing. I speak English on a native level but I'm currently working hard towards my B2 level in Dutch. :) I'm looking for a room in a shared flat or a small studio in Amsterdam. I am someone who will appreciate having a glass of wine and a friendly conversation with you from time to time, but I will fully respect your privacy and I have my own life in Amsterdam as well. I don't smoke, and I don't have any pets myself (but I would love to sometimes pet your cat or dog if you have one!). According to those that are closest to me, I cook really well so if you want to have someone who cooks delicious breakfasts and dinners, and bakes an occasional cake or cupcakes, I'm an ideal flatmate for you! Let's grab a coffee or a drink to meet each other and figure out if we make a good match for living in a flat together! :)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam Onbepaalde tijd | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nour 22
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Linnea 18
Vrouw · Student
Hello, my name is Linnea and I am an 18 years old girl turning 19 this year from Norway. I am starting my bachelor in international business at the university of Groningen and looking for a place to live. During my free time I enjoy working out and staying active. I am a tidy and clean girl who enjoys being social but I am not a party person. I hope you will consider me as your possible new roommate and I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eleonora 26
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I am a design student from Bologna, and I am looking for a bedroom for 5 to 6 months. I'll be an exchange student at TU/e starting from May 2023. Any help is appreciated!!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Migle 24
Vrouw · Student
I'll be starting my architecture master's studies at TU Delft this September and I'm looking for a room in a friendly house! I enjoy photography, films art, cooking and baking
Op zoek in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ádám 23
Man · Werkende student
I am 23, from Budapest Hungary and I am just finishing my masters at UvA (Digital Business) Next year I will be one of the board members of SEFA Association and next to that I am working part time at Hotelchamp as an operations specialist. A bit about me: I really enjoy my professional area but I am also excited to learn about new stuff in psychology, physics, history and IT. Apart from this I love being in nature, so hiking, biking and mountaineering are a couple of hobbies of mine. During the day I usually work/study go to do some sports and hang out with friends. I listen to all types of music from the great albums of Imagine Dragons to the exciting works of Rezz. And when it comes to sports, I do wall climbing I play basketball, do skiing and cycle when I can.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Willem 24
Man · Student
Ik start aankomend September aan de master Bio-pharmaceutical sciences in Leiden en ben op zoek naar een kamer in de buurt van de stad. Ik ben easy going en socialize graag met anderen (met een drankje of gewoon chillen in het park). Verder houd ik van sporten en lezen in mijn vrije tijd. Ik hoop kamergenoten te vinden die ook van gezelligheid houden!
Op zoek in: Leiden + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Leonie 20
Vrouw · Student
Hello! My name is Leonie, I am French-German, and I am 20 years old, 21 in October this year. I am a very creative person. I love to sew, draw, knit, and do photography (especially film cameras). I am finishing my college degree in Montreal in Visual Arts, and I will be starting the fashion design program at AMFI this autumn. I also love ballet, hikes, and books (fantasy is my favourite genre). I have lived in a couple of different places so when it comes to sharing an apartment, I am very adaptable. I am originally from France, and I moved to Canada for my studies. I keep the house clean, and I respect people’s intimacy and space, but I do enjoy spending time with my flatmates (eating dinner together, watching a movie, or just talking…). I am not one to host parties, but I do enjoy them, and I love having friends over. I look forward to meeting you and in the meantime, I wish you a pleasant day. Leonie
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jacob 27
Man · Student
Hi! I'm Jacob, a 25-year-old aspiring mathematician from Germany, coming to Eindhoven to start my (pre-)master in Industrial and Applied Mathematics at the TU. That's why I'm looking for a place to live for the next few years. A bit about myself: I'm a pretty upbeat and happy person. I love doing activities with other people, especially sports, game nights, or activities outside. That being said I'm not much of a party person at all, it's just not something I enjoy. As I indicated before, I like math so it's not surprising that I also like other nerdy subjects like physics, computer science, engineering, and technology in general. I have a bit of a soft spot for repairing things, especially things of a technical nature and will spend a lot of my free time with all sorts of repair projects. It's sort of my break time. I also like to be outside in nature, even though that's somewhat difficult in the Dutch landscape. I compensate that with many attempts at growing various greenery. I don't consider my success rate very high though. I also love animals, especially cats (but I understand that pets are not allowed in most apartments). I am quite adaptable and don't have many requirements for a place to live so if you have something to rent out I'd love to hear from you! With joy, Jacob
Op zoek in: Amstelveen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Анна 21
Vrouw · Student
I have just entered a master's programme in Utrecht University. I study biology, love animals and plants and to play board games. My favourite expression I always try to follow is "Treat others as you want to be treated".
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lucia 20
Vrouw · Student
Ik hou van dansen, roeien, schilderen, koken en gezelligheid :)
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd